Mathnasium of Rocklin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
3201 Stanford Ranch Road #300
Rocklin, CA 95765
916-435-1400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2017
J.W.
I see a lot of improvment
March 28, 2017
George Merritt Jr.
The staff is outstanding :) They are patient, knowledgeable, respectful, and most of all they care about the success of all their students. Thank you :) George Jr. & Family
March 4, 2017
Helen Tang
You have an awesome staff and facility. My daughter enjoys doing math at her own pace. She does not feel pressured or forced to do math. Rather, the clean, nicely decorated, bright, and professional environment is conducive to learning. Everyone there is very friendly, patient, and helpful. Added bonus, my daughter likes it when she sees her friends there. It's like playtime doing math! She's enthusiastic and asks to go to Mathnasium. Sometimes she even asks to stay longer when I arrived to pick her up! Thank you so much for providing a great place and service!
December 17, 2016
R.D.
As always, staff are all knowledgeable and very professional. We can't ask for more.
October 2, 2016
Karima Mohamed
Before Mathnasium our 8yr old daughter would literally cry when it came time to do her math homework. It was stressful on her and our family. We hoped Mathnasium would help. It far surpassed our expectations! She immediately bonded with her tutor, Parisa. We scheduled our visits around her tutors work schedule because this young woman made miracles! Our daughter not only stopped crying about math... she was looking forward to her next sessions with Parisa! This young woman made math easier to understand and made math so much less stressful for our baby. We are THRILLED!!! We tell everyone how happy we are!
September 1, 2016
J.B.
We had a goal and Mathnasium did everything to help us meet that.
July 19, 2016
C.P.
Very knowledgeable and polite.
July 7, 2016
N.T.
Great staff and curriculum. My kids actually enjoy coming here.
July 7, 2016
J.M.
My boys look forward to going to Mathnasium, even in the summer months. That to me makes it all worth it.
July 1, 2016
A.M.
My son really benefitted from the tutorial service for Algebra II, and he did really well in the class.
June 21, 2016
J.B.
Kids like it and seem to be learning a lot! Instructors are very helpful. We are pleased
June 12, 2016
M.B.H.
My daughter was really struggling in pre calc. With the help of Mathnasium she passed the class.
May 31, 2016
Robert Clausen
We love Mathnasium! Our daugter often asks to go extra, and is improving her math abilities.
May 14, 2016
E.S.
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. My son who hates math comes home excited and proud of his progress there.
May 9, 2016
C.V.
My daughter loves coming and working towards more stars on her cards. I love knowing that weather she is working on school work or on your worksheets, she is improving her math skills and getting help from qualified individuals. It's a win-win.
April 21, 2016
S.M.
My kids like this class.
April 5, 2016
D.T.
When we first met with our son's 5th grade teacher for his conference, we were told that he needed improvement with his math. After finding out how much work he needed to catch up on his math, we decided to enroll him in Mathnasium. After 3 months of tutoring, his teacher was so impressed with his improvement, he wished all his kids could take Mathnasium. Our kid now is focused and confident when math is being taught and not distracted! DT
April 2, 2016
S.A.K.
My kids are loved to go this places. We tried couples of math tutoring and services in the area. There's time is flexible. Instructors are well educated and kids friendly. I highly recommend to anyone who has issue with math.
March 18, 2016
P.H.
Amira can relate to her tutors which gives her what she needs to want to get tutoring. The one thing that could be better if one or two days could start early to accomadate the home school kids.
March 4, 2016
Robert Clausen
Our daughter loves going here, and her confidence and ability has greatly improved.