Mathnasium of North Scottsdale Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
20945 N Pima Rd #105
Scottsdale, AZ
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
G.D.
Mathnasium has provided an amazing opportunity for the kids to stay abreast of their math skills over the summer. Our kids enjoying going to their math sessions without complaint!!!
July 6, 2017
G.D.
My kids truly like attending!
July 2, 2017
Kristina Walker
My daughter has always enjoyed math and we chose to take her to here to avoid summer slip. She isn't happy to do anything but play during the summer, but amazingly she LOVES going to Mathnasium! The staff are friendly and helpful. My daughter is progressing quickly through her work and enjoys the experience. There is never any grumbling when I mention it is time to go to Mathnasium. Now we will keep her going through the school year so that homework is a breeze. Thank you!
July 1, 2017
N.F.
All three of my boys attend Mathnasium and really enjoy it. The staff is wonderful. I am so pleased to see them excited about learning math. I just wish it was less expensive so we could easily continue all year long.
June 22, 2017
L.P.
The staff is wonderful. My son absolutely loves to attend. They make learning fun!
May 18, 2017
Ann Patton
Albert and his team do a fabulous job personalizing my son's learning plan and continually assessing his needs based on his progress. Thank you!
May 17, 2017
S.E.
Rena has done very well this year. Thank yu!
May 12, 2017
K.S.
We have enjoyed watching our daughter turn her math grade around. Mathnasium has also made her much more confident in her math skills. The key to her success is making sure she is attending mathnasium at least 3 days a week!
May 4, 2017
J.B.
My son is getting a great foundation in the skills of math in order to apply it to other mathematical practices. The teachers there are great and work well with him.
May 1, 2017
Trupti Patel
My kids have really improved in math!
April 26, 2017
S.S.
Albert is very responsive and gives great feedback. He is always willing to accommodate our needs.
April 21, 2017
B.D.
Everyone here is amazing my kids love going and they skipped ahead levels in school we can't say enough good things about this mathnasiun!
April 20, 2017
B.D.
Your staff is unbelievable! My kids look forward to going every day! Can't thank you enough! They have improved their math by levels!!
April 8, 2017
M.A.
Great staff.
March 31, 2017
S.T.
Great staff. My son now has an A in math and loves going to Mathnasium
March 31, 2017
N.B.
The staff at Scottsdale Mathnasium is very knowledgeable and helpful.
March 20, 2017
Stacie Wagner
We love everyone at mathnasium north scottsdale! Great place! Great teachers!!! Thankful for such a wonderful place! Albert is outstanding!!!
March 2, 2017
N.K.
Have noticed an improvement in my sons math grades and recently met with his teachers and they tell me he is now keeping up with his peers!
February 18, 2017
Kristina Smith
When we joined Mathnasium my daughter had a c in math and two months later aha has an a in math. We look forward to continuing to build a stronger Math foundation for her future. Sincerely, Kris Smith
January 15, 2017
S.P.
My daughter has gained confidence in math again.