Mathnasium of Savannah Midtown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   285 Reviews
7400 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 5, 2019
M.H.
It was great. Mathnasium helped to greatly and they were very kind.
June 14, 2019
Tara Brown
My daughter is really enjoying math now. She's very eager to get to Mathnasium and looks forward to doing 90 minutes of math. I can't wait until school starts to see how the skills she's learning will transfer to her classroom environment.
June 14, 2019
N.A.
Thank you
June 2, 2019
Joann Green
My daughter enjoys going to Mathnasium! She has learned a lot and I see her being more confident than she was in the pass. Thank you Mathnasium!
May 21, 2019
Karen Marshall
I have been very impressed with how well my son, Rj has done since attending mathnasium. He has gone from c's to A's. He made honor roll his last 2 semesters. He enjoys going and has made friends with many of the instructors. It's a great place for learning with a very good welcoming environment. They try to make learning fun. It seems to work.
May 6, 2019
S.F.
We LOVE Ms. Cheri, Joe and the other Mathnasium teachers.
May 4, 2019
Gay Rahn
The welcome and instruction has been great.
April 29, 2019
Angela Manuel
Hi ...... Rave reviews for Mathnasium Hraj'i came to Mathnasium in Jan. 2019 He was struggling in 2nd grade math He only stayed until March 2019 They believed he knew the math but just needed to focus and take another approach to solving the problems. As of April 21st, his math grade average is now 92!!! Thanks Mrs Sheryl and the staff We will definitety recommend you and use you again --Angela
March 30, 2019
Kary Ott
March 24, 2019
L.M.
My daughter is excited to attend each session. She leaves feeling excited and confident!
February 22, 2019
Heidi Zoll
Since starting Mathnasium our son is gaining so much self confidence in his math skills. He really like the instructors and the activities they do. The best part is he doesn't even complain when we tell him has to go! Thank you all!
February 12, 2019
Jessica Vick
We love Mathnasium. My daughter quickly caught up in school, and now we're getting ahead!! We get more from the hour at Mathnasium than the whole day at school - and my daughter loves going.
January 17, 2019
Marissa Steimle
We’ve just begun our math journey with Mathnasium Midtown and our daughter is already improving! Her self confidence and attitude has changed in such a positive way! The environment is very encouraging and focused, but relaxed all at the same time. The prize wheel is a huge hit! I can’t thank the staff enough for giving us a great place to grow in Math in a very positive way!
January 1, 2019
K.S.
Everyone at Mathnasium Midtown is amazing. My girls have improved tremendously in math and they feel more confident in themselves.
December 10, 2018
M.V.
Mathnasium makes it very easy to drop in for tutoring.
December 5, 2018
Kathleen Wilson
Mathnasium has been wonderful! My boys love going.
November 2, 2018
Jessica Vick
Shelby loves going to "A+". Her math grades improved almost instantly. She just needed a professional with visual learning tools to "show" her the basics.
October 24, 2018
Monique Maines
My daughter was failing. She has since mastered quite a few skills and made a B on her first test since starting mathnasium.
October 18, 2018
Jeffery Gaston
I'm new to the program but from what i see I like it.
October 8, 2018
A.M.
It is great