Mathnasium of Rocklin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   47 Reviews
3201 Stanford Ranch Road #300
Rocklin, CA 95765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2016
Karima Mohamed
Before Mathnasium our 8yr old daughter would literally cry when it came time to do her math homework. It was stressful on her and our family. We hoped Mathnasium would help. It far surpassed our expectations! She immediately bonded with her tutor, Parisa. We scheduled our visits around her tutors work schedule because this young woman made miracles! Our daughter not only stopped crying about math... she was looking forward to her next sessions with Parisa! This young woman made math easier to understand and made math so much less stressful for our baby. We are THRILLED!!! We tell everyone how happy we are!
September 9, 2016
Excellent staff. My kids are doing well in school.
September 1, 2016
We had a goal and Mathnasium did everything to help us meet that.
July 19, 2016
Very knowledgeable and polite.
July 7, 2016
Great staff and curriculum. My kids actually enjoy coming here.
July 7, 2016
My boys look forward to going to Mathnasium, even in the summer months. That to me makes it all worth it.
July 1, 2016
My son really benefitted from the tutorial service for Algebra II, and he did really well in the class.
June 21, 2016
Kids like it and seem to be learning a lot! Instructors are very helpful. We are pleased
June 12, 2016
My daughter was really struggling in pre calc. With the help of Mathnasium she passed the class.
May 31, 2016
Robert Clausen
We love Mathnasium! Our daugter often asks to go extra, and is improving her math abilities.
May 14, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. My son who hates math comes home excited and proud of his progress there.
May 9, 2016
My daughter loves coming and working towards more stars on her cards. I love knowing that weather she is working on school work or on your worksheets, she is improving her math skills and getting help from qualified individuals. It's a win-win.
April 21, 2016
My kids like this class.
April 5, 2016
When we first met with our son's 5th grade teacher for his conference, we were told that he needed improvement with his math. After finding out how much work he needed to catch up on his math, we decided to enroll him in Mathnasium. After 3 months of tutoring, his teacher was so impressed with his improvement, he wished all his kids could take Mathnasium. Our kid now is focused and confident when math is being taught and not distracted! DT
April 2, 2016
My kids are loved to go this places. We tried couples of math tutoring and services in the area. There's time is flexible. Instructors are well educated and kids friendly. I highly recommend to anyone who has issue with math.
March 18, 2016
Amira can relate to her tutors which gives her what she needs to want to get tutoring. The one thing that could be better if one or two days could start early to accomadate the home school kids.
March 4, 2016
Robert Clausen
Our daughter loves going here, and her confidence and ability has greatly improved.
March 4, 2016
My daughter begs us to upgrade her sessions to 5x a week because she loves going to mathnasium. She loves mathnasium because she is learnin math!
February 21, 2016
I like most about Rocklin Mathnasium was their willingness to incorporate the material which I requested into my kids every day learning to compete in school and in outside competitions like SACMATH ..etc. Thank you so much for your patience and making my kids excel in math. I really appreciate the feed back I get periodically about my kids improvement from Director Derek. I would say great staff and very encouraging environment they have in Rocklin Mathnasium for kids who wants to learn math seriously.
February 12, 2016
very friendly and approachable staff