Mathnasium of Pooler Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   123 Reviews
459 Pooler Pkwy
Pooler, GA 31322
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 5, 2017
Nancy Uveges
Aileen and her team are not only excellent at demystifying math, but they are compassionate about the children (and parents) that they serve. Thank you!
June 1, 2017
S.O.
We have just started but it has been a wonderful experience so far.
May 30, 2017
David Pritchett
Great staff and very knowledgeable
May 26, 2017
R.R.
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. My son had a great improvement in his math grade.
May 7, 2017
A.G.
I tell people about Mathnasium all the time. The instructors are wonderful - so patient and knowledgeable. My kids love going to Mathnasium - they look forward to it! In addition, their benchmark testing scores have steadily gone up all school year. I believe the confidence and skills they are building are life-changing. I wish I had had Mathnasium when I was a kid!
May 6, 2017
C.J.
My daughter is excited about coming to the facility.
May 3, 2017
Denise Davis
I am very GREATFUL for this company. My son is so much more comfortable and confident with math. Thank you so much to the staff.
April 25, 2017
Sarah Clark
Mathnasium has given our oldest boys the confidence to not only comprehend their grade-level mathematics, but also excel in upper level exercises and concepts. We couldn't be happier to be a part of the Mathnasium family and are so grateful for the confidence, knowledge and skills they've given to our boys!
April 25, 2017
Michele Biggers
Payton loves math! That is more than I ever hoped for!
April 16, 2017
Janet Clark
My son was struggling with pre-calculus , with just one session he felt better, after 3 sessions he passed a unit test with his best grade all year. I wish we had started much earlier in the year. Needless to say we will be staying with Mathnasium throughout the school year. The staff are friendly and knowledgable and the one on one instruction really works to build confidence. Thank you Mathnasium!
March 28, 2017
I.A.
It improved my son's confidence. Thank you!
March 20, 2017
S.R.
My son was failing math but doing well in every other subject. The first day of evaluation, he was nervous, but everyone was so friendly and open that he now loves to go! The incentive stars and personalized plan for each student is so great!
March 1, 2017
H.C.
Isabella is making A's in math
February 26, 2017
S.M.
It's really too soon. She just started.
February 18, 2017
S.C.
Kennedy has really grown in math but I'm concerned about her meeting the MAP objectives for this year . She is still behind
February 13, 2017
Erica Jones Browne
My daughters math grade has been A or high B for every marking period ever since she started going here. We are already making plans for her to continue during the summer so she can have a headstart for the 7th grade. Thank you very much for her confidence.
February 13, 2017
C.O.
Mathnasium has literally saved my sanity! Thank you for picking up where the school system let her fall. We don't know what we would have done without you!
February 10, 2017
Michelle Ernst Mursinna
Totally love it!!! My daughter Emma finally gets more confident using numbers and starts liking math again. She looks forward going to Mathnasium every time we go. Thank you for all your hard work.
February 3, 2017
T.L.
EXCELLENT!!!
January 22, 2017
Patricia Mitchell
My 14 year old has struggled with Algebra this year. This past Friday, he told me to close my eyes he had a surprise for me. He brought me his Algebra test with a 100 on it! Enough said. Thank you Mathnasium for helping my son succeed in Math. He will be with you all for the next 3 and a half years. Keep up the great work!