Mathnasium of Rye Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   78 Reviews
275 Purchase Street
Rye, NY 10580
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Keelin Pye
I've been very happy with the service thus far.
October 12, 2016
I love how they are slowly teaching my daughter about the math topics she doesn't understand.
September 30, 2016
Esther Laudo
Very professional staff, very attentive. The program itself is engaging to the kids that make them see math in a different way
September 12, 2016
Jonathan Brenner
My child feels confident heading in to the new school year.
September 11, 2016
Dylan appreciates the help he receives and feels that he becomes more understanding of the material
September 10, 2016
Cameron had a great experience at Mathnasium. He was there for the summer review program. It prepared him well for Math upon returning to school. Thank you!
August 26, 2016
Within a oouple of days of attending Mathnasium my daughter's confidence skyrocketed. She leaves every Mathnasium session with a smile on her face. She not only doesn't object to going to Mathnasium but actually enjoys (gasp!) it even though it is summer, so much so that sometimes she will come to me to remind me that it is time for me to take her to Mathnasium. Michael and all the instructors are heaven sent! Thank you.
August 4, 2016
Shannon Petruzello
My son's math grade increased 10 points from the time he started Mathnasium to the end of the school year !
July 31, 2016
Lisa Moraglia
My daughter has enjoyed her time at Mathnasium. She looks forward to attending the center.
July 19, 2016
My son is getting a good support from mathnesium
May 5, 2016
I am very happy with the progress my children have made.
May 5, 2016
Hi: Kate has had such a great experience! Her teachers have seen great improvements.
May 5, 2016
I am amazed how much my daughter's confidence in math has increased over the past year. Thanks for all that you have done.
April 30, 2016
Loved this program for my daughter! Kind, capable tutors..appreciated the welcoming feeling my daughter received every time she came through the door. Her words.. They explain it so I get it!
April 9, 2016
Great program and very helpful to my 7th grader. The tutors knowledgeable and friendly. Michael the owner is a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back!
March 28, 2016
It has been great so far. Christina had a Math test before Spring Break and received a 95!
March 28, 2016
Our daughter's sessions at Mathnasium has helped to give her so much confidence. We really appreciate the one-on-one attention that she gets, especially when she needs help with work from her math class when she's reviewing for a test or quiz.
March 27, 2016
Christina just started and her grades in math have started to go up and she is becoming more confident for her tests. We already referred and she has signed up too.
March 8, 2016
Elaine Giannetti
People were great and saw improvements
February 25, 2016
The instructors were fantastic with the kids. Helped my daughter increase her math grade. Michael is a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back!