Mathnasium of Prosper Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   186 Reviews
1040 N. Coit Road, Ste 50
Prosper, TX 75078
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
H.R.
Jen is wonderful and caring. My daughter's performance has improved tremendously and her confidence is sky high!
February 21, 2017
Holly Mohrmann
Love the flexibility and great price! Also, my kid has made tons of progress as evidenced by his CBAs and MAP scores at school!!!
February 17, 2017
M.U.
Awesome everything so far! My daughter loves going there, and it has really boosted her confidence in her math skills. Thank you!
February 16, 2017
J.N.
Mrs Sanchez and her staff are amazing.!!! They make math fun ... Math is no longer a foreign language... It shows in the grades and confidence...it's math magic!
February 12, 2017
Juliet Reedy
Very welcoming. My son actually enjoys going!
February 9, 2017
A.H.
Love, respect and a true desire to help our kids
February 8, 2017
E.P.
We love the staff! They are very friendly and very organized. We love that we feel welcomed with warm smiles!
February 6, 2017
K.R.
Grades are improving plus her self confidence in algebra is soaring
February 5, 2017
K.O.
Jen is amazing!!
February 2, 2017
Katie Ivy
Sylis has been doing so much better in Math with only attending once or twice a week, can't wait to see what he can do when he comes more often!
January 29, 2017
T.A.
Very friendly staff who obviously care and are willing to be invested in the progress of their students.
January 29, 2017
H.F.
Great environment and outstanding instruction!
January 21, 2017
Felicia Pinkney
My daughter's math comprehension has greatly improved since she's been at Mathnasium — and she has been there less than two months! The fact that she actually WANTS to go there to learn about math is just astounding to me. She asks EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. if she can go to Mathnasium (even when it's closed). This is a child who formerly wanted nothing to do with math because it intimidated her. Her math scores in school have improved, and her self-esteem and confidence have skyrocketed! We are so blessed to have Mathnasium in our community!
January 18, 2017
Kristy Hallauer
My 8th grade girls' Algebra grades have improved dramatically since starting Mathnasium.
January 16, 2017
Tiziana Kanouse
Best place to go to get help with Math. Making a difficult subject easier for our son. Do not hesitate!! Get the help your child needs today!!!
January 11, 2017
Ryan Hooker
Excellent staff! My daughter's confidence grows after each visit. Thank you.
January 11, 2017
R.S.
I refer parents to Mathnasium all the time if I hear of their child's math struggles. I am extremely please with the progress of my daughter learning at Mathnasium of Prosper. Mrs. Jennifer is a pleasure to work with as she is very caring of the education and well being of her students.
January 11, 2017
Deidra Busbee
We love Miss Jen and I love that it's drop in and I don't have to be terribly scheduled with when I bring my kids. I also love that they can work on homework for mathnasium work
January 9, 2017
Katie Feiro
The staff is wonderful. Ms Jen is amazing and has changed my son's opinion of math. His confidence has soared since starting Mathnasium.
January 6, 2017
K.S.
This is a wonderful group! So committed to the kids at Prosper with progress and development top of mind. This is the kind of learning that allows our children to thrive in a very competitive community. Thanks for all you do.