Mathnasium of North Santa Clarita Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
27740 McBean Parkway
Valencia, CA 91354
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
Laura Cooper
Mathnasium of North Santa Clarita has done wonders for my daughter! She would not be where she is today in math if it were not for Mathnasium and thei wonderful staff!
May 8, 2017
T.C.
My son is very confortable with the atmosphere there. I ask him consatnly if the tutors treat him with "kindness" and "respect" and I recieve a postive response each time! Suggestions: 1) Coordinate one to two days each week for early access hours to accomodate home schoolers. 2) Create online progress access to see what your child has accomplished each week.
April 24, 2017
L.H.
My daughter's math grade is an A....I'm very happy
April 15, 2017
Shasta Cappella
My daughter loves coming and it's never a battle to get her to go.
January 20, 2017
R.M.
My daughter is excited to go there. The staff is caring and friendly.
January 19, 2017
K.W.
Couldn't have had a better experience with the tutoring process. Everyone there is soooo nice and always willing to answer questions. I was initially worried how my son was going to like having to go to tutoring for math. When I took him for his first visit and eval. When I picked him up he didn't want to leave. Never a complaint from him going and he is only 9. He asks to go. He wants to go. They make the learning process fun and inviting. Right there that is half the battle with kids. I cannot say enough great things about Mathnasium and we are signing up for a 3 month period!!
January 12, 2017
Mary Collis
My daughter is happy with the help you are providing her. Thank you
January 5, 2017
A.M.
My daughter loves Mathnasium! She has learned so much!
October 23, 2016
Amy Palacio
The manager,Brian, has always been so kind and helpful. My son is feeling better about his math skills after only a few weeks. He really enjoys going as well.
October 1, 2016
K.K.
Thank you to Adam and Bryan for making math a fun experience! She was always happy to go to your center for help! I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to my Family and Friends.
September 28, 2016
S.V.
My daughter loved it, she was actually excited to go over the summer which says a lot!!
September 23, 2016
Deanna Kahn
My daughter got an A on a quiz this week! This stuff works! I only wish that Opening hours are earlier to accommodate early release on wednesdays and that it was open on Friday's.
September 22, 2016
B.L.
Gray staff and friendly people... very helpful and my daughter loves it there..
August 30, 2016
Joann Usma
My son attends there and is willing to learn and be happy every time he has a session.
August 27, 2016
Shivani Raval
The instructors are very helpful. My daughter is extremely happy with the switch from Kumon ( after 7 years) to Mathnasium and says this program is way more helpful!!
July 6, 2016
K.K.
My son was struggling in math as a Sophomore and Junior and the Mathnasium team helped him raise his math scores and ultimately pass his classes. He enjoyed working with the team at Mathnasium.
July 2, 2016
D.C.
my son loves going! he says some parts are easy and some are challenging. he loves your card system and raffles. I appreciate the tailored curriculum.
April 14, 2016
F.S.
My daughter is gaining confidence with her math skills and her ability to complete her school homework has improved.
March 20, 2016
Sandra Manalo
My son loves it here! The staff are very helpful and accommodating. This program is highly recommended!
March 14, 2016
D.K.
My 7th grader who HATES math comes out in the best mood after each session. It's only been a month but so far a great experience