Mathnasium of Palm Desert Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   51 Reviews
34-580 Monterey Avenue Suite 102
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
we love mathnasium everybody is very nice,my daughter gets her homework done and review for tests.
August 16, 2016
Taylor was not happy to know that I was going to send her for tutoring. Once she got started she would come home just talking about her time there. Darlene was great with her. Taylor told me last weekend she missed going. Thank you Brenda, Tony, Darlene and the rest of the staff for all your help.
August 14, 2016
My son loves mathnasium! Getting the tutoring he needs has boosted his confidence and helped him build a strong foundation in math. All of the staff has encouraged him and made him want to come back.
July 2, 2016
Claudia Brenner
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. The staff is wonderful and make learning fun for the children. Looking forward to seeing her progress throughout the summer and next school year.
Response From Mathnasium of Palm Desert
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for positive feedback! We have enjoyed working with Brooklyn this summer & are glad to know she has been enjoying coming here!
May 21, 2016
Our session ran out and my daughter wanted more, best recommendation I can give .
May 18, 2016
My daughter really likes everyone there and feels it is very helpful. She has yet to see improvement in her grades.
May 17, 2016
We really liked it,because they always take the time to explain and help my daughter.
May 13, 2016
Kristen Tanner
Our experience at the Palm Desert location was always positive and they go out of their way to make sure that they can accommodate the needs of the child.
April 12, 2016
Mathnasium has helped my son a lot. He enjoys the people and the environment.
April 11, 2016
Awesome tutors, and Brenda is very accommodating!
April 10, 2016
My son get math introduced to him in a way that he understand
March 12, 2016
Tom Woodworth
Staff is good, facility is clean, instruction is helpful.
March 11, 2016
Kari Hendrix
Olivia's grade in math either just moved a full grade point with her improvements of understanding the concepts. She was really excited to get her recent math test back! We have shared with all of the teachers and parents we know--Mathnasium. We are so happy that she is feeling more confident and pushing the bar up on her performance. Common core math and integrated concepts has been a little scary to us--even as financial professionals. Olivia loves the kids that help her and is doing great!
March 11, 2016
It was so nice to have Olivia tell me she did good on her math test
March 11, 2016
Kimberly Krause
Kayleen has learned a lot. My only suggestion would be for you to communicate with the teacher. I try not to step in but I believe when she continues to carry a failing grade it would be appropriate for the tutor to communicate and see where the areas of concern are. Thanks for everything!
February 22, 2016
Debra Douwenga
My grand daughter loves it. The teachers there answer her questions in a way that she understands and needs!
January 7, 2016
Tony Ross
My son has to increase his Calculus test scores, the main office always sends me updates as when the calculus tutors are in and can help him. This helps plan our week tremendously. The staff is great and my son is reenergized to tackle the next calculus test.
January 6, 2016
Gulshan Sethi
Excellent staff, well designed curriculum, excellent card punch system to reward students and to keep them motivated, personalized attention to each student, flexible timings for attending maths sessions and flexible payment plans.
December 29, 2015
Kyleigh enjoyed working with the coaches It was important for her to be free to ask questions and get the friendly support.
December 18, 2015
Taught my son in 1 hour what his math teacher could not teach him in 3 months of school.