Mathnasium of Northville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   85 Reviews
17939 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
D.F.
Very friendly place. Kat is settling down well and enjoying her sessions.
February 13, 2017
V.K.
You have done a great job getting from a c- or d to an a
February 3, 2017
Linda Winekoff
Angela has gained more confidence in math skills since she has been attending Mathnasium.
February 3, 2017
Lisa Schwartz
The staff is amazing! My son went up a full letter grade and a half..His confidence in math has spilled over to all of his classes! I love what mathnasium has done for my son! I would highly recommend Mathnasium!!
December 27, 2016
Cynthia Miller
Thank you very much! My son Nathan is doing great in math and he is so confident! Most of all, he LOVES going to Mathnasium! Thanks again!
December 2, 2016
Chad Maguran
My son had a great experience at Mathnasium, I would and have recommended Mathnasium to others.
November 2, 2016
T.H.
My daughter and I used to fight over math homework. She was very frustrated and discouraged. Since working with Mathnasium, she is able to do her homework independently and gain confidence in this subject which was previously very difficult for her.
October 14, 2016
Deanna Baty
In the short amount of time that my son has participated in the program, we see results. His confidence has improved dramatically!
September 8, 2016
W.B.
The program offered allowed for my granddaughter to overcome her shyness and in turn began to focus on issues in the classroom. She realized a greater understanding of classroom inquiries, and to make known to her instructor her concerns.
September 4, 2016
Michelle Lewis
It has given my daughter confidence in math. She has gained skills and filled in gaps in her understanding. It's been fabulous!
August 5, 2016
S.C.
Kayla enjoyed her tutoring Nethan. She improved and passed algebra 2 :)
August 3, 2016
L.W.
Angela is very comfortable with the teachers and she is getting a much needed review on her math skills
July 23, 2016
S.K.
So far I feel that eeshan has been taught something he isn't too confident about which helps him to move up in his concept understanding
July 9, 2016
W.B.
Mathnasium gave my grand daughter the confidence necessary to overcome her anxieties with math problems. As a result she has began to understand how to solve simple math problems and concentrate on issues facing her. Thank you.
June 5, 2016
R.P.
no complaints. Liked having a scheduled time and ease of dropping off my high school son to get tutoring.
May 31, 2016
H.S.
Hello again , this is Larry [LAST NAME REMOVED] , the grandfather of the Davis boys. I was very impressed with your professionalism and dedication to teach and improve the kids knowledge. but time will tell if they have really benefited from your help and the success with their finale exams this week. have a great day. larry.
May 18, 2016
J.J.
My daughter is becoming much more confident in her math abilities.
May 8, 2016
M.B.
We have noticed improvements with Nora's math but this is also teacher dependent. She had a substitute teacher when she started at Mathnasium, and her oroginal has been back for 2 weeks, with the 1st true test on 5/10.
May 4, 2016
A.B.
Mathnasium has helped our daughter tremendously.
April 8, 2016
J.W.
My daughter had improved and have more confident in algebra.