Mathnasium of Northville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
17939 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
E.S.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium, she has a favorite teacher, Mr. Dave, he is very patient and knowledgeable. My daughter has never complained about going to Mathnasium and has showed some improvement in her math skills. She still has a long way to go but I'm sure she will be at her grade level soon, and must importantly, she is not afraid of math any more, she kind of likes it now.
July 2, 2017
C.M.
Mathaaium comes highly recommended by the [LAST NAME REMOVED] family. Our child has developed into a strong, as well as confident math student with a love and desire to work on any type of math work with the most positive attitude! Thank you Mathnasium!
June 5, 2017
V.G.
Mr. DeFlorio provides an outstanding service. His team and in particular Ms. Summa has help my daughter to get better and understand math, she is awesome. Keep up the good job. Great place!
June 4, 2017
Linda Winekoff
With Mathnasium's help Angela is a lot more confident and has improved her math skills tremendously.
May 12, 2017
Divest Mistry
Right place to enhance and sharpen math skills.
May 12, 2017
M.S.
The program is so effective our youngest once claimed he was terrible at math and would never be good. It has become his favorite and easiest subject. He went from 2 years behind to ahead of the pack and enjoyed the journey. Thank you Mathnasium!
May 6, 2017
Valerie Kreher
My son's acceptance letter to Michigan State University Is due to the tutors at Mathnasium. Thank you!
March 25, 2017
L.S.
The staff are awesome. So friendly and helpful!
February 16, 2017
D.F.
Very friendly place. Kat is settling down well and enjoying her sessions.
February 3, 2017
Lisa Schwartz
The staff is amazing! My son went up a full letter grade and a half..His confidence in math has spilled over to all of his classes! I love what mathnasium has done for my son! I would highly recommend Mathnasium!!
December 2, 2016
Chad Maguran
My son had a great experience at Mathnasium, I would and have recommended Mathnasium to others.
November 2, 2016
T.H.
My daughter and I used to fight over math homework. She was very frustrated and discouraged. Since working with Mathnasium, she is able to do her homework independently and gain confidence in this subject which was previously very difficult for her.
October 14, 2016
Deanna Baty
In the short amount of time that my son has participated in the program, we see results. His confidence has improved dramatically!
September 8, 2016
W.B.
The program offered allowed for my granddaughter to overcome her shyness and in turn began to focus on issues in the classroom. She realized a greater understanding of classroom inquiries, and to make known to her instructor her concerns.
September 4, 2016
Michelle Lewis
It has given my daughter confidence in math. She has gained skills and filled in gaps in her understanding. It's been fabulous!
August 5, 2016
S.C.
Kayla enjoyed her tutoring Nethan. She improved and passed algebra 2 :)
August 3, 2016
L.W.
Angela is very comfortable with the teachers and she is getting a much needed review on her math skills
July 23, 2016
S.K.
So far I feel that eeshan has been taught something he isn't too confident about which helps him to move up in his concept understanding
July 9, 2016
W.B.
Mathnasium gave my grand daughter the confidence necessary to overcome her anxieties with math problems. As a result she has began to understand how to solve simple math problems and concentrate on issues facing her. Thank you.
June 5, 2016
R.P.
no complaints. Liked having a scheduled time and ease of dropping off my high school son to get tutoring.