Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   63 Reviews
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio, TX 78250
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
R.S.
Kids Love it, look forward to it, have more confidence in math now than before. THANKS
February 13, 2017
C.K.
Easy to schedule appointments. Great environment. Would definitely come back as needed for more tutoring.
February 4, 2017
Crissy Escamilla
Staff is wonderful with the kids. Great learning environment
January 17, 2017
V.C.
Mathnasium has helped our child get over the anxiety of math. We are very pleased with this program and recommend it to anyone family with a struggling child.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the 10 out of 10 review. It has been great to see your daughter excel. Your recommendations and referrals are also appreciated. Blessings, Rick
January 11, 2017
Shankar Shanka
Kids love it. Their fear of math has vanished. Their grades in school are consistently in the 90s
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. We look forward to helping your kids end the school year strong.
December 14, 2016
A.V.
I have seen my son develop his math skills. He now has more confidence in himself.
November 25, 2016
Cecelia Tapia
Our son ,Jazz continues to do well in his mathematics class in middle school.Thanks to your program.
November 17, 2016
Mayte Koziol
My son loves Mathnesium! his math skills are getting better and better every day. He thinks math is the best thing in the world. Thank you to all of you for making an impact in my son's life.
November 14, 2016
Pilar Blanchard
My daughter was a B/C math student before joining Mathnasium. This is her third year and she has consistently received an A in math class. This has helped her learn difficult concepts and has given her the confidence to continue to llearn. The staff is great and works with our ever changing schedule since she is also involved sports. The staff is consistent which has allowed her to develop a trusting relationship with them and has further helped her as they k ow her very well. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this to snyone whose child is struggling in math. Try it out for a few months (not just a month) and you will see the difference!
November 12, 2016
Primrose Gamage
My Son Jason started Mathnasium when he was 6 years old and he loves it. he loves the challengers and I respect the fact that I can talk to the staff about keeping him busy with challenge work.
November 6, 2016
G.H.
Great Staff! Love the encouragement they have provided to my son. He is much more confident in his abilities!
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
November 07, 2016
Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. It has been a joy to see Josh progress. God Bless.
November 4, 2016
Crissy Escamilla
Rick and his staff are great with the kids. My daughter greatly enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Whereas before, Math was a little scary she looks forward to her Mathnasium sessions.
October 25, 2016
J.C.
My daughters attitude towards math and confidence has greatly improved. She even likes it now!
October 10, 2016
B.D.
Happy with my kids progress.
September 1, 2016
G.J.
I'm encouraged to see Ty wanting to work at Math.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the great rating. We are seeing more confidence from TY and he is starting show show more independence. All great stuff.
August 26, 2016
E.C.
My daughter feels more confident in her math and algebra skills
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review. It is great to hear that your daughter has more confidence. We are blessed to be a part of that. Rick
August 13, 2016
A.V.
We are very new and my son is enjoying it.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your 10 out of 10 rating!
August 5, 2016
C.T.
I like the attention my daughter receives....she is comfortable asking questions or if she needs help with a question she is made feel,its ok if she doesn't understand a problem...definitely will be returning for future classes...
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 06, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to continuing to work with your daughter.
July 21, 2016
Alicia Mc Vean
My daughter struggles in math, so it has been great seeing her actually enjoying going to this math camp this summer.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete a survey on our center. We are very grateful for your 10/10 rating. The most important thing though is that your daughter is enjoying something educational, MATH. What a blessing. Thank you again, Rick
July 18, 2016
Libby Brown
Very kind teachers. Very knowledgeable.