Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio, TX 78250
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 8, 2017
G.H.
My youngest son has come so far on his math skill. I have now have enrolled my oldest as well. Thank you!
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
May 09, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We have really enjoyed working with your son and seeing him grow and are looking forward to helping your oldest son.
May 8, 2017
B.P.
The owner, Rick, makes all of the difference to this business. He's kind and easy to work with.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
May 09, 2017
Thank you for the great rating and wonderful comments. All the glory goes to God. I am so blessed to have this opportunity to make a difference in the lives of young people.
May 2, 2017
T.P.
Claire seems to like going and doing the work. Her tutors seem nice and supportive. She had to begin at the beginning, but she is making progress. Hopefully, by the start of school, she will have a good basis from which to start eighth grade and she'll have an easier time in her math classes. I hope we will be able to continue for a while with Mathnasium.
April 20, 2017
Gladys Chacon
Both my kids love Mathnasium. We have seen an improvement in their grades and how they are eager to learn math!
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
April 22, 2017
Thanks for the great review and comments.
April 9, 2017
C.D.C.
My daughter has experienced the difference in learning what she needs to succeed in Math. Her test scores and assignment grades prove that tutoring sessions at Mathnasium has helped her improve her understanding of the lessons she's learning at school.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
April 19, 2017
Thank you for the great review and comments. Your daughter is focused and engaged in the learning process and we really enjoy the opportunity we have to work with her.
April 9, 2017
W.D.C.
Our daughter recognized she needed additional help in math. We researched around and settled at Mathnasium. Her grades in math improved and she continues to get a better understanding as well as being more confident in doing her work.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
April 19, 2017
Thank you for the great review and comments. Confidence is the key in most cases and we are excited to see your daughter's confidence improve.
April 6, 2017
N.V.
Amazing staff. Awesome methodology to approach maths
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
April 19, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. We are very blessed to have an amazing staff.
March 27, 2017
L.M.
The teachers have assisted my son in closing the gap and with his homework. The teachers explain in a way my son understands, they are pretty amazing.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
April 19, 2017
Thank you for the great review and comments. Your son is a hard worker and he makes a genuine attempt to learn and this positive approach to learning makes a big difference.
March 16, 2017
A.V.
We have seen great progress with our child.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the great rating. It is a pleasure to work with your son. Great kid!
February 19, 2017
R.S.
Kids Love it, look forward to it, have more confidence in math now than before. THANKS
February 13, 2017
C.K.
Easy to schedule appointments. Great environment. Would definitely come back as needed for more tutoring.
February 4, 2017
Crissy Escamilla
Staff is wonderful with the kids. Great learning environment
January 17, 2017
V.C.
Mathnasium has helped our child get over the anxiety of math. We are very pleased with this program and recommend it to anyone family with a struggling child.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the 10 out of 10 review. It has been great to see your daughter excel. Your recommendations and referrals are also appreciated. Blessings, Rick
January 11, 2017
Shankar Shanka
Kids love it. Their fear of math has vanished. Their grades in school are consistently in the 90s
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. We look forward to helping your kids end the school year strong.
November 25, 2016
Cecelia Tapia
Our son ,Jazz continues to do well in his mathematics class in middle school.Thanks to your program.
November 17, 2016
Mayte Koziol
My son loves Mathnesium! his math skills are getting better and better every day. He thinks math is the best thing in the world. Thank you to all of you for making an impact in my son's life.
November 14, 2016
Pilar Blanchard
My daughter was a B/C math student before joining Mathnasium. This is her third year and she has consistently received an A in math class. This has helped her learn difficult concepts and has given her the confidence to continue to llearn. The staff is great and works with our ever changing schedule since she is also involved sports. The staff is consistent which has allowed her to develop a trusting relationship with them and has further helped her as they k ow her very well. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this to snyone whose child is struggling in math. Try it out for a few months (not just a month) and you will see the difference!
November 4, 2016
Crissy Escamilla
Rick and his staff are great with the kids. My daughter greatly enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Whereas before, Math was a little scary she looks forward to her Mathnasium sessions.
October 25, 2016
J.C.
My daughters attitude towards math and confidence has greatly improved. She even likes it now!
October 10, 2016
B.D.
Happy with my kids progress.