Mathnasium of Paradise Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   28 Reviews
4611 East Cactus Road
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(480) 739-1652
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2017
Ulysses Pappas
The staff are working in a personal manner with the children so that they feel comfortable with the lessons. The lesson plan is personalized too so that my daughter learns what she needs to know and not a general textbook lesson.
May 9, 2017
C.H.
My 13 year old grandson willingly goes to Mathnasium 3 times a week. He likes the tutors and his math grade has improved dramatically.
May 6, 2017
W.T.
The Mathnasium approach to learning has helped our child significantly.
April 29, 2017
C.C.
Fun and friendly environment to learn
April 14, 2017
J.K.
The manager Rachel is always available and listen your kids' needs. Staff is great! So far a loving, nurturing and academically experience for both the students and parents!
April 6, 2017
A.D.S.
Staff and management are extremely flexible, cooperative and accommodating in meeting kids needs and in helping each student address his or her special challenges. We noticed a direct improvement is our girls math test results after one term.
April 4, 2017
G.D.
Camden has improved so much in Math this year since he's been going to Mathanasium. We are very happy with his progress.
March 18, 2017
L.E.
Confidence in technical aspects of teaching and the friendly stafff. I am pleased to just be mom and let the magic of math take over when our children are at Mathnasium tutorials.
March 16, 2017
S.L.
The kids enjoy the staff and their confidence has been noosted!!
March 6, 2017
J.C.
My girls never complain about going and are gaining confidence in math
March 4, 2017
Linda Parkis
My child thinks Mathnasium is really fun. He tells me, "You can review what you already know and learn entirely new math. Plus you can even earn prizes." He is excited to attend each session.
February 27, 2017
Krisie Holdaway
I really could see the value of Mathnasium and my son enjoyed the experience. I could see the hour he spent with the instructors made a big difference in his understanding of the materials being taught (that they have been working on the same material for months at his school and he was able to understand the concept in an hour at Mathnasium). Unfortunately, the cost is just too high for me to be able to afford continuing.
February 24, 2017
Ashley Mc Andrews
Rachel does an amazing job meeting families needs in a very dedicated and professional way.
February 24, 2017
K.T.
My son is finally understanding Algebra and is doing much better in school.
February 10, 2017
M.L.
Since starting Mathnasium my child is more confident & prepared to tackle any assignments & tests. My child's grades are excellent and math is now one of her favorite subjects. Tutors are kind, patient & extremely knowledgeable.
February 2, 2017
Michelle Winter
The team is very great with my children. Rachel is very helpful with scheduling issues . My son recently took a High School Placement Test and commented that " the Math part was easy".
January 2, 2017
Greg Haus
Great service and programs
November 15, 2016
C.H.
The program keeps my 13 year old grandson interested in math and allows him to stay current with his homeworky
October 8, 2016
Kathy Esposito
Our family loves Mathnasium. The staff makes a personal connection with your child. They help them better understand the math concept they're working on in a friendly environment. They remove the stress and frustration of math homework that can happen at home. I'm happy and my son's happy!