Mathnasium of Richardson Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   96 Reviews
1475 E. Belt Line Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
Arlene Reinking
Can't thank you enough for accelerating my children in math. Just received Choxie Starr test results taken back in May 2017, scale score 1997/1997= 100%
June 19, 2017
R.T.
In the few months my son have been going to Mathnasium, I have notice major changes in his grades and is overall attitude, the rush and frustration is not there anymore.
June 17, 2017
Z.M.
My whole my is already with mathnasium. My sister's were in a different location and they switched to mr and Mrs Willis mathnasium. The product magnesium offers is great but also the owners and the teachers make big difference.
May 23, 2017
Adriana Sanchez
We are very happy with Mathnasium and the way in which they have helped our daughter. She is always excited to attend her sessions! Mathnasium is a great tool to have at your disposal when your child needs a little extra nudge in the right direction. We love hearing our daughter say that she loves Math thanks to Mathnasium!
May 19, 2017
C.V.
Very good!
April 28, 2017
Rumana Ramim
I'm already seeing improve in my son. Thank you all so much I'm going to tell every parent I know how good you are guys and it's really help for kids future.
April 7, 2017
S.B.
My daughter really likes the instructors at this location.
March 30, 2017
N.H.
My daughter really enjoys going and has shown improvements at school since she started attending only 2 months ago. Thank you so much Mathnasium!
March 2, 2017
O.G.
My son has had very good experience with the tutors.
February 22, 2017
A.S.
My daughter looks forward to Mathnasium and never wants to miss a day. The staff members have helped her gain confidence in a subject that used to frazzle her. We have a ways to go but, we will get there with their help!
February 16, 2017
Kristen Stribling
The tutors are fantastic. My daughter's math skills are noticeably better!
January 27, 2017
J.T.
Organized. My daughter math has improved pretty good.
December 15, 2016
G.L.
It's a very good place to get math tutoring here, the tutors are very nice and patient , we love this place!
December 12, 2016
V.P.
My son seems to be doing better and doesn't complain about going.
December 9, 2016
Moushumi Kabir
We checked several other techniques & programs for our kids math advancement. Mathnasium is the best one not only for the higher quality of methods they use but also the owner of Richardson Mr. Jim Lewis and his team of great instructors make it happen for our kids future endeavor. Thank you so much.
December 2, 2016
A.M.
It was grate.
November 2, 2016
J.T.
Very organized. Very helpful for my daughter.
October 13, 2016
S.S.
My daughter likes to keep coming everyday because of the incentives you give her. She said that it has made a difference for her in school.
October 11, 2016
Z.M.
Not only i recommend to friends, all my nieces and my nephews. My son loves it, he loves math now. The best investment in ever made.
September 11, 2016
R.P.
I am really happy to see my son's progress. He is in 3rd grade. It's been 6/7 months he joined mathnasium. I see he is more confident then before. Homework help is a blessing. I did refer Mathnasium to friends and I will continue doing it.