Mathnasium of Rockwall-Heath Yelp-24

   116 Reviews
919 E. Interstate 30 Suite 126
Rockwall, TX 75087
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Randie Hernandez
We love Mathnasium! Becky and Bob do a fantastic job creating a wonderful, caring environment for learning! The curriculum is solid. Both of my children have improved in math and exceeded my expectations.
October 17, 2016
Becky has allowed me to adjust Jessies crazy schedule to what works for her
October 12, 2016
It has been a very positive experience.
October 10, 2016
Jennifer De Los Santos
In the short time that my child has been going to Mathnasium she's made alot of progress. It's awesome to know that she enjoys going to her tutoting everyday and loves math now.The owners and staff are wonderful!
October 10, 2016
Friendly and understand issues
October 3, 2016
Oxana Wilbeck
Very helpful.Thank you.
September 30, 2016
Well my son is struggling in Math at his school. Since he started at Mathnasium he seems more eager to study and has helped him improve his grades at school. Thanks.
September 9, 2016
Kelly Helbert
Everyone is friendly and helpful, my son likes coming to tutoring which is awesome!!
September 8, 2016
Cameron had a great turnaround with hai math skills and confidence. Even his teacher noticed the difference. We won't hesitate to come back if he needs more help! :-)
August 30, 2016
Ryan Strawn
I like that you're always available for our super weird schedule. I like that you measure his improvements and send reports!! He seems to love going! 😊
Response From Mathnasium of Rockwall-Heath
August 31, 2016
Ryan, thank you for your kind words and 10 out of 10 rating. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We so enjoy having Blake as a student. He is a fantastic young man!
August 13, 2016
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! My son loves coming here!
August 10, 2016
great place to learn
August 5, 2016
Very flexible schedule and willing to work around my schedule. Thank you Bob, Becky, and the Team!!!
August 5, 2016
Melissa Hunter
Staff is great. My two sons looked forward to seeing a couple of the tutors and really enjoyed playing board games with them after their sessions. It was hard at times to get them to leave. They also love the incentives.
August 1, 2016
Great experience for my son
July 24, 2016
Thank you for meeting the needs of my child!
July 22, 2016
Mathnasium is one of the bet uses of money and time for our family. Our kids have both made progress, and we have been provided specific information about their personal strengths and weaknesses within their math studies. The instructors are highly trained, good professionals, and friendly.
July 18, 2016
Cherie Jordan
It has been a great experience so far!
July 11, 2016
Amelia loves math now and looks forward to going everyday.
July 11, 2016
Suzanne Milner
Great organizational skills for youth to just sit down and get started each day. Individually tailored lesson plans. Great encouragement from staff. Very positive environment