Mathnasium of Richmond Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   99 Reviews
1383 16th Avenue, Unit 5
Richmond HIll, ON L4B 0E2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 5, 2019
M.M.
The teaching staff are very helpful and tailor the learning to what my daighter’s needs were ... very accommodating and flexible with the timing . We hand an overall great experience but with Chris and his entire teaching staff who worked with my daughter !
March 5, 2019
Q.X.
Great curriculum and amazing staff!
January 29, 2019
J.T.
Great staff and wonderful learning atmosphere.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 29, 2019
Thank you for your kind comments! We enjoy supporting all our students in math.
January 28, 2019
C.A.
Nice and welcoming staff; only thing is the cigarette smell (inside according to my daughter, and outside very noticeable)
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 29, 2019
Thank you for your kind feedback. We will continue to work with our neighbours to actively manage our environment.
January 13, 2019
David Ly
My daughter love going to Mathnasium, she is very confident on any math subjects. I am very happy that we put her in Mathnasium of Richmond Hill early.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 29, 2019
Thank you for your comments! We thoroughly enjoy supporting your daughter with her math!
January 8, 2019
E.C.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Flexible program that is willing to accommodate my child's individual needs!
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
January 08, 2019
Thank you for your comments! We enjoy and look forward to supporting your child, and all of our students!
November 30, 2018
S.L.
Staff are very courteous, knowledge and helpful! My 8yr old was hesitant to join and is not a fan of math, however, after a few sessions, I noticed he looks forward to his sessions and is starting to enjoy math.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
December 01, 2018
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that your son is starting to enjoy math!
October 18, 2018
P.C.
We like the flexibility of Mathnasium.
Response From Mathnasium of Richmond Hill
October 24, 2018
Thank you very much for responding to the survey for providing a rating! We enjoy "making math make sense" to your child.
October 8, 2018
E.C.
Everyone is very friendly and tutors are so helpful!
October 6, 2018
David Ly
My daughter love going to Mathnasium of Richmond Hill, the staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, my daughter doing very well in class because of their teaching.
July 31, 2018
Hilen Wong
Chris and Amanda and all the staff are amazing! They are super accommodating and super flexible. They also adjusted my payment when I couldn't take the kids. My kids have been asking to go back because they feel that their brain isnt as sharp because it's the summer and we took a break! Who asks to take math during the summer!
July 31, 2018
Bob & Nancy Clarke
The staff and program are very helpful in preparing my child for the school year.
July 31, 2018
C.K.
After only a few weeks we see improvements in our daughter's confidence and math skills! She also has so much fun every visit.
July 31, 2018
J.T.
My daughter had a few tutors and enjoys Mathnasium the very most!!!! Keep up the great work and see you soon, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 18, 2018
J.T.
We are very happy with the quality of teachers and flexibility!
May 17, 2018
C.K.
Great experience!
April 20, 2018
G.K.
Great staff and results!
March 27, 2018
Hilen Wong
Chris and Amanda from the Richmond Hill location are wonderful! They are super flexible and make the kids feel right at home. My daughter is an A student already but she is not second guessing herself as much as jer confidence level went up and my son continues to do well at mathnasium and at school. The best is they never want to leave 😊
March 6, 2018
C.I.
Still loving this program. My kids are happy going. The incentives program seems to work well for motivating them. My son was chosen to be part of his school math olympics. I don’t think this would have happened without Mathnasium. Thank you!
December 26, 2017
A.K.
Friendly and caring staff. Relaxing environment