Mathnasium of Palm Desert Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   86 Reviews
34-580 Monterey Avenue Suite 102
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2017
O.B.A.
My kids (6,8,10) love Mathnasium and beg to go. It's great!
July 14, 2017
M.V.
I have seen students who go to Mathnasium really improve. Mathnasium turns their negative relationship with math into a positive experience.
July 13, 2017
R.B.
I was so impressed how fun Mathnasium makes learning math that my kids are so excited to go everyday!
July 9, 2017
G.D.
Great atmosphere, my child has fun and enjoys coming
July 2, 2017
E.F.
My boys love the people, the games, and the rewards system. They are constantly asking when they can return for another session
May 19, 2017
Elena Carroll
Everyone there has been very helpful including the Owner Brenda
May 18, 2017
Edi Reaves
Everyone was great and for the first time my daughter is excited about doing math. A big thank you to all the great people at Mathnasium! Edith Reaves
May 2, 2017
B.C.
Thanks to Mathnasium my daughter is no longer struggling with math and gets A's.
May 2, 2017
Cassandra Germano
Mia still struggles with math but a lot less with the help of Mathnasium!She loves all of the employees, it feels like family to her.Mathnasium gives Mia an extra boost of security when it comes to math. Thank you, Brenda and everyone.
May 2, 2017
Christie Angelo
My daughter has gained more confidence in her math skills which I love. Also everyone there has been polite and very helpful.
March 10, 2017
M.H.
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Always working with us to make it a good experience.. My son enjoys going and I love the help he receives..
February 23, 2017
Kimberly Meyer
Christian loves the tutors. His math teacher is difficult to understand and is not open to explaining things in a way he ca understand. He loves that the tutors try different avenues until he understands. So grateful to have found you.
February 11, 2017
Erin Gilhuly
The Mathnasium experience has been incredible! Brenda is amazing and the math tutors are phenomenal. My three children are more confident in math than I ever could have imagined! I am grateful!
December 16, 2016
K.M.
Our daughter has attended mathnasium at different times in the past 3 or 4 years and she has found that the assistance provided has helped her in her studies.
November 29, 2016
Kari Hendrix
We love mathnasium!! We hope we can continue to come during Winter Break too! 3 weeks vacation for kids---Yikes for working moms! ha ha!
November 7, 2016
L.A.
I like the teaching techniques!.
November 7, 2016
Diane Novack
Graci enjoys going to Mathnasium and has always gotten the help that she needs to understand her assignments.
November 4, 2016
Melanie Roe
Noelle is doing great this quarter in 6th grade. A+ in math per her preliminary grade card!! Thank you Mathnasium! Melanie
October 10, 2016
K.D.
we love mathnasium everybody is very nice,my daughter gets her homework done and review for tests.
August 16, 2016
P.S.
Taylor was not happy to know that I was going to send her for tutoring. Once she got started she would come home just talking about her time there. Darlene was great with her. Taylor told me last weekend she missed going. Thank you Brenda, Tony, Darlene and the rest of the staff for all your help.