Mathnasium of Round Rock Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   98 Reviews
1401 Interstate 35 south, #200 Round Rock
Round Rock, TX 78664
5124155371
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2017
Jill Fuentes
Heather & her staff are the best! Heather keeps up to date with my daughter's teachers to make sure her folder is stocked with worksheets that they are covering in class. She also goes out of her way to talk with my daughter about organization & keeping up with assignments. The staff works closely with my daughter when she brings homework or quiz/test reviews as well. Without Mathnasium my daughter would be lost. I'm so grateful for them!
May 13, 2017
I.A.
Best place and people who really cares about teaching math. Math is universal for all.
May 13, 2017
A.K.
Heather has been great and responsive, and really wonderful to work with.
May 9, 2017
Kristina Kelly Martinez
The private tutoring provided by Mathnasium in Round Rock has really helped my daughter better understand Algebra. She was struggling with math and needed additional help to prepare for the Staar test. She feels comfortable asking questions and she feels it is helping her.
April 10, 2017
I.C.
My daughter is doing great in school,she had gain confidence in her work, and now she is tutoring younger sister.
April 6, 2017
C.D.V.
Mathnasium in Round Rock is a great place to help kiddos excel in Math. The teachers/tutors are kind, patient and creative in their teaching style. The directors make enrollment and appointment scheduling a breeze. The instructors are scheduled when you book your appointments and not the other way around - so getting a time that fits your schedule is simple. The Mathnasium Round Rock team cares about my child's success and takes the time to provide feedback, progress, and milestones to not only the parents, but are also willing to coordinate skills with the teachers at school. We have been very satisfied with Mathnasium and my child's math scores/grades are the ultimate proof of time well spent.
March 5, 2017
S.G.
My kids absolutely love this place! Here is what they say about the center: "The instructors are fun, the problems of the day are fun, and the prizes are fun. We really love going to Mathnasium.".
February 10, 2017
M.J.
Love the Center head and the staff too :)
December 21, 2016
Tasnim Hossain
It's a great place for learning math with a lot fun.
November 9, 2016
C.M.
Tutors very knowledgeable and staff provides excellent customer service
November 7, 2016
M.R.
Mathnasium was able to provide the foundation for my son to be successful in math. He was able not only able to catch up to his peers but to surpass their skills and is now in accellarated math. I highly recommend Mathnasium.
October 15, 2016
Ileana Cardenas
My daughter is developing the confidence needed to do better in school. Learning good strategies, the staff is very friendly and flexible. We are very happy!
September 25, 2016
L.D.
My son has gained confidence in less than one month. He is attempting more difficult problems on homework with a higher level of success and enjoys every session at Mathnasium.
September 9, 2016
E.R.
My child really enjoys going to class. She is more engaged and seems to be filling in her gaps very quickly.
September 7, 2016
T.M.
My daughter who is 6 seemed to really like it and seemed to enjoy her experience in learning about math.
September 2, 2016
A.M.
My son Rayyan [LAST NAME REMOVED] was supposed to take CBE for grade 8. He already finished the course by him self so he took 12hours summer Program in Mathnasium.In 12hours they tried to revise most of the topics. Rayyan loved his teachers & successfully passed his exam. Now he is in advance Math & taking Algebra1in 8th grade.It was a great experience with Mathnasium. Thank you MS Heather. [NAME REMOVED]
August 16, 2016
M.C.
Wonderful!!! My daugther did the test sucessful And she continue to next level
August 12, 2016
Michael Peck
My son has done great in Math thanks to Mathnasium. He has always gotten an A or a B in his High school class. I will continue this for my son until he Graduates. Much appreciated!!
August 8, 2016
W.M.
When our daughter started failing math we knew we had to do something. We heard about Mathnasium and decided to give it a try. It only took a few months the to see a difference in her grades. She went from failing to an A in about a year. We are extremely happy with our results and our daughter has more confidence in mathematics.
June 26, 2016
M.L.
It is an excellent program. Heather and Raji on top of things - always very helpful.