Mathnasium of Sandy Springs, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
208 Johnson Ferry Rd NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
(404) 334-3300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
J.G.C.
Rescued Andrew during semester finals from an unqualified substitute teacher.
May 7, 2017
G.C.
I love the way the teachers are teaching both of my kids. The methods are intuitive and logic. I also feel the teachers are engaging and the program is excellent.
April 15, 2017
Tina Wang
Mathasium of Sandy Springs is truly a great math leaning center . Not only each instructor of their teamwork is dedicated, but also they design a good lesson plan to fit my kids' needs .
April 6, 2017
J.G.C.
Math savior for our children on a very short notice
March 25, 2017
S.M.D.
My son loves going to Mathnasium every week! He's so excited to get there.
March 4, 2017
B.D.
Great experience! I really appreciate you all opening early for me! Thank you!
March 2, 2017
Lilia Tesser
Both of our daughters now love math and both got into advanced math classes in school after attending Mathnasium. The owner, Sulu, goes out of his way to make lessons informative and rewarding. Our girls love all their tutors and enjoy being there.
March 2, 2017
Sherri Herrick
Very flexible and my son's math grade improved tremendously!!
February 27, 2017
T.F.
Everything is so organized and makes sense in terms of the curriculum and progression of lessons. It is so easy as parebts with drop pff, summaries that come home and how our kids want to go to learn!! You make it fun for them!
February 13, 2017
P.H.
Son seems to enjoy math more. He says the tutors are very knowledgeable
January 7, 2017
James Wang
Each instructor in Mathasium of Sandy Springs has so much dedication , patience and enthusiasm in teaching , I really appreciate their each effort !
December 9, 2016
A.L.
My daughter came in for math SAT tutoring. Sulu (Mathnasium owner) met with her and outlined a plan for her studies. Sulu and her tutor, James, were excellent. They helped build her skills and confidence. Her SAT scores went up by 10%. We would recommend James and Sulu. Mathnasium is a terrific place to hone a student's skills.
December 9, 2016
Jessica Ha
Mathnasium helps my daughter confidence in facing math at school and wants to advance herself to the next level in math!
October 21, 2016
A.L.
Sulu and James at Mathnasium have been exceptional! They have worked diligently to encourage our daughter and to build her confidence in math. She is being tutored for the SAT test. We will happily complete a follow up review post-test to provide an update on her score improvement. Thank you Mathnasium!
September 12, 2016
J.H.
My kids really like going to session even though they dislike math before. And now very comfortable and more confidence about math.
August 1, 2016
C.G.C.G.
awesome staff, dedicated to helping children learn math