Mathnasium of Palm Harbor Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
2890 Alt. U.S. Hwy 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
E.H.
Very likely
July 25, 2017
M.L.S.
Very helpful for my daughter in algebra 1. Tutors are flexible in how they help. Sometimes they would help with homework and test preparation, other times she would review concepts. Plan on signing up for geometry. Unlimited visits that meet your schedule!
July 13, 2017
B.H.
My daughter's love this place. The staff goes above and beyond. We are so greatful for all of the help we have received.
July 2, 2017
P.M.
Daniel has gone from "hating" math to finding it fun
June 26, 2017
Mary Provatas
Awesome staff! My child is now confident in math and receiving straight A's on her tests. Thank you so much!!!
June 24, 2017
G.D.
They have nu.numerous tutors for everyone to click with..great company.will use them for my daughters senior year as well!
June 19, 2017
B.T.
Awesome, patient and fun instructors! Positive environment! Thank you all!
June 7, 2017
K.M.C.
My daughter loved the people there. She really struggles with math, and they made it fun and easy for her to understand.
May 15, 2017
E.H.
Me and my Son enjoyed going to the class my son did very good sense hi is attending the calls I'm happy with the resolution nice teachers and Rick is owsem love to work with him thank you for you help looking forward to see you guys again 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
May 13, 2017
Greg Gorken
Son really enjoys working with the people here and seems to be helping a lot. Thank you.
May 1, 2017
Krista Mc Cormick
My daughter has learned so much since starting at Mathnesium, and best yet, she actually loves going there each day.
April 13, 2017
B.H.
The program is great. My daughter's have met amazing people who care about their futures and they have an amazing staff that is more than beyond helpful. My daughter's self esteem has improved and they are loving the program so much they never want to leave. The atmosphere is so positive and healthy in so many ways. They push all of the children to willingly learn. I would never send my children anywhere else.
April 2, 2017
M.L.S.
Big help with homework and test preparation. Some tutors seem to work better in making sure the concept is understood than others.
March 31, 2017
Kathy Bell
Very flexible and great tutors. Grades improved. Positive learning environment. Rich is the best!
March 22, 2017
B.T.
Awesome, patient instructors!
March 13, 2017
T.M.
Richard is great! I have not found anyone else so far as dedicated and good with the kids yet besides him. I would refer only if Richard was instructor.
February 27, 2017
Mary Provatas
Test scores are up!
February 14, 2017
Lucy Easley
Mathnasium has been great investment in my child's education. Rick and David are so knowledgeable and really make learning Math enjoyable for my son. I never have to make my son go, it is his choice and feels very confident after every meeting. I like how they help on homework but also work on the basics and gaps he is missing. We have been there for over a month now and look forward to his Math grades improving. Thank you!
February 4, 2017
C.M.
My grand daughter can not wait to get there Every day. She is so happy with her improvement. I can see the difference in her self esteem.
February 3, 2017
Greg Gorken
My son has enjoyed and benefited quite a bit from Mathnasim. He had told me he enjoy the helpfulness and care everyone shows when he is there. Glad I was able to find a facility that does all of this and more.