Mathnasium of Powell Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   58 Reviews
9866 Brewster Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 236-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
L.K.
Both my kids enjoy going to Mathnasium. Awesome staff and they care about grades in school.
February 17, 2017
Lalitha Ayyagari
When I first enrolled my daughter here, I really didn't have any expectations. Ravi and Satya (the owners) told me that kids love coming there and that they actually look forward to working on Math. I didn't think too much about it. But that came out to be so true with my daughter. The most significant benefit that I see for my daughter is tremendous increase in her confidence. She went from an introverted, shy, timid kid to this amazing confidence exuberant kid in just 4-5 months. It is an absolute pleasure to hear my daughter say that she thinks she is a smart cookie and that she is better at problem solving than any kid in her class at school. As a parent, I didn't wish anything more for her. This is a sincere review and in no shape or form an over statement. I would highly recommend Mathnasium to any parent looking to build their children's confidence or Math skills.
February 16, 2017
J.Y.
Our experience is simply Awesome!!. It was fun,engaging and challenging environment well balanced with extremely organized course concepts!
February 12, 2017
D.L.F.
My son enjoys it and he can already see the results. Having the instructors available to assist him with questions regarding his homework and upcoming quizzes and tests is fantastic.
January 20, 2017
M.H.
The staff is helpful and friendly. They truly want to see students achieve their goals.
December 31, 2016
Ravi Samineni
Great care and friendly environment. Worth sending kids, as a parent I am very much satisfied and have seen the tremendous result
December 28, 2016
Melinda Leshy
Great teachers and directors!! My kids are excited to go to mathnasium and are happy and want to share what they have learned when they come home.
December 1, 2016
R.G.
I like how the environment created at Mathnasium is very low key and not intimidating. I think the staff is very committed to ensuring that every student is successful.
November 15, 2016
B.R.
I love the environment and staff. My kids feel very welcomed and its a comfortable setting for them. Thank you
October 20, 2016
M.H.
We just started program and my daughter likes coming. Too soon to tell progress but we believe she will improve in math with open communication between you and teachers. Thx
October 20, 2016
J.K.
Alex loves coming to Mathnasium. "It's a gym for my brain," he says! Thank you for making math fun for him!
October 19, 2016
L.C.
Making Math to learn in an easy and fun way
October 18, 2016
K.O.
I'm seeing my children's confidence improve with each visit!
October 12, 2016
H.S.
Good staff
October 4, 2016
M.L.
The flexibility of being able to bring my kids to Mathnasium around my busy work schedule has been a blessing. This flexibility along with motivating teachers has given my 3 kids a wonderful experience at Mathnasium. The best part about it is that my kids actually ask me to take them to Mathnasium because it is fun!!
September 25, 2016
Modelle Clausen
Having individual attention focused on her specific need has not only helped Kiara improve basic marh skills but has also increased her confidence. She has discovered that she "really can do it," given time, patience, and encouragement. She was happy to tell me that she got a grade of C on her math test this week.
September 24, 2016
F.M.
Great staff and fun for the children. Awesome motivation!
September 7, 2016
Lisa Czajkowski
My daughter has always struggled in her math classes. Within the first few visits to Mathnasium I could see a difference in her comprehension of the subject. After nearly two months she's a different kid in math class. My husband and I are grateful for this wonderful resource in our community.
August 14, 2016
J.Y.
My son has very good experience with Mathnasium methodology and instructors and it is helping him in overall shaping up his personality
July 3, 2016
R.J.
The girls enjoy the instructors! They are helping to make a tougher subject for our girls easier and less stressful!