Mathnasium of Ocean Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   34 Reviews
1460 State Route 35
Ocean Township, NJ 7712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 8, 2017
Mr. Eraky
My son has a great experience there and he is learning so much . Also, Jaki is doing a great job in communicating with us. Thank you to all the team there.
May 15, 2017
D.K.
son enjoys going .... pleasant atmosphere nice job
May 9, 2017
C.Z.
My daughter has improved not only her math grade but her self-esteem has improved. She has confidence in all areas of her life. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Colleen [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 7, 2017
Ms. Fetter
My daughter genuinely enjoys going to Mathnasium. In a short time she has been attending Mathnasium I can see little differences, like her willingness and confidence to try her homework on her own.
March 24, 2017
L.M.M.
My sons never complain about going (in fact they look forward to it!). It has also given them more confidence in math even though they were doing well to start with. They like learning new things and knowing Jaclyn will help with anything they weren't sure of in school. We pay for sports trainers and such so kids can be better at soccer, baseball etc. why shouldn't we train in Math? You can use comment but I prefer to not have my name used
January 25, 2017
Cathy Jacobson
Has been really helpful with my child in math. He has improved and feels more confident
November 15, 2016
Helen Kim
I have 4 kids and they have all been here since 1st grade, their math levels at school has always been the best
November 15, 2016
T.S.
Mathnasium definitely helped my daughter improve her math grades. That is why we are now sending our son.
August 15, 2016
M.S.
We continue to love coming to Mathnasium. We love the instructors and are happy about the confidence our son has with math!
August 8, 2016
G.M.
Our daughter is currently enrolled at mathnasium and doing wonderful. She had a lot of trouble with the math in the past couples of years. Right now she is in love with mathnasium and trying her best to get better every day. I thank mathnasium for their excellent job.
August 3, 2016
C.Z.
Everyone has been very helpful and very accommodating.
July 29, 2016
Grace Pringle
Jackie is great and communicate very well with me. She answers all my questions and inform me about my sons progress. I am very pleased with Mathnasium and I can see the progress with my son.
April 28, 2016
M.N.M.
My daughter is doing really good in math now that she is being helped by Mathnasium.
February 14, 2016
Theresa Lee
My daughter struggled in math her whole life up until we started sending her to mathnasium on a regular basis. It was right after she almost failed algebra I her freshman year when we started panicking. The kid worked so hard and failed every test and quiz. It was a nightmare. So we sent her to mathnasium not sure iof the outcome. It was a gradual change really. Not something you see changing overnight. The grades slowly improved and held steady. Megan is a junior in high school today and made honor roll grades in algebra II. We were dreading this class and winded up being quite enjoyable. Our only regret is that we didn't start her in mathnasium earlier like in elementary school. It is a bit pricey but well worth it. My child's academic success is worth every dollar spent. Oh and one more thing, my daughter has had several tutors in the ocean township center and there wasn't a bad tutor in the bunch. Megan never complained when it was time to go either. I was expecting her to resist having to put the hours in. Even in the summer. No complaints from her. That's incredible.we are still going too. Megan is preparing for the SAT and I have al the faith in her tutor to get her orepared for this test.
November 23, 2015
S.P.
Very professional and caring staff. Tutoring at Mathnasium has boosted my son's math skills and his self confidence.
November 21, 2015
G.S.
We really liked the teachers and are hoping to return to keep our kids current with their math skills.
November 20, 2015
M.C.
My daughter math skills were very bad before Mathnasium,now she is doing much better in school. Thanks you for helping her.
November 3, 2015
M.S.
Our daughter was engaged in each session. She learned math skills that hadn't yet been taught at her school. We have enrolled her in the next MCVSD review as well