Mathnasium of Pooler Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   139 Reviews
459 Pooler Pkwy
Pooler, GA 31322
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
A.A.
excellent facility friendly staff and it has made a huge difference in my childs life.
July 14, 2017
K.H.
Mu child gets excited about going to mathnasium.
July 10, 2017
C.J.
Hannah seems to grasping the math concepts and I think she will feel more confident this upcoming school year!
July 8, 2017
K.P.
Great staff, good time!
July 8, 2017
L.L.
July 3, 2017
I.A.
My Son was very happy of all the help. Thank you for all your kindness. God bless you all.
July 2, 2017
J.C.
Without Mathnasium my son would not have passed Pre-Calculus, the staff were wonderful, they took the time to make sure he fully understood everything. Within a couple of weeks he went from failing tests to making an A. We can never thank the staff at Mathnasium enough!
June 24, 2017
Shannon Mc Intosh
My kids who are not math fans love it, good job!
June 5, 2017
Nancy Uveges
Aileen and her team are not only excellent at demystifying math, but they are compassionate about the children (and parents) that they serve. Thank you!
June 1, 2017
S.O.
We have just started but it has been a wonderful experience so far.
May 30, 2017
David Pritchett
Great staff and very knowledgeable
May 26, 2017
R.R.
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. My son had a great improvement in his math grade.
May 7, 2017
A.G.
I tell people about Mathnasium all the time. The instructors are wonderful - so patient and knowledgeable. My kids love going to Mathnasium - they look forward to it! In addition, their benchmark testing scores have steadily gone up all school year. I believe the confidence and skills they are building are life-changing. I wish I had had Mathnasium when I was a kid!
May 6, 2017
C.J.
My daughter is excited about coming to the facility.
May 3, 2017
Denise Davis
I am very GREATFUL for this company. My son is so much more comfortable and confident with math. Thank you so much to the staff.
April 25, 2017
Sarah Clark
Mathnasium has given our oldest boys the confidence to not only comprehend their grade-level mathematics, but also excel in upper level exercises and concepts. We couldn't be happier to be a part of the Mathnasium family and are so grateful for the confidence, knowledge and skills they've given to our boys!
April 16, 2017
Janet Clark
My son was struggling with pre-calculus , with just one session he felt better, after 3 sessions he passed a unit test with his best grade all year. I wish we had started much earlier in the year. Needless to say we will be staying with Mathnasium throughout the school year. The staff are friendly and knowledgable and the one on one instruction really works to build confidence. Thank you Mathnasium!
March 28, 2017
I.A.
It improved my son's confidence. Thank you!
March 20, 2017
S.R.
My son was failing math but doing well in every other subject. The first day of evaluation, he was nervous, but everyone was so friendly and open that he now loves to go! The incentive stars and personalized plan for each student is so great!
March 1, 2017
H.C.
Isabella is making A's in math