Mathnasium of Prosper Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   215 Reviews
1040 N. Coit Road, Ste 50
Prosper, TX 75078
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
Liz Uber
My daughter now loves math and has gotten her confidence back! Thank you!
May 17, 2017
J.N.
Ms Sanchez & her team are magic and are so invested in all the students.. I highly Recommend the center to all who will listen! Math is their passion and it shows!!
May 17, 2017
Johnna Mc Kenzie
Mrs. Jen and her fabulous team are great with kids at ALL levels from those that need extra support to those that need new challenges. She encourages the students to continue to grow at their own pace and fosters a LOVE for math. My daughter's confidence and love for math is off the charts since she started going to Mathnasium.
May 11, 2017
Andrew Hahn
Abby feels empowered and encouraged after struggling with math for so long.
May 7, 2017
Katie Feiro
Mrs Jenn and her entire staff are amazing. My sons confidence with Math has grown leaps and bounds.
May 5, 2017
L.K.
Jen is the bomb! Aidan loves going to Mathnasium and loves all the tutors! He feels right at home and always leaves confident in the subject at hand!
May 5, 2017
Jason Meland
Jen is terrific with my daughter, she cares about her and her academic progress. She has taken time to engage me and help me understand my investment and its worth every cent. My daughters grades and confidence have steadily improved.
April 27, 2017
S.G.R.
We love Mathnasium, the program is really good! It has given my daughter her self confidence back, and she loves to go there. We have seen a lot of improvement in her math grades. Mrs. Jen is a really nice person, I think she is a great role model for my daughter, so I am really happy that Hannah is spending time with her.
April 23, 2017
M.R.
Love the hard work and dedication put into every child! The staff is amazing and dedicated to the success of the students!
April 19, 2017
R.K.
My daughter's grades have improved a lot. She keeps getting 90'sand 100's in her Math test which has definitely increased her confidence. She loves Mathnasium as the tutors help her with Homework. A very big thank you to the Mathnasium staff!!!!
April 19, 2017
Lisa Harris
My high schooler has been coming to Mathnasium for two years, to review before his Pre-AP math (Geometry and Algebra II) tests. Ms. Jen and the team are fantastic, and he always leaves feeling more prepared and confident. Thank you!
April 19, 2017
K.H.
Love Mathnasium in Prosper! It's helped my twin girls go from C's to high B's in Algebra since the beginning of the school year. All the tutors really make my girls feel comfortable & have really helped their confidence. And the owner is amazing!
April 19, 2017
Charmaine Sy
Mathnasium of Prosper = Excellent
April 17, 2017
D.D.
Love the personal interaction that the staff provides to the children as it builds the child's confidence from their support. Miss Jen is absolutely the best they come. We are so blessed to have her part of our lives.
April 16, 2017
T.K.
Wonderful place to learn math. If you want just a little help or not understanding the concepts this is the place to go for help!!!!
April 16, 2017
J.G.
The best place to learn Math! My son really love this place !
April 14, 2017
J.U.
Jen Sanchez has an amazing way of making each of her students feel special and cared for. We would most certainly recommend Mathnasium of Prosper to our friends and family!
April 13, 2017
R.H.
Excellent staff! My daughter is smiling every time she comes out of there. She is learning and having a great time doing so. Thank you!
April 12, 2017
A.O.
Jen is amazing! She has instilled confidence and responsibility into Parker and he has really started to take ownership of his learning !
April 10, 2017
C.M.
Since coming to Mathnasium my daughter has raised her grade from a C to a B+ and has a better understanding of her work. Thanks Mathnasium!