Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio, TX 78250
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
Program is great. Her grades have improved and aniexty has decreased she passed her first State exam. We are very pleased.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
October 18, 2016
Thank you for the 10/10 review and comments. We love the positive feedback and so happy to hear about our students progress. This is why we exist. Glory to God!
October 10, 2016
Happy with my kids progress.
September 1, 2016
I'm encouraged to see Ty wanting to work at Math.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the great rating. We are seeing more confidence from TY and he is starting show show more independence. All great stuff.
August 26, 2016
My daughter feels more confident in her math and algebra skills
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review. It is great to hear that your daughter has more confidence. We are blessed to be a part of that. Rick
August 14, 2016
Kids love it. They have shown more interest in math and are performing better at school
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 15, 2016
Thank you for the great rating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your membership better.
August 13, 2016
We are very new and my son is enjoying it.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your 10 out of 10 rating!
August 5, 2016
I like the attention my daughter receives....she is comfortable asking questions or if she needs help with a question she is made feel,its ok if she doesn't understand a problem...definitely will be returning for future classes...
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
August 06, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to continuing to work with your daughter.
July 21, 2016
Alicia Mc Vean
My daughter struggles in math, so it has been great seeing her actually enjoying going to this math camp this summer.
Response From Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete a survey on our center. We are very grateful for your 10/10 rating. The most important thing though is that your daughter is enjoying something educational, MATH. What a blessing. Thank you again, Rick
July 18, 2016
Libby Brown
Very kind teachers. Very knowledgeable.
June 22, 2016
Our son was having difficulty with math concepts and we were struggling to provide sufficient help on our own. We went to Mathnasium and thanks to their initial testing we found there were many areas where our son was behind or had forgotten core concepts of math. He has participated in their program over the period of a few months and received help with homework along with a phenomenally helpful review over concepts he was behind on. I'm happy to say he excelled in his end of course exam for Algebra and feel this is great evidence of how helpful it was for our son to have this reinforcement of math concepts.
May 16, 2016
My daughter was not getting good grades in math when she began Mathnasium. Not only did her grades improve but her confidence and enthusiasm for math increased too. The staff is really flexible and work on the areas that my child has needed.
March 17, 2016
Our son is having a great experience with Mathnasium. Though he is not excited to do more math, when we ask about his time at Mathnasium and review of concepts that confuse him, he invariably says it is great practice and review. He has received help he needs with homework, and review of concepts based on areas he struggled with in the assessment Mathnasium did for him. Great program!
March 3, 2016
Staff is always exceptional w/our son! Couldn't be happier w/his progress on their account.
February 24, 2016
My daughter enjoys the assistance she receives.
February 12, 2016
The staff knows every child and the owner takes an interest in the development of each child.
February 12, 2016
Sophia went from failing math to an A! Thank you!
February 7, 2016
I like it my daughter get in prove her math.
February 2, 2016
The instructors take time to interact with students and communicate with parents.
January 5, 2016
I have been so pleased with the progress my daughter has made thus far. I am looking forward to seeing her blossom in confidence and math skills.
December 3, 2015
Anita Mc Laurin
My daughter currently has a 99.6% in math because of what she has learned at Mathnasium