Mathnasium of Quail Hollow Yelp-24

   39 Reviews
7510 Pineville Matthews Rd., Suite 12A
Charlotte, NC 28226
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 4, 2017
B.S.
Chloe has continued to improve in her math skills and confidence with her math abilities. She enjoys attending the classes and never complains or gives push back about going.
March 16, 2017
Jill Graham
In the short time that we have been going to Mathnasium, my son has shown a huge improvement in not only his achievement but also his confidence and desire to excel in math.
February 7, 2017
L.C.
I was just telling my neighbor about how great Mathnasium has been for us. Kids are excited to go and there are no more tears over math!
January 9, 2017
G.N.
Love the folks who work there!
December 16, 2016
Cam Donovan
Both of my girls are attending Mathnasium. One for almost a year and the other just started. What I will say to all who ask - I would recommend Mathnasium wholeheartedly, but be patient with your child. They did not get where they are overnight and the solution will not happen overnight. What is very immediate is the care, concern, communication (100%) that you will receive from the staff and Monica Palmer.
December 8, 2016
S.B.
November 5, 2016
R.W.
I feel that you have customized the program for my child. She loves being there and I see her confidence building
September 5, 2016
S.B.
So far so good. I'm waiting to see how well your teaching sticks this school year. My daughter wants to go and that says something.......
August 2, 2016
Liz Salema
Exceptional customer service. My daughter is enjoying her time there while gaining confidence. We look forward to receiving results of her measurable growth.
July 25, 2016
J.G.
My daughter enjoys going and the staff is very friendly.
May 12, 2016
Jo Dell Ziegler
My daughter's math skills - and more importantly her confidence - have increased tremendously over the past school year. Even when she "hated" math, she always enjoyed going to Mathnasium. She continues to enjoy her time spent at Mathnasium, and she now thinks math is "fun" for the first time ever. Thank you!!
February 16, 2016
Natalie Parker
My daughter loves coming there. Even her grades were good we would like to get ahead and she is doing wonderful. We are hoping to skip the whole math year in school. Thank you
November 13, 2015
V.W.
My son enjoys going to Mathnasium and his grades have improved since he has been going!
November 10, 2015
M.M.
I like the no schedule system Fun environment for kids Fun reward systems I like the review of core skills and the ability to work on current school assignments Do to the youth of the tutors I would talk more about your training process and how you train and teach tutors
November 3, 2015
A.M.
Mathnasium has helped my daughter feel success and gain confidence! She no longer avoids her math homework and is excited about going to Mathnasium every time.