Mathnasium of Plymouth Canton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
5712 N. Canton Center Rd.
Canton, MI 48187
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
J.T.
Kimberly is very welcoming and accomodating in the sense that she is working with us to reach a common goal with our child. The plan is tailored to our child's needs.
February 20, 2017
Alicia Stewart
We are very happy with the decision to change to private sessions. We appreciate the hard work of the staff and flexibility of the tutor Ms. Melissa to change her schedule to work with Mackenzie.
February 19, 2017
M.R.
Isabella is gaining confidence in her abilities!
February 13, 2017
Lisa Iacopelli
very professional ! love working with Kimberly and her staff. They are flexible and want to help your student:) the best!!! thanks
February 13, 2017
N.D.
Great place and my daughter loves it!
February 10, 2017
N.C.
I have notice a greater confidence in my daughters attitude in math. Also her grades have improved. The staff has been great.
January 30, 2017
J.J.
My kids love going to 'math class'. All the instructors are wonderful, and the prizes are very motivating!!
January 24, 2017
L.C.
Angelina really likes going to Mathnasium. I hope it helps her. She always tells me that she still doesn't understand. On the days when she does not go to Mathnasium, I still have to help her with her homework a lot. I am hoping she will become more independent and have a better understanding of how to do Math.
January 22, 2017
V.S.
I believe that Mathnasium of Canton on Canton Center Road (at Ford) is excellent, primarily due to the owner, Kimberly. The staff there are good too, but it is Kimberly that sets the center apart from other options. She is very involved and it is obvious to me that she has a very genuine concern for the kids at her center. Kimberly is great at brainstorming and collaborating with parents to identify the root problem, so it can be improved, rather than just blindly throwing more tutoring hours (and thus, big costs) at the child. I do believe the tutoring in and of itself is very costly and does impact my own decision to take my children there. However, the thing that makes this Mathnasium worthwhile is the expert advice and collaboration from Kimberly to really improve the child's study habits and success as a student. Bravo, Kimberly!
January 15, 2017
Y.M.
My son is obviously learning and enjoys coming here. They make things fun with the prizes so I imagine students who are struggling in math will be encouraged to do better.
January 14, 2017
Cheryl Finley
Mathnasium staff are very committed to helping their clients. Our prior experience had very positive outcomes with our daughters math grades. It helped to build their confidence when it came to math. Now we're back to remind them the math can still be fun, even in high school!
January 11, 2017
Alok Kumar
Mathnasium is doing great job in teaching the math logic which other coaching centers are not able to do so. My daughter love going to Mathnasium because she doesn't have to remember everything and not even have to do the repetitive math work. This is really great place for my kids math improvement.
January 8, 2017
A.M.C.
My daughter's math skills are already improving and most importantly, her confidence. I was able to check her work at the last session and was very happy with what I saw. All problems were correct and her handwriting was neat and legible. Thank you.
January 5, 2017
A.M.
Dedicated, friendly teachers who make learning math easy and fun
December 28, 2016
M.M.
My daughter has had the best results there
December 23, 2016
L.A.
I love the professionalism and the way Kimberly accommodates schedule changes. It has been few weeks so I am Waiting to see the progress for my daughter and I'm hoping for good results
December 22, 2016
P.D.
My son is getting the right support and he is excelling with it.
December 20, 2016
Carrie Kenski
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. She was struggling in math prior to attending Mathnasium but after 9 months of attending sessions she is excelling at school with math being her strongest subject. I could not be more pleased with the results we have seen. Thank you!!!
December 11, 2016
L.I.
very satisfied...always accomodating...well qualified tutors....couldn't get through high school without mathnasium's help
December 9, 2016
A.A.
Mathnasium provides both my daughters all the help and extra practice they need to excel in math