Mathnasium of Pembroke Pines Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
14946 Pines Blvd.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
945-885-9594
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
Lorena Pole
The staff are super friendly and helpful! My son has gained so much confidence since joining this program!
September 5, 2019
Francisco Santos
Great place for your kids, friendly staff and management, our daughter​ loves goto Mathnasium
August 29, 2019
N.M.
Great experience!
August 23, 2019
J.A.
Excellent team! Both of my kids like to come to Mathnasium, they feel it really helps them understand math school work and make them feel more confident. Really appreciate the help they provide to my kids. Really the best investment for their future.
August 3, 2019
Juan Bengochea
I am really happy with the instructors and atmosphere at Mathnasium of Pembroke Pines. This is my child’s first time in the summer program. I believe that it will help her avoid the summer slide and help her with transition to her new school.
August 1, 2019
A.B.
Each time I enroll them, I see results! Backed by data!
July 16, 2019
A.G.
Excellent private tutoring from Brandon at Randy’s Pembroke Pines location... Our son got a 4 on his Calculus AB Exam. And an A his second semester in the class. Thanks!
July 10, 2019
Maria Santiago
My daughter is reviewing important concepts that she knew but forgot. I love the flexible schedule.
July 10, 2019
J.E.
My son has been attending Mathnasium since middle school. He started with a large deficit and dislike of math. After working with the staff at Mathnasium he scored highly on both the Algebra EOC and the Geometry EOC. He has come to find that he likes math and he is proud of his accomplishments. My thanks to Randy and all who work at the Pembroke Pines location!
June 27, 2019
Nilam Modi
Great experience! Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff.
June 26, 2019
V.P.
This is a great investment for your children!!! Worth every penny.....very competent staff and comfortable atmosphere!!!
June 26, 2019
R.S.
Extremely knowledgeable staff and was very helpful and courteous in assisting my son with his homework and getting him ready for FCAT. I will and recomnend anyone that i know who wants their kids to excel in Maths to Mathesium. I would like to say a special thank you to the director who assisted me in signing up my son Randy [LAST NAME REMOVED]. He was amazing and knew exactly everything that will be needed for my son's FCAT testing. Thank you Mr. Randy [LAST NAME REMOVED] for all you assistance and great knowledge.
June 25, 2019
C.A.
My dauhgter received great help with her math class here.
June 18, 2019
Laura Arroyo
Helped my daughter so much in getting her to her level in math after being behind one year. Very friendly and caring staff! Thank you for all your help.
June 18, 2019
R.H.
A great experience. Is my contract up.
June 15, 2019
Svetlana Plotnikow
My daughter is always happy before and after the Mathnasium, she is showing a lot of progress and the best part is that she feels stimulated with maths again. Thank you very much
June 13, 2019
W.F.
Mathnasium worked with my son to target math skills that he needed additional support on. His grades most definitely improved as a result. He left his senior year shining. Thank you!
June 11, 2019
Y.K.
Unlimited sessions with immediate feedback and no homework has definitely helped our son to improve his absorption and mastery of math standards. His finger counting is much less than when he started. His confidence level is much higher and while he is not a fan of math, it is not something that he fears anymore. We no longer hear “I’m not good at Math.”
March 31, 2019
E.K.
My daughter enjoyed mathnasium and it helped improve her comprehension of math
March 31, 2019
Rica Joseph
The staff there is great. The director knows all the children they are genuinely concerned about your child's progress. They customize a learning program that meets each child's individual needs.