Mathnasium of Scarsdale Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   57 Reviews
747 White Plains Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
A.C.
Best place ever to get kids to learn math. Love all the teachers I am so grateful to have found mathnesium my 2 kids have thrive in school thanks to mathnesium
February 16, 2017
Alexa Pappas
My children love coming to Mathnasium. They enjoy interacting with the staff and other students. My older daughter continues to excel at math and has great confidence in her math abilities. We just started our 2d grader in the program to master basic skills and build a solid foundation for future learning. We don't always have the time at the end of the work day to review flash cards at night with her so Mathnasium helps us fill that gap.
February 10, 2017
V.T.
My daughter went up 18 points from the 1st quarter in school to the 2nd quarter. She is starting to enjoy math and her confidence has increased dramatically. I am very happy with her progress.
February 6, 2017
E.S.
Lauren was fantastic. Worked on skills and building confidence in my son. She moved at pace they were both comfortable with. Very glad we signed up with Mathnasium.
February 3, 2017
F.T.
My children actually enjoy going to math and have shown great progress in their math skills.
January 16, 2017
E.O.
my son has improved and doesn't complain about going
December 15, 2016
L.C.
My kids love coming to Mathnasium and it definitely has helped them both.
December 14, 2016
E.H.
Great place to get kids started in Math at a younger age.
December 6, 2016
D.F.
Nice environment and attentive instructors
December 4, 2016
C.N.
My son just loves it. He loves going and he loves math. He's never ready when I come to pick up because he's having so much fun.
November 26, 2016
E.M.
It has changed the relationship between my daughter and math. A little girl who could not sit for 5 minutes to do math homework in 2nd grade, now LOVES going 4 days a week. She prefers to do her homework with the amazing staff. It has built up her confidence level and she's only been going for 4 .5 months. Totally would recommend this to any parent who's child is co Petey struggling or turned off by doing math.
November 2, 2016
Demece Garepis Holland
The staff are friendly, fun and right on task! The environment and the curriculum support challenged, curious, and advanced learners alike. My son is an advanced learner. At Mathnasium, he feels very comfortable working on his own, he can ask as many questions as he likes, and there are no judgements.
October 24, 2016
Carolena Gengo
My daughter really got on well with her instructor. The location was super convenient for us as well.
October 20, 2016
P.F.
My daughter has enjoyed going to Mathnasium because the last session is for 8th grade and sbove She feels it is easier to get help when the younger kids are not present
August 27, 2016
S.L.
My sons find Mathnasium to be a fun, friendly, encouraging and positive environment. They always look forward to going to Mathnasium.
August 19, 2016
E.M.
My daughter did horrible in math last year. She hated math. I started get with mathnasium this summer and after a few sessions she now wants to go every day! She loves it that much!
August 15, 2016
Lamaa Beidas
My kids love Mathnasium!! When my kids leave for summer camps they miss Mathnasium. My kids are not afraid of Math anymore ! Homework is so easy for both of them . Excellent program .
August 2, 2016
A.C.
mathnasium was a perfect fit for my 2 kids in grades 8th and 11th . The instructors were very helpful and very nice knew the math work and really wanted to help the kids with the material to strive and do better. my daughter went from grades 52 to 96 in math by the end of year, I couldn't be more happy and pleased with their services I highly recommend them
August 1, 2016
F.T.
Everyone is very nice there.
May 16, 2016
R.B.
has helped my son enormously