Mathnasium of Northville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
17939 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Deanna Baty
In the short amount of time that my son has participated in the program, we see results. His confidence has improved dramatically!
October 2, 2016
My son loves Mathnasium and he is learning so much! He received 100% on his very first math test in first grade!
September 8, 2016
The program offered allowed for my granddaughter to overcome her shyness and in turn began to focus on issues in the classroom. She realized a greater understanding of classroom inquiries, and to make known to her instructor her concerns.
September 4, 2016
Michelle Lewis
It has given my daughter confidence in math. She has gained skills and filled in gaps in her understanding. It's been fabulous!
August 5, 2016
Kayla enjoyed her tutoring Nethan. She improved and passed algebra 2 :)
August 3, 2016
Angela is very comfortable with the teachers and she is getting a much needed review on her math skills
July 23, 2016
So far I feel that eeshan has been taught something he isn't too confident about which helps him to move up in his concept understanding
July 9, 2016
Mathnasium gave my grand daughter the confidence necessary to overcome her anxieties with math problems. As a result she has began to understand how to solve simple math problems and concentrate on issues facing her. Thank you.
June 5, 2016
no complaints. Liked having a scheduled time and ease of dropping off my high school son to get tutoring.
May 31, 2016
Hello again , this is Larry [LAST NAME REMOVED] , the grandfather of the Davis boys. I was very impressed with your professionalism and dedication to teach and improve the kids knowledge. but time will tell if they have really benefited from your help and the success with their finale exams this week. have a great day. larry.
May 18, 2016
My daughter is becoming much more confident in her math abilities.
May 8, 2016
We have noticed improvements with Nora's math but this is also teacher dependent. She had a substitute teacher when she started at Mathnasium, and her oroginal has been back for 2 weeks, with the 1st true test on 5/10.
May 4, 2016
Mathnasium has helped our daughter tremendously.
April 8, 2016
My daughter had improved and have more confident in algebra.
April 3, 2016
the mathnisium program has returned our sons confidence in math and prepared him for SAT testing. We are happy with the results so far.
April 2, 2016
Even though parents don't often stay while child is there, more comfortable seating would be nice.
March 21, 2016
She seems to be getting a lot out of her sessions
March 15, 2016
So far, so good. My 11th grader is eventually showing interest in math, wow!
February 5, 2016
Mathnasium has been a great help for our daughter. She has become more comfortable and confident with the subject of math. We would recommend Mathnasium to anyone seeking support for their child.
November 9, 2015
My son is receptive to attending sessions and the flexibility for last minute changes.