Mathnasium of North Peoria Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   64 Reviews
24920 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Suite 105
Peoria, AZ 85383
623-428-6284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2017
Joe & Janine Montagna
Our kids enjoy going to Mathnasium and they tell us that concepts that they struggled with in school, they now understand because the Mathnasium instructor taught it in a way that was easier to understand.
May 17, 2017
H.G.
My student is using Mathnasium to preview upcoming material, great way to stay ahead of things with opportunity to ask questions and get a deeper understanding of concepts.
May 8, 2017
Tracy Berg
My daughter Lauren has been going to Mathnasium for the last of couple months. She really likes going and feels she gets the attention she needs with her homework. She loves the teachers there and her Math test scores, at school, have shown an improvement already.
April 19, 2017
R.F.
I saw an increase in my child's math grade. I feel the staff really care about the success of my children.
April 16, 2017
S.N.
Mathnasium has been a great help. My child's confidence in math is growing.
April 10, 2017
N.S.
We like the attitude it has given our son towards Math. He has been not complained once. The teachers seem to be very knowledgeable and patient.
March 28, 2017
J.J.M.
My kids went from being skeptical to adapting to the new program almost immediately. The incentives and themed days of the week are their favorite part.
February 21, 2017
A.R.
Ava really enjoys coming there and I have noticed that her confidence is improving again in all of her subjects, not just in math!
February 7, 2017
J.B.
Very professional and helpful service for students struggling with Math Concepts
December 28, 2016
L.F.
Both Alex and I are pleased with his progress. The staff are connecting well with him and he has much more confidence with his math classwork and math homework.
December 27, 2016
K.K.
Asher has improved in School, so your method is showing results. The one on one method and your curriculum is very to the point which keeps Asher interested on target. We thank you very much.
December 3, 2016
J.B.
My daughter benefitted from attending Mathnasium to help her with her Pre-Calc. class this semester. I would recommend Mathnasium to to anyone struggling in Math
November 7, 2016
J.G.
Mathnasium Peoria got my daughter on track and gave her the confidence she needed to tackle math. Thanks Mathnaium Peoria - Your the BEST:)
September 30, 2016
J.B.
My child says "the tutors are the best".😄
September 2, 2016
Althea Calinagan
My daughter loves mathnasium. Maintaining her A in math is making it worth it.
July 2, 2016
T.D.
We have so enjoyed the management and staff of Mathnasium North Peoria. Thank you for your assistance in helping our child learn math.
May 14, 2016
R.J.
My daughter has really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. And she has brought up her math grade at school. It has been a very positive experience.
February 21, 2016
T.P.
My son truly enjoyed coming to the center and working on math. We noticed an improvement in his grades within a month. When we enrolled him he was not necessarily failing, however there were noticable gaps beginning to show in his math skills. Mathnasium helped eliminate many of his frustrations and allow him to focus on learning more complicated strategies.
February 16, 2016
Julie Goddard
We love the confidence Mathnasium gives our daughter in math
January 20, 2016
A.B.
You have done a great job of helping my kid to better understand and succeed at math. Thank you.