Mathnasium of Richmond Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   156 Reviews
1383 16th Avenue, Unit 5
Richmond HIll, ON L4B 0E2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Very friendly staff and professional service

I believe you are helping kids.

They took the time and patiently worked with my son. Now his math is so much better!

I like the flexibility of the program and the tutors are friendly, knowledgable and encouraging.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
December 13, 2019
Thank you very much! It's our pleasure to change lives with math!

My children have shown amazing improvement in their maths. The instructors do a great job!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
December 13, 2019
Thank you very much! It's our pleasure to change lives with math!

So far so good We r still in our first month to join and it is very soon to get a conclusion.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
December 13, 2019
Thank you very much! It's our pleasure to change lives with math!

Mathnasium has brought confidence to my daughter’s view on math! A’s on her math tests is proof, that regular practice and patient staff can make a difference! Thank you.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your kind feedback! It's our pleasure supporting your daughter and making math make sense to her!

It's a great place where my child feels motivated to go. Lesson plans are created and worked with children based on individual work ons. Really satisfied with reaching methodology.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to change lives through math!

My son is really interested in mathematics because of Mathnasium, Thank you
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating. It is our pleasure to support your son in his math journey!

Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating. It is our pleasure to support your child in her math journey!

Flexible time and tutor at the Center are professional and friendly. My girl love it
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating. It is our pleasure to support your child in her math journey!

Amazing experience. My daughter loves to go there. They make education, so much fun to learn.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating and feedback. It is our pleasure to support your child in her math journey!

Really knowledgeable staff and great help!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
August 09, 2019
Thank you very much for your rating! We truly enjoy transforming your daughter's life through math!

Great team at this location!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
August 09, 2019
Thank you very much for your rating! We truly enjoy transforming your daughter's life through math!

Great group of teachers. Staff is very caring & extremely helpful. Very relaxing environment for learning Math
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating and feedback. It is our pleasure to support your children in their math journey!

Great program and the instructors are smart and friendly.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 25, 2019
Thank you very much for providing us with your rating. It is our pleasure to support your child in her math journey!

My son has definitely regained interest in math since he joined Mathnasium. He enjoyed going to each class knowing that he will be supported if he runs into questions / challenges. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly, the best part for my son is the class always ends on a positive note with a math friendly game! I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to my family and friends.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
April 17, 2019
Thank you for your confidence in our program! We enjoy transforming our student's lives with math!

The teaching staff are very helpful and tailor the learning to what my daighter’s needs were ... very accommodating and flexible with the timing . We hand an overall great experience but with Chris and his entire teaching staff who worked with my daughter !

Great curriculum and amazing staff!

My daughter love going to Mathnasium, she is very confident on any math subjects. I am very happy that we put her in Mathnasium of Richmond Hill early.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 29, 2019
Thank you for your comments! We thoroughly enjoy supporting your daughter with her math!