Mathnasium of O'Fallon Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   227 Reviews
210 Hartman Ln, Suite 100
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
S.G.
The program is so easy to use and fit into our family's busy schedule.
July 16, 2017
A.S.
Curtis is getting way ahead with your curriculum and plans.
July 13, 2017
A.H.M.D.
Jack seems motivated and proud of his accomplishments!
July 12, 2017
B.W.
Our years utilizing the services of Mathnasium where terrific. It helped put my mind at ease. I knew my student was getting the reinforcement needed to be successful.
July 6, 2017
A.K.
I like that they tailor the curriculum to each child's needs and assess their progress frequently. I'm very pleased with the experience.
July 2, 2017
Carey Riley
I love Mathnasium because my kids struggle in math. It Helps close the gap!
July 1, 2017
M.B.
We participate in the summer program and I think this makes the transition to school much easier for my son. He has the chance to resolve problems from his last year and can get started on the material for the upcoming year.
June 30, 2017
C.A.
Mathnasium did an incredible job prepping my daughter for the ACT. Her score increased 3 points. She tested out of College Algebra but decided to take the class and earned an A. She had the highest avg in her class. Shes now on the Dean's List! Thank you, Mathnasium!
June 21, 2017
A.F.
You are so great
June 1, 2017
Liana Taber
After a move across the country, our son lost his confidence in math. They did things differently here and he was struggling. After a few weeks at Mathnasium he isn't worried about his homework and his grades improved quickly. The most important thing to us was that he is happy at school again and looks forward to going to Mathnasium after school.
May 27, 2017
R.B.
Prior to going to Mathnasium my was getting frustrated and discouraged with Math. Since she had been going to Mathnasium within the last few week, she is more excited and engaged more with Math.
May 13, 2017
Heather Klein
My experience as a parent is that everyone always shows dedication in my daughter education. They work towards building her confidence in a subject that is extremely difficult for her. I truly appreciate Greg and his staff for putting their confidence in my daughter. Her math grade has been a C average all year which is a HUGE accomplishment for her.
April 29, 2017
K.B.
He loves to come to mathnasium! We are hopeful his grades will reflect his enthusiasm.
April 22, 2017
D.C.
We are new to Mathnasium but the tutors seem patient and attentive. The reward structure makes attending the sessions fun and something to look frward to. We are looking forward to seeing how much he progresses in the future.
April 19, 2017
L.A.
We are very pleased with the instruction our kids have received at Mathnasium of O'Fallon and we've recommended Mathnasium to several families.
April 17, 2017
S.M.
My son has done much better in his math class. I think this relaxed learning environment has helped get his confidence back.
April 15, 2017
K.W.
Brett's algebra 2 grade has come up significantly and he attributes it to going to Mathnasium. He is extremely opinionated and stubborn and if he didn't think this was helping, he would not go. The fact that he continues to go to Mathnasium is a huge testament to you. Thanks!
April 12, 2017
Sarah Thompson
Tutors are kid friendly and great profiency in math. Love the hours!
April 8, 2017
N.J.
My daughter has really benefitted. She told me the other day that linear equations are really fun.
April 4, 2017
A.R.
I have seen a significant improvement in my daughter's grades since she started coming here. She is spending less time doing her homework because she understands it better. She likes coming here and working with the staff . They are all helpful and challenge her to learn more.