Mathnasium of Richmond Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   132 Reviews
1383 16th Avenue, Unit 5
Richmond HIll, ON L4B 0E2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 7, 2019
Joes Tsang
Flexible time and tutor at the Center are professional and friendly. My girl love it
September 4, 2019
D.S.
Thank you Mathnasium for you support and good effort to help My girl in preparation for the school year, my daughter did learn for her quite sometimes in there. All staffs are tremendously helpful and awesome
August 18, 2019
Moe Mehraban
Amazing experience. My daughter loves to go there. They make education, so much fun to learn.
July 30, 2019
L.B.
Really knowledgeable staff and great help!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
August 09, 2019
Thank you very much for your rating! We truly enjoy transforming your daughter's life through math!
May 13, 2019
L.B.
Great team at this location!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
August 09, 2019
Thank you very much for your rating! We truly enjoy transforming your daughter's life through math!
May 2, 2019
A.K.
Great group of teachers. Staff is very caring & extremely helpful. Very relaxing environment for learning Math
April 21, 2019
D.R.
Great program and the instructors are smart and friendly.
April 13, 2019
W.H.
My son has definitely regained interest in math since he joined Mathnasium. He enjoyed going to each class knowing that he will be supported if he runs into questions / challenges. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly, the best part for my son is the class always ends on a positive note with a math friendly game! I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to my family and friends.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
April 17, 2019
Thank you for your confidence in our program! We enjoy transforming our student's lives with math!
March 5, 2019
M.M.
The teaching staff are very helpful and tailor the learning to what my daighter’s needs were ... very accommodating and flexible with the timing . We hand an overall great experience but with Chris and his entire teaching staff who worked with my daughter !
March 5, 2019
Q.X.
Great curriculum and amazing staff!
January 13, 2019
David Ly
My daughter love going to Mathnasium, she is very confident on any math subjects. I am very happy that we put her in Mathnasium of Richmond Hill early.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 29, 2019
Thank you for your comments! We thoroughly enjoy supporting your daughter with her math!
January 8, 2019
E.C.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Flexible program that is willing to accommodate my child's individual needs!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 08, 2019
Thank you for your comments! We enjoy and look forward to supporting your child, and all of our students!
November 30, 2018
S.L.
Staff are very courteous, knowledge and helpful! My 8yr old was hesitant to join and is not a fan of math, however, after a few sessions, I noticed he looks forward to his sessions and is starting to enjoy math.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
December 01, 2018
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that your son is starting to enjoy math!
October 18, 2018
P.C.
We like the flexibility of Mathnasium.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 24, 2018
Thank you very much for responding to the survey for providing a rating! We enjoy "making math make sense" to your child.
October 8, 2018
E.C.
Everyone is very friendly and tutors are so helpful!
October 6, 2018
David Ly
My daughter love going to Mathnasium of Richmond Hill, the staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, my daughter doing very well in class because of their teaching.
July 31, 2018
Hilen Wong
Chris and Amanda and all the staff are amazing! They are super accommodating and super flexible. They also adjusted my payment when I couldn't take the kids. My kids have been asking to go back because they feel that their brain isnt as sharp because it's the summer and we took a break! Who asks to take math during the summer!
July 31, 2018
Bob & Nancy Clarke
The staff and program are very helpful in preparing my child for the school year.
July 31, 2018
C.K.
After only a few weeks we see improvements in our daughter's confidence and math skills! She also has so much fun every visit.
July 31, 2018
J.T.
My daughter had a few tutors and enjoys Mathnasium the very most!!!! Keep up the great work and see you soon, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]