Mathnasium of Roseville Googleplus-24

   87 Reviews
7451 Foothills Blvd., Ste. 150
Roseville, West 95747
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Truly unique learning for children
October 17, 2016
My child loves going to Mathnasium. Great atmosphere and very good instructors.I am happy seeing his progress!
October 16, 2016
Our daughter has always liked math and done well ... until common core came along in high school. Her high school teachers don't seem to know how to teach it and it was becoming increasingly frustrating. Then we heard about mathnasium. Now she had somewhere to go to be taught the concepts so she can complete her homework and do well on tests.
October 12, 2016
The teachers are very patient and friendly. My son always look forward to going in Mathnasium. He doesn't feel intimated at all.
September 12, 2016
Allyson Willoughby
Jackson enjoys coming to Mathnasium for his tutoring and your staff has not only helped him improve his grades, but has also helped him to regain his confidence in his academic abilities.
August 15, 2016
Our kids are enjoying and always willing to go to mathnasium. There have been a huge improvement with their grades in mathematics! Thanks to the effort and help of the staff in Mathnasium Roseville.
August 8, 2016
Mathnasium helps my kids not to be frustrated with math Thank you, Mrs. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 7, 2016
All 4 of my Kids enjoy the learning environment of the Rosevilel Math Nasium- my kids last year were in 4th & 5th grade at Rocklin Academy - Meyes and it really helped - and my son was in 7h grade at Western Sierra and it helped - and my other daughter at St. Rose in Roseville really helped her make it to top of the class - also the owner Mark and his entire math team is very friendly and kind to all 4 of our kids- thanks again
August 7, 2016
Math has been a challenge for my daughter. She was so frustrated that she began to hate it. Mathnasium has changed all of that for her. The team has been patient in finding the correct ways that she learns. By first helping her to understand the basics, she is now able to pick up new concepts more quickly. We don't have to fight her to do her math anymore!
July 11, 2016
Pam Schmidt
Mark and his team are wonderful to work with! Not every person can explain calculus to a teenager successfully, but Mark and Tony have helped my daughter not only understand it but excel at it. I like the drop-in feature as my child's class schedule changes from week to week. By having this flexibility, she can attend on the days that work for her. If she needs extra help on a certain topic, I can add in a one-on-one tutoring session for a reasonable price. Overall, we have been very happy with Mathnasium.
July 8, 2016
Jennifer Butler
I would recommend Mathnasium to anyone. It is what helped my 2 kids have a successful outcome in their math classes. Great teachers and environment!
July 2, 2016
Julie Goodell
My daughter has passed both IM1 and IM2 and would not have without Sara's help.
July 2, 2016
Pamela Urbano
Teachers are very focus to their students.
June 27, 2016
Shannon Gregory
My son mostly worked with Sara, and she was great! He was failing his 9th grade Math class, and so I signed my son up with Mathnasium for 3 days a week. We did also schedule a couple of private sessions with Sara. Within 1 month, he brought his grade up to a C+. We are tankful for Mathnasium's help in ensuring our son's success with his first year in high school.
June 20, 2016
Beverly Ostrow
Keep up the great work.
May 13, 2016
Mark and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend them.
May 13, 2016
Tony is a great math instructor
May 7, 2016
Many thanks to Mathnasium teachers, my son finally raised his grade.
May 3, 2016
Tony has been fine for my kid. The grades did improve after being at Mathnasium. It took a while, but the grades did improve.
April 8, 2016
Cindy Sexton
I have brought my son to mathnasium going on four years. I have sat in the front silently observing for years. I appreciate the support he receives. The staff are very generous with their patience's and continually give variations of examples if a concept is not understood right away. He is always improving with each grade level he enters. His success is due to his efforts and the tutoring he receives.