Mathnasium of Ocean Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   20 Reviews
1460 State Route 35
Ocean Township, NJ 7712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Love Their Support And Always Willing To Ready Teach math
September 11, 2016
My son showed an improvement in his grades
August 15, 2016
We continue to love coming to Mathnasium. We love the instructors and are happy about the confidence our son has with math!
August 8, 2016
Our daughter is currently enrolled at mathnasium and doing wonderful. She had a lot of trouble with the math in the past couples of years. Right now she is in love with mathnasium and trying her best to get better every day. I thank mathnasium for their excellent job.
August 3, 2016
Everyone has been very helpful and very accommodating.
July 29, 2016
Grace Pringle
Jackie is great and communicate very well with me. She answers all my questions and inform me about my sons progress. I am very pleased with Mathnasium and I can see the progress with my son.
April 28, 2016
My daughter is doing really good in math now that she is being helped by Mathnasium.
February 14, 2016
Theresa Lee
My daughter struggled in math her whole life up until we started sending her to mathnasium on a regular basis. It was right after she almost failed algebra I her freshman year when we started panicking. The kid worked so hard and failed every test and quiz. It was a nightmare. So we sent her to mathnasium not sure iof the outcome. It was a gradual change really. Not something you see changing overnight. The grades slowly improved and held steady. Megan is a junior in high school today and made honor roll grades in algebra II. We were dreading this class and winded up being quite enjoyable. Our only regret is that we didn't start her in mathnasium earlier like in elementary school. It is a bit pricey but well worth it. My child's academic success is worth every dollar spent. Oh and one more thing, my daughter has had several tutors in the ocean township center and there wasn't a bad tutor in the bunch. Megan never complained when it was time to go either. I was expecting her to resist having to put the hours in. Even in the summer. No complaints from her. That's incredible.we are still going too. Megan is preparing for the SAT and I have al the faith in her tutor to get her orepared for this test.
November 23, 2015
Very professional and caring staff. Tutoring at Mathnasium has boosted my son's math skills and his self confidence.
November 21, 2015
We really liked the teachers and are hoping to return to keep our kids current with their math skills.
November 20, 2015
My daughter math skills were very bad before Mathnasium,now she is doing much better in school. Thanks you for helping her.
November 14, 2015
All my 3kids are doing great in math subject and next year my youngest will also be joining the siblings
November 3, 2015
Our daughter was engaged in each session. She learned math skills that hadn't yet been taught at her school. We have enrolled her in the next MCVSD review as well