Mathnasium of O'Fallon Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   197 Reviews
210 Hartman Ln, Suite 100
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
R.B.
Prior to going to Mathnasium my was getting frustrated and discouraged with Math. Since she had been going to Mathnasium within the last few week, she is more excited and engaged more with Math.
May 13, 2017
Heather Klein
My experience as a parent is that everyone always shows dedication in my daughter education. They work towards building her confidence in a subject that is extremely difficult for her. I truly appreciate Greg and his staff for putting their confidence in my daughter. Her math grade has been a C average all year which is a HUGE accomplishment for her.
April 29, 2017
K.B.
He loves to come to mathnasium! We are hopeful his grades will reflect his enthusiasm.
April 22, 2017
D.C.
We are new to Mathnasium but the tutors seem patient and attentive. The reward structure makes attending the sessions fun and something to look frward to. We are looking forward to seeing how much he progresses in the future.
April 19, 2017
L.A.
We are very pleased with the instruction our kids have received at Mathnasium of O'Fallon and we've recommended Mathnasium to several families.
April 17, 2017
S.M.
My son has done much better in his math class. I think this relaxed learning environment has helped get his confidence back.
April 15, 2017
K.W.
Brett's algebra 2 grade has come up significantly and he attributes it to going to Mathnasium. He is extremely opinionated and stubborn and if he didn't think this was helping, he would not go. The fact that he continues to go to Mathnasium is a huge testament to you. Thanks!
April 12, 2017
Sarah Thompson
Tutors are kid friendly and great profiency in math. Love the hours!
April 8, 2017
N.J.
My daughter has really benefitted. She told me the other day that linear equations are really fun.
April 4, 2017
A.R.
I have seen a significant improvement in my daughter's grades since she started coming here. She is spending less time doing her homework because she understands it better. She likes coming here and working with the staff . They are all helpful and challenge her to learn more.
March 20, 2017
A.F.
They're great teachers and a good place to learn math
March 20, 2017
Candace Charles
I love mathnasium. My daughter is always excited to go because it makes learning math fun. I see the progress she's making. She's always eager to show me what she has learned. I'm very satisfied with their service.
March 17, 2017
V.T.
My daughter has increased in confidence about math. She can do math that she couldnt do before and loves working towards rewards. Thankyou so much for all you are doing for her.
March 16, 2017
Charmelle Brown
My son is a Freshman at OTHS..His grade has improved a whole letter grade since he started in January.
March 1, 2017
Sarah Deatherage
It's been life changing for my daughter to attend Mathnasium. Her confidence in Math has crossed over into every day life. Thank you to all the amazing and patient teachers. They are so wonderful with her.
February 27, 2017
Fred Kimbrough
Kyra is showing more confidence and interest in math over the last month since she started attending Mathnasium.
February 13, 2017
N.S.
My daughter feels much more comfortable with her math class. After two weeks we noticed confidence that she showed in her school assignments and assessments. We are truly pleased with the choice our partnership with Mathnasium..
February 3, 2017
J.N.
My kids no longer struggle with math homework and assignments.
February 2, 2017
S.E.
Our daughter loves going to Mathnasium. In fact, we have to limit her visits to 3 times per week!
January 28, 2017
A.L.
We have seen an overall improvement in our child's attitude toward math!