Mathnasium of Peachtree City Yelp-24

   130 Reviews
1239 North Peachtree Pkwy
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2017
Barb Conlon
Very helpful and flexible to meet my child's schedule and needs.
July 10, 2017
E.W.
Daughter has had a great Summer experience. Looks foward to going. Loves the teachers/counselors.
June 7, 2017
S.B.
My daughter enjoys "one on one" help from her tutors
May 29, 2017
H.M.L.
Great tutoring, flexible hours; very useful!!
May 17, 2017
Y.B.
Our son has been attending Mathnasuim for about two years now. He always feels welcomed there and they greet him with a smile. He goes there when he does not understand the algebra facts being taught at Landmark Christian and for extra support and practise work. Everyone at Mathnasuim knows there stuff and are there to help your child be the best they can be in their math classes and the tutors help to build our students confidence.
May 14, 2017
D.D.
Our daughter had excellent results in Math every year she attended Mathenesium. Her grades improved within weeks and she become more confident.
April 20, 2017
S.K.
It changed the way our daughter sees math! She actually enjoys it now! I talk about Mathnasium every chance I get.
March 11, 2017
Melinda Franklin
Our daughter has always hated Math. She has struggled with Math anxiety, test anxiety, and very low confidence for years. Mathnasium has completely changed her opinion of Math! She loves her instructors, and her confidence has greatly improved. Mathnasium has been able to solidify key Math concepts that she has struggled to understand and retain. She readily takes direction and correction from her instructors. We highly recommend Mathnasium to any parent with a child who struggles with Math!
March 11, 2017
V.K.
Mathnasium has made a huge difference in the academic lives of both of my daughters; they have reaped great benefits at school during Elementary, Middle and High school years. Each of them has great "I went from an F to an A" story. Mathnasium is better than hiring and scheduling a tutor because the staff is available all of the time to help with a couple of homework problems we can't seem to get through, or to study and prepare for a major test.
February 23, 2017
Moe Sherman
The staff always go above and beyond!
February 16, 2017
Takana Petty
I love the environment,my kids are always excited about going and they ask to do instead of us making them go.
February 8, 2017
K.B.
The instructors are very careful to get to know your child and teach according to how they learn. Your kids know this and love to see the same instructor every time they come. Kevin is great too.
February 7, 2017
K.N.
Only one tiny thing..on a few occasions the worker helping my child wasn't in sync with the curriculum my child was studying. It was important because there was a test the next day. However, my child's math grade is improving!
January 21, 2017
N.L.
My 6th grade son's math grade improved from an F to an A in one semester. He loves going to Mathnasium ans working with Ms Nikki. He is a happy kid with a happy Mom.
January 9, 2017
Bardeen Dunphy
Jack's confidence and grades are improving with the help he is getting at Mathnasium.
November 30, 2016
H.M.L.
Great hours and helpers. Creative and feasible was to get help for our kids!
November 4, 2016
Jackie Ciancia
I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to a friend. My son enjoys going there, and they are a huge help!!
October 21, 2016
R.A.
My daughter went to mathnasium during the summer and now that she is in school i can see the difference in her maths.
October 15, 2016
Kirsten Melum
Mathnasium PTC has helped my kids understand math, not be afraid of math, and do well in their classes. I'm not sure what we would have done without Mathnasium. The teachers are patient and helpful. It's been so helpful to my kids!
October 10, 2016
N.L.
My son loves going to Mathnasium. He enjoys math now and his grade at school has improved significantly.