Mathnasium of Palm Desert Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   66 Reviews
34-580 Monterey Avenue Suite 102
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
Kimberly Meyer
Christian loves the tutors. His math teacher is difficult to understand and is not open to explaining things in a way he ca understand. He loves that the tutors try different avenues until he understands. So grateful to have found you.
February 11, 2017
Erin Gilhuly
The Mathnasium experience has been incredible! Brenda is amazing and the math tutors are phenomenal. My three children are more confident in math than I ever could have imagined! I am grateful!
January 20, 2017
B.C.
We started taking my daughter to Mathnasium at a very young age. Now she is in Jr High and doing great! Thanks Mathnasium!!
December 16, 2016
K.M.
Our daughter has attended mathnasium at different times in the past 3 or 4 years and she has found that the assistance provided has helped her in her studies.
November 29, 2016
Kari Hendrix
We love mathnasium!! We hope we can continue to come during Winter Break too! 3 weeks vacation for kids---Yikes for working moms! ha ha!
November 7, 2016
L.A.
I like the teaching techniques!.
November 7, 2016
Diane Novack
Graci enjoys going to Mathnasium and has always gotten the help that she needs to understand her assignments.
November 4, 2016
Melanie Roe
Noelle is doing great this quarter in 6th grade. A+ in math per her preliminary grade card!! Thank you Mathnasium! Melanie
October 10, 2016
K.D.
we love mathnasium everybody is very nice,my daughter gets her homework done and review for tests.
August 16, 2016
P.S.
Taylor was not happy to know that I was going to send her for tutoring. Once she got started she would come home just talking about her time there. Darlene was great with her. Taylor told me last weekend she missed going. Thank you Brenda, Tony, Darlene and the rest of the staff for all your help.
August 14, 2016
S.A.
My son loves mathnasium! Getting the tutoring he needs has boosted his confidence and helped him build a strong foundation in math. All of the staff has encouraged him and made him want to come back.
July 2, 2016
Claudia Brenner
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. The staff is wonderful and make learning fun for the children. Looking forward to seeing her progress throughout the summer and next school year.
Response From Mathnasium of Palm Desert
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for positive feedback! We have enjoyed working with Brooklyn this summer & are glad to know she has been enjoying coming here!
May 21, 2016
E.L.
Our session ran out and my daughter wanted more, best recommendation I can give .
May 18, 2016
E.K.
My daughter really likes everyone there and feels it is very helpful. She has yet to see improvement in her grades.
May 17, 2016
K.D.
We really liked it,because they always take the time to explain and help my daughter.
May 13, 2016
Kristen Tanner
Our experience at the Palm Desert location was always positive and they go out of their way to make sure that they can accommodate the needs of the child.
April 12, 2016
J.D.K.
Mathnasium has helped my son a lot. He enjoys the people and the environment.
April 11, 2016
V.S.
Awesome tutors, and Brenda is very accommodating!
April 10, 2016
A.M.
My son get math introduced to him in a way that he understand
March 12, 2016
Tom Woodworth
Staff is good, facility is clean, instruction is helpful.