Mathnasium of Rochester North Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
6924 N. Rochester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 2, 2017
Camelia Rosvold
My daughter loves to go to Mathnasium, the teachers are very nice and supportive.
May 19, 2017
Chip Farrar
Usually math homework is an exhausting and somewhat demoralizing experience. He actually enjoys going to Mathnasium. He says that the "helpers" are fun. Chip Farrar
May 12, 2017
J.G.
I have seen a drastic change in my daughter's math grades since she has been going to Mathnasium. She appears more confident in her math skills and doesn't appear to be having as much trouble understanding her math homework.
May 4, 2017
C.H.
Ken was very frank in communicating the extent of the knowledge gap my son has. While it is disheartening it was critical to understand what we are facing. We appreciate his candor.
April 20, 2017
A.E.
Our son never complains about going, is understanding concepts much better, and has gained confidence in his ability.
April 14, 2017
V.H.
Everyone who works there is very friendly, and professional. My daughter's grades have already improved, and it's been less than a month since we joined. She has never once complained about going, and says each of her instructors are nice, and friendly. My only complaint is I wish they would extend their hours.
April 2, 2017
Ayana Knox Potts
My son loves going and has bought his math grade up. Great job
March 13, 2017
J.M.
Great experience… My son’s grades have improved!
February 16, 2017
T.C.
Great place with great instructors !
February 7, 2017
J.K.
Mathnasium helps students understand math in a relaxed environment. My kids enjoy going to Mathnasium and learning different techniques in solving problems.
December 17, 2016
Janet Morelli
Laurie Shappee, the owner, has been absolutely wonderful in assisting us with our son between excellent customer service and placing him with the right tutor each time we come in. Many thanks as he is becoming much more confident with tests and quizzes and grades are improving!
November 22, 2016
J.K.
My "I hate math" kids are feeling more confident, and have switched their tune! The 8 year old told us that math is now her favorite subject.
November 17, 2016
Cleaton Lindsey
My daughter's math grades have improved rapidly, as has her confidence that she can do math.
November 1, 2016
S.C.
My girls really enjoy being part of Mathnasium's kids.
October 25, 2016
Sheri Recknagel
Helpful. They want to make customers happy
October 4, 2016
K.V.
My kids looked forward to coming to Mathnasium each week during the summer!
October 4, 2016
S.B.
My daughter loves math! Mathnasium has helped guide her in continuing to advance.
August 27, 2016
S.S.
Hard to answer, we have only had 1 session. Too soon to base judgement by sending out survey-
July 28, 2016
H.S.
Some of the staff members are just amazing - monica and barb have been my daughter's favorites. She is a teen. It is really important to have the level of knowledge that can handle algebra and geometry. I am also very pleased with the friendliness of your office manager (Chelsea?) - she always has a smile and sincere interest in your scheduling needs. The most important thing you do is hire your staff - that is what this service is all about - its the deal breaker and why I choose Mathnasium for my teen.
July 26, 2016
P.R.
My son is not a big fan of math and somehow you've made it more fun for him. That's a big help since I dont have "drama" getting him to go.