Mathnasium of Quail Hollow Yelp-24

   25 Reviews
7510 Pineville Matthews Rd., Suite 12A
Charlotte, NC 28226
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2016
Cam Donovan
Monica Palmer and her staff at Mathnasium could not be more communicative, helpful, and effective. There is always an air of positivity and enthusiasm in the air the moment a student walks in the door. To feel welcome I think promotes confidence not only in a way that makes a student feel they will be tutored well by the knowledgeable staff, but it makes them feel like "I can do this!" A sincere interest in each student is obvious. Who doesn't benefit from kindness?
September 5, 2016
So far so good. I'm waiting to see how well your teaching sticks this school year. My daughter wants to go and that says something.......
August 2, 2016
Liz Salema
Exceptional customer service. My daughter is enjoying her time there while gaining confidence. We look forward to receiving results of her measurable growth.
July 25, 2016
My daughter enjoys going and the staff is very friendly.
May 12, 2016
Jo Dell Ziegler
My daughter's math skills - and more importantly her confidence - have increased tremendously over the past school year. Even when she "hated" math, she always enjoyed going to Mathnasium. She continues to enjoy her time spent at Mathnasium, and she now thinks math is "fun" for the first time ever. Thank you!!
February 16, 2016
Natalie Parker
My daughter loves coming there. Even her grades were good we would like to get ahead and she is doing wonderful. We are hoping to skip the whole math year in school. Thank you
November 13, 2015
My son enjoys going to Mathnasium and his grades have improved since he has been going!
November 10, 2015
I like the no schedule system Fun environment for kids Fun reward systems I like the review of core skills and the ability to work on current school assignments Do to the youth of the tutors I would talk more about your training process and how you train and teach tutors
November 3, 2015
Mathnasium has helped my daughter feel success and gain confidence! She no longer avoids her math homework and is excited about going to Mathnasium every time.