Mathnasium of Rockwall-Heath Yelp-24

   168 Reviews
919 E. Interstate 30 Suite 126
Rockwall, TX 75087
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
J.C.
One of the best things I've ever done for my child! Thank you for your help and through your program she will be prepared for the future.
July 21, 2017
K.M.
My daughter practices her math skills through the summer at Mathnasium. This has helped her go into her pre AP math classes with confidence. Also, the mathnasium instructors look for ways to challenge and inspire her. For example, last week an instructor explained why she'll need to learn the concept and connected it to calculus in a few years.
July 4, 2017
K.K.
Our daughter really enjoys going to math class....
July 3, 2017
W.J.
Staff is wonderful. Our son was struggling in Algebra and we signed him up and he turned on his homework and passed his test. Teacher was happy with his work. Also made him more confident and he turned in his homework because he now understood how to work the problems. Thank you.
June 29, 2017
E.G.
My son is improving his math skills every day. He told me he likes coming here and likes doing math now. Thank you for helping him.
June 27, 2017
Greta Miller
My daughter has been attending for a few months and she LOVES it! More importantly, she LOVES math these days too! We've seen a huge difference in her skills already. And even when she struggles, she talks about how she's working on that, instead of being discouraged or giving up.
June 26, 2017
Lisa Peveler
Our son looks forward to going, and the staff at the Rockwall location is fabulous. The manager, Becky and also Melody have helped turn my son's negative attitude around about math. I also appreciated the method in which they reviewed gaps in his learning and drew a curriculum around it. Thank You, Lisa
June 19, 2017
S.M.
My son started attending Mathnasium at the end of the school year. After completing the benchmark test with Becky, we determined that he is behind in math. He will be attending Mathnasium through the summer. We are already seeing improvements! I also like the student portal and updates I receive regarding his progress.
June 1, 2017
Valorie Herren
My grandson last year struggled with math in the 5th grade, he started going to the Mathnasium in the summer and he has made all A's this year. I owe that all to the Mathnasium team.. Plus they helped him with his homework when needed... I owe a big thank you to the team...
May 22, 2017
J.W.
I recommend Mathnasium of Rockwall-Heath over and over! I can't be happier with the instructors and progress our daughter has made this year.
May 10, 2017
L.W.
I really appreciate Becky always being ready to address any question or concern I might have and correct any small issue-immediately. Haven't had many concerns, but these were "fixed." I think my daughter is benefitting from mathnasium.
April 25, 2017
S.S.
My students did very well on STAAR. Thank you!
April 25, 2017
Melissa Allen
The confidence this is giving my child is worth ever penny!
March 10, 2017
G.A.
waiting to see more results on my child learning, but overall it seems excelent base on his coments
February 22, 2017
Jennifer Whalen
My daughters confidence and enthusiasm for math has greatly improved. She loves coming to her sessions 3-4 times a week. We drive 20+ miles one way to come to Rockwall-Heath Mathnasium and it is very worth it. I have and will continue to recommmed Mathnasium to anyone struggling in math. I wish something like this was around when I was a kid. Thanks for all your patience, understanding and professionalism.
February 13, 2017
Allison Sterrett
The owners who run this facility are amazing to work with. Great people, great experience. My daughter has really benefitted from her experience with Mathnasium. She was struggling in Math for a short amount of time, now she is making a high A. Top notch operation!
Response From Mathnasium of Rockwall-Heath
February 14, 2017
Allison, Thank you for your kind words! We miss K and wish all of you the best! Please give K a hug for us.
February 2, 2017
O.W.
Thank you .It is very helpful.
January 25, 2017
M.R.
My daughter loves going there.
January 16, 2017
F.B.
We have only been coming to Mathnasium for a month, but already have seen an improvement in our daughter's grades and attitude towards math.
January 10, 2017
Jessica Graham
Our girls really enjoy their time at Mathnasium. They are building confidence and learning so much! They always have a math fact or game to share with us.