Mathnasium of Palm Harbor Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   49 Reviews
2890 Alt. U.S. Hwy 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
Lucy Easley
Mathnasium has been great investment in my child's education. Rick and David are so knowledgeable and really make learning Math enjoyable for my son. I never have to make my son go, it is his choice and feels very confident after every meeting. I like how they help on homework but also work on the basics and gaps he is missing. We have been there for over a month now and look forward to his Math grades improving. Thank you!
February 7, 2017
Eileen Haro
They are friendly with my son and make him have self confidence and his grades are A sense he is haveing the help class and I have pice having him there.
February 4, 2017
C.M.
My grand daughter can not wait to get there Every day. She is so happy with her improvement. I can see the difference in her self esteem.
February 3, 2017
Greg Gorken
My son has enjoyed and benefited quite a bit from Mathnasim. He had told me he enjoy the helpfulness and care everyone shows when he is there. Glad I was able to find a facility that does all of this and more.
January 16, 2017
Dawn Demers
The staff is friendly and patient. They have helped my daughter improve her grade in Algebra from an F to a B. Their classrooms set the perfect tone for learning and for the students to engage in learning. I am very grateful they were here for us.
November 16, 2016
Kathy Bell
Mathnasium is AMAZING. Can't sing their praises enough. Convenient, economical and great tutors available when you need them. Rick the owner is so helpful and hands on as well. A++++++
November 3, 2016
R.L.
it is a great way for my son to learn. I used to have issues with him about doing his homework, but now he goes to the tutoring with no problem. I am very happy.
October 24, 2016
A.A.
It's a great support for students, a little bit expensive..........but, i understand it's a personal attention
October 19, 2016
D.D.
The staff is friendly and helpful.
September 26, 2016
Gretchen Reagan
Mathnasium helps fill the cracks and take the stress out of homework!
September 23, 2016
M.H.
I love your location, relaxed atmosphere, the ability to go for extended periods of time, and your fantastic tutors have been a godsend for my son. He can work ahead, review his weaknesses as he wishes. The cost, considering the flexible hours, is less than a private tutor. And David is amazing!
September 16, 2016
G.D.
Mathnasium employees are amazing with our daughter and great people to work with
August 30, 2016
Lisa Zweig
So far so good! However, I am still waiting for the first math test!
August 7, 2016
A.P.
The entire staff is awesome. Helpful, creative and completely engaged with each student.
June 9, 2016
Julee Lombardo
Our daughter went from failing math scores to getting A's and gaining confidence!
June 2, 2016
M.M.
My son enjoys going to Mathnasium. He always feels more confident upon leaving.
May 29, 2016
J.J.
I was so pleased with both of my experiences that so far I have referred your services four times and three people have sent their children. I couldn't tell you how much of a relief you were for my high school daughter and her EOC. I really appreciate the way you work with parents by prorating the month for big tests. My son is coming for a SAT/ACT refresher and I can't wait to see how much your help will increase his score. It is great having someone help him remember formulas that he learned several years ago. Your flexibility is fantastic and the opportunity for the kids to come five days a week if they want to is a unbelievable. I will definitely keep spreading your name around town! (I work at a school so if you do use my comment, please no not use my name. Thanks!)
May 21, 2016
J.K.
Friendly convenient and available
May 13, 2016
R.N.
Math is explained where they understand & learn it. And their grades in math prove this. Also, everyone there is very friendly.
May 6, 2016
A.P.
We are very satisfied and appreciate the flexibility this location gives us. Thanks folks! Keep doing a great job.