Mathnasium of Plymouth Canton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
5712 N. Canton Center Rd.
Canton, MI 48187
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Angelina has more confidence in Math. I have referred two people to Mathnasium!
October 14, 2016
Jasmine has given nothing but positive feedback.
October 8, 2016
Sukhdeep Kaur
It's awesome greatly appreciated!!!
October 4, 2016
Julie Dohring
my daughter is smiling when she comes to every session. while we are still working on improvement in school she is much more confident. i would like to have the tutor review her page of math homework (not just the problems done there) with her to make sure she did in fact understand the lesson or if it's something she should continue to work on during tutoring.
October 3, 2016
October 2, 2016
Great job both of my kids love coming to Math
September 20, 2016
Mathnasium has helped my child improve his math skills. It really works!
September 20, 2016
Michelle Provost
Environment was so relaxing, along with the staff so friendly...pete was si excited to go and eager to learn...his confidence in math at school has sky rocketed! And his grades prove it! Thank you marhnesium team!
September 15, 2016
We have been very pleased with our experience at Mathnasium so far!
September 12, 2016
Making a difference.
September 12, 2016
Brandi Stinson
This place doesn't just teach my child math facts but teaches the reasoning behind the answer. Also doesn't feel like a factor for kids. My son gets individualize learning which is great.
September 5, 2016
The teachers are great. It does offer extra practice problems that help the kids to master the skills. The parking lot is very hectic. It would be great if this Mathnasium moves to another location that has better parking.
September 5, 2016
Kendal Mazurek
Kimberly is very professional and caring with the students. She set a nice tone for my daughter--never talked down to her and really made her feel comfortable. I wish the location was closer to our home, because I would like to bring my daughter during the school year, not just summer. Unfortunately, its just too far of a drive.
September 2, 2016
Ken Galea
My son loves Mathnasium. Surprisingly no complaints from him, EVER! That's a bonus for both of us. Thanks Melissa for making math fun.
September 1, 2016
I just loved everything about Mathnasium
August 30, 2016
Great place for kids to learn math. Very experienced staff
August 30, 2016
My son loves going to his Mathnasium sessions. He's a totally different kid with Math now !
August 29, 2016
My daughter enjoys going and is doing well in math now.
August 21, 2016
Sabrina Jackson
My daughter really enjoyed going to mathnasium!!
August 16, 2016
We like how along with the Mathnasiun Curriculum you also offer math homework help. And when you think the kids are okay to go on to the math grade level we go on. They don't have to wait until you enter the next grade.