Mathnasium of Shenandoah Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   137 Reviews
13180 Coursey Blvd., Suite 102
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2017
April Morris
Mathnasium has been a great way to prepare my daughter for high school math. She has enjoyed going there without complaint, which makes this a positive experience for everyone. She says she has learned things she may not have understood the first time. Staff is very friendly and great teachers.
July 9, 2017
J.D.
Miranda loves math now. Thank you so much for working with her and helping her build the confidence she needed.
May 24, 2017
G.B.
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] has improved in math because of your help. Thanks!!!
May 17, 2017
Ashley Mc Reynolds
Two years ago, Maddie walked into Mathnasium feeling defeated and as if she couldn't do math! Her self esteem was in the gutter and I missed the cheerful young lady I once had. Over her time at Mathnasium and with the support and encouragement of the staff, her smile began to come back, and you could see her self esteem building! You see, evil Mathnasium focuses on math, it was so much more than just math. It was about teaching Maddie that she could indeed do math, and be good at math. Once she realized that to be true, it boiled over to every other area in her life. I will be forever grateful for the staff at Mathnasium!
May 11, 2017
C.D.
My child loved it, and seems to understand her math better since attending tutoring. We are pleased!
May 11, 2017
P.M.L.
Mathnasium has provided a very pleasant learning experience. Anna had learned more here than at school. Thank you for being three for us.
May 1, 2017
W.H.
You do a great job. I appreciate the knowledgeable staff and everyone's willingness to help. You have been very accommodating for Ben's needs and do a great job of keeping in touch with his teacher.
April 2, 2017
Chaitanya Bhupathirajv
CHAITANYA Sagi
March 23, 2017
L.S.
Staff are great with kids and owner tries to provide various incentives to motivate kids
March 21, 2017
Miriam Velez
I can't say enough good things about this center. Everyone in the center truly cares about the kids doing well in Math. My son has a learning issue and the instructors work very hard with him.
February 25, 2017
E.A.
Kaden hasn't complained about going, which is a plus in my world. He's doing better in math at school. I like the status reports you send out.
January 19, 2017
B.O.
As a GreatGrand-Mother, I am experiencing a great improvement in gabe, he says he fells good when we leave after a session and his math work I m told is greatly improved..you be reassured after his cast is removed he will be back for his math sessions.. thank you for understanding..
January 17, 2017
Vanessa Bowles
Although my daughter has not been attending Mathnasium for long, her confidence has increased and she is excited about Math again!
January 13, 2017
G.G.
Gabe is excited about his classes and tells us he feels so good about himself after being there for his session.
December 1, 2016
S.W.
Mathnasium has beed a Godsend this school year.
November 17, 2016
J.J.
I see a big improvement in my daughters understanding of math concepts.
November 7, 2016
S.B.
Nile has had a great experience with Mathnasium. It has helped him to feel more confident about himself in Math. Since, the flood, it has been challenging to get Nile there.
September 13, 2016
Randy La Bauve
Our daughter thoroughly enjoyed working with all the tutors. She has become more confident in her math abilities.
September 6, 2016
T.H.
It was the perfect fit for our summertime needs!! Thanks!!
September 5, 2016
J.N.
My kids enjoy going and have fun with Math!