Mathnasium of Pooler Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
459 Pooler Pkwy
Pooler, GA 31322
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
I.A.
It improved my son's confidence. Thank you!
March 20, 2017
S.R.
My son was failing math but doing well in every other subject. The first day of evaluation, he was nervous, but everyone was so friendly and open that he now loves to go! The incentive stars and personalized plan for each student is so great!
March 1, 2017
H.C.
Isabella is making A's in math
February 26, 2017
S.M.
It's really too soon. She just started.
February 18, 2017
S.C.
Kennedy has really grown in math but I'm concerned about her meeting the MAP objectives for this year . She is still behind
February 13, 2017
Erica Jones Browne
My daughters math grade has been A or high B for every marking period ever since she started going here. We are already making plans for her to continue during the summer so she can have a headstart for the 7th grade. Thank you very much for her confidence.
February 13, 2017
C.O.
Mathnasium has literally saved my sanity! Thank you for picking up where the school system let her fall. We don't know what we would have done without you!
February 12, 2017
R.L.
They are great
February 10, 2017
Michelle Ernst Mursinna
Totally love it!!! My daughter Emma finally gets more confident using numbers and starts liking math again. She looks forward going to Mathnasium every time we go. Thank you for all your hard work.
February 6, 2017
A.G.
Mathnasium is such a great place and we have recommended it many times already. My kids love to go and the instructors are amazing.
February 3, 2017
T.L.
EXCELLENT!!!
January 25, 2017
Sarah Clark
Mathnasium is amazing. We've seen so much growth in our son, not just in Mathematics, but in all aspects of his maturity and personality. His MAP score increased by 7 points between the Fall and Winter tests, we couldn't be happier!
January 22, 2017
Patricia Mitchell
My 14 year old has struggled with Algebra this year. This past Friday, he told me to close my eyes he had a surprise for me. He brought me his Algebra test with a 100 on it! Enough said. Thank you Mathnasium for helping my son succeed in Math. He will be with you all for the next 3 and a half years. Keep up the great work!
January 21, 2017
Shannon Kirby
Garrett's grades have improved. Mathnasium really takes the time to show him how to do the work and help prepare him for upcoming quizzes and testatests
January 10, 2017
J.C.
All the tutors my daughter has worked with have been excellent. Ben and Emily do a great job keeping parents informed as to what their children are working on and how they are progressing. I have been very pleased with the experience we have had with Mathnasium.
December 5, 2016
A.A.
Great staff! Great owner!
December 3, 2016
B.E.
We have seen improvement in our son's grades. He has told us he feels more confident in his class.
November 17, 2016
Laurie Spoon
It's GREAT!!!!
November 9, 2016
D.D.
My son is doing so much better and has the confidence to do his work. I am so appreciated for the help he's getting.
October 20, 2016
D.C.
My son loves coming in which is amazing because he wasn't a big math fan before mathnasium. Everyone is amazing and so nice...easy to talk to! It's a great place!