Mathnasium of Rhodes Ranch Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
8680 West Warm Springs Road #160
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 27, 2016
Jennifer Jacobellis
I like that all the work is done at Mathnasium where they can get help immediately with questions they don't understand. I also like the flexibility and the student to teacher ratio.
September 21, 2016
My son has gained so much confidence since he has started the course. His grades has definitely improved and we are so happy with results. I would definitely recommend this program to anybody. The staff has been so helpful and kind. Thank you so much.
September 10, 2016
Rattayakorn Hantacheva
Mathnasium doesn't only making my daughter to practice on Math but also making my daughter to love Math. It is exactly what I am looking for.
August 11, 2016
Achara Kidsom
Mathnasium help my son getting A in Math
August 7, 2016
Karla Clark
Going to Mathnasium during the school year helps my daughter to better understand what is being taught in class. She is able to bring her homework in and get help with it so we know it is done correctly. The tutors are knowledgable and work well with the students. The staff at Mathnasium have made such a difference in my daughter's performance in math during high school. They also help with SAT/ACT math prep. I have such peace of mind knowing she is getting the best help in a subject that has always been difficult.
August 7, 2016
We love that our kids love math because mathnasium makes it fun for them
July 1, 2016
Supeecha Kittipongdaja
The experience that my child had with Mathnasium, was amazing.. The instructors were very in-depth with their methods and involving a bit fun in learning.
June 18, 2016
My daughter really loves going to Mathnasium. She gets a lot of one on one attention and is really improving in math in just 3 weeks time. She has so much more confidence at school. She was getting snide remarks from the kids above her math level. She just got re-accessed at school and passed most of them up. It is money very well spent! The staff is very nice and friendly too!
June 9, 2016
My son seemed to be discouraged with learning math and wasn't picking up what he was being taught at school. We as parents also were getting frustrated, we didn't know what other ways to teach him to have him understand. We always want the best for our kids, desperately trying to find help we found Mathasium. They have been so patient, and my son seems to love going there we drop him 4-5 days a week and he looks forward to his times there (a big difference in his attitude regarding learning math!) he comes home excited to tell us what he has learned. The tutors and Laura are awesome they make learning math fun!
June 3, 2016
My son was having trouble in Algebra 2. Mathnasium helped him bring his grade from a D to a B. the tutors are fantastic.
May 21, 2016
We are new and I have not had a long time to gauge his improvement but the tutor to child ratio is excellent and attitude and friendliness of the team are stellar.
May 13, 2016
It's great that Mathnasium has helped my child tremendously. I would highly recommend Mathnasium to any parent with a child struggling in math. The cost per month is reasonable, however, there were times that it was difficult to come up with the monthly payment.
May 6, 2016
Shawna Morrow
You always allow us to have an opinion and you help us no matter what.
May 6, 2016
Daniel loves the tutors. He is very encouraged and motivated due to the tutor's age, theur intetaction wuth him and willingness to give him other ways to solve problems.
April 2, 2016
Chris Gonzales
I'm very excited about Calista's progress while being at Mathnasium. She's been there 1 month but she already has a better understanding of algebra 2 and we are very excited to see what the upcoming months have in store for us. Happy with this service thank you everyone.
March 22, 2016
Cecilia Smith
My grandson says everyone is awesome
March 13, 2016
Martha Reed
My son has just recently started the program and really enjoys it. He has gained a bit of confidence already and I'm so happy! Everyone is very friendly and so happy to help.
March 12, 2016
Vicki Rizzo
Our son has enjoyed working with the staff at Mathnasium. He has made straight A's on all his Algebra II tests since beginning his sessions. The tutors are awesome and our son looks forward to his sessions. Thank you!
March 3, 2016
Christina Rodriguez
My son enjoys going and he is getting the help he needs to be more convindent in math
February 17, 2016
so for my son who is in 2nd grade enjoying Mathnasium