Mathnasium of Palm Harbor Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
2890 Alt. U.S. Hwy 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful.
September 26, 2016
Gretchen Reagan
Mathnasium helps fill the cracks and take the stress out of homework!
September 23, 2016
I love your location, relaxed atmosphere, the ability to go for extended periods of time, and your fantastic tutors have been a godsend for my son. He can work ahead, review his weaknesses as he wishes. The cost, considering the flexible hours, is less than a private tutor. And David is amazing!
September 16, 2016
Mathnasium employees are amazing with our daughter and great people to work with
August 30, 2016
Lisa Zweig
So far so good! However, I am still waiting for the first math test!
August 7, 2016
The entire staff is awesome. Helpful, creative and completely engaged with each student.
June 9, 2016
Julee Lombardo
Our daughter went from failing math scores to getting A's and gaining confidence!
June 4, 2016
Kathy Bell
Life saver! The best decision you can make for your child struggling in math. Flexibility affordable incredible staff. The best!
June 2, 2016
My son enjoys going to Mathnasium. He always feels more confident upon leaving.
May 29, 2016
I was so pleased with both of my experiences that so far I have referred your services four times and three people have sent their children. I couldn't tell you how much of a relief you were for my high school daughter and her EOC. I really appreciate the way you work with parents by prorating the month for big tests. My son is coming for a SAT/ACT refresher and I can't wait to see how much your help will increase his score. It is great having someone help him remember formulas that he learned several years ago. Your flexibility is fantastic and the opportunity for the kids to come five days a week if they want to is a unbelievable. I will definitely keep spreading your name around town! (I work at a school so if you do use my comment, please no not use my name. Thanks!)
May 21, 2016
Friendly convenient and available
May 13, 2016
Math is explained where they understand & learn it. And their grades in math prove this. Also, everyone there is very friendly.
May 6, 2016
We are very satisfied and appreciate the flexibility this location gives us. Thanks folks! Keep doing a great job.
May 5, 2016
Rich and the entire Palm Harbor Mathnasium family of instructors have been nothing but first-class. Their approach to working with each child individually, to either help them feel confident in their current work or to get them ahead, has been most impressive. The concept of Mathnasium is genius!
April 13, 2016
Cindy Ward
I find the Manger to be flexible and helpful. The team members have a good rapport with the kids. My eleven year old (moderately shy)enjoys the work and states he likes going to Mathnasium. His grades have also improved - a good measure.
April 2, 2016
My daughter went from 5th grade math to college math.. Love the teacher and programs ...❤️
March 25, 2016
We have appreciated the time and effort of the entire Mathnasium family as they have helped support our child's progress in math.
March 11, 2016
Within a month and a half, my daughters' test grades have gone from all D's to all B's!!
February 28, 2016
Kathy Bell
So helpful and flexible
February 11, 2016
Since my daughter has been coming there I have noticed a remarkable improvement. The staff is great!!!!!!!