Mathnasium of Rancho Cucamonga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   211 Reviews
11460 Kenyon Way Suite 105
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
John Allbecker
Great staff and it builds the kids self esteem. Shyann loves going, it has really helped her a lot!
May 8, 2017
C.Y.
My Son enjoys every one at mathenium
May 5, 2017
T.T.J.
Great place to learn math. Great and friendly staff. My son loves it!
May 5, 2017
J.C.
Attending the tutoring sessions has improved my child's performance.
May 2, 2017
M.D.
We seen our daughter improvement in math.
April 12, 2017
R.G.
Matthew love to go there. his improve is much better than last year
April 11, 2017
E.P.
THe kids feel relaxed as they learn math in a non-pressurized environment that is away from school. Thank you so much!
April 6, 2017
Jennifer Childers
My son has learned so much this year! His confidence in math has grown tremendously. Thank you!
April 4, 2017
Marisol Morales
Mathnasium really works ! My daughter has learned so much. The tutors are amazing, and Lenny is wonderful.
April 2, 2017
Catherine Mc Gee
My daughter said Mathnasium has helped her improve her grade in math, and that she is happy to go there.
April 2, 2017
Y.S.
Timothy's grades have not improved. However, I recognize he's behind in basic concepts and will take time for him to catch up. I have noticed Tims confidence has increased. He also looks forward to attending his session. His favorite instructor is Ramiro Gallegos. Tim says he teaches him in a way he can understand and he can relate to. We appreciate Ramiro's patience and dedication.
March 7, 2017
D.M.
This place is fantastic if your child just needs that extra help to figure out this common core that parents haven't quite grasped yet, or you work, and you don't have time to go over all of their homework. They work with you and your schedule, and they are very flexible. So we use the first 1/2 hour to go over the homework which is super helpful. If they have a test, you can ask to use the whole hour to review for the test. The staff there are so patient, and my child actually enjoys going there much more than Kumon. Its a 3;1 ratio, but if your child needs more help they do acclimate. I would highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone, they are very professional, efficient and they have proven to me by my child's math grade, that it works! We have only been going for less than a year and we could tell the difference right away, the grades started improving, and my child loves it! I would also highly recommend it for the summer when your child isn't in school, it keeps them on top of things even when their minds are on summer break.
March 6, 2017
J.M.
We have been very impressed with the results we've seen with our daughter. We homeschool and math had become a very difficult time each day. Though my daughter is still not thrilled about math, she understands what's going on now and picking up new concepts is no longer difficult and doesn't involve tears. We have a long ways to go, but the Mathnasium has helped very much in sorting out our issues and giving our daughter confidence.
March 4, 2017
D.L.M.
flexible schedule. listened to parents' concerns and follow up with students.
March 3, 2017
Kristy Cacucciolo
The kids have learned so much! They love working with Jason, and they think Lenny is great!
March 2, 2017
C.C.
My son struggles with math so mathnasium is very helpful because they go over the his homework with him.
March 2, 2017
L.G.
My son has always found math very difficult. In 3rd grade the work got harder For him I didn't really know where to start or how to help him so I join Mathnadium and what a difference he understand math is doing well in 4 th grade math.
February 3, 2017
Laura Cabrera
Flexible, understanding of student's needs, addresses parent's concerns in a timely manner. My daughter enjoys going to tutoring and is always a positive experience, especially because she earns tickets/points to purchase rewards.
February 3, 2017
Lisa Rose
My daughter loves Mathnasium the tutors are very helpful and the studio is clean and safe environment
January 28, 2017
Tewabech Telahun
Teacher as well admission outstanding we love Mathnasium