Mathnasium of Sherwood Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
21300 SW Langer Farms Pkwy #112
Sherwood, OR 97140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2016
Excellent help
October 5, 2016
Our son attended Mathnasium during the summer to keep up on his math. The program is set to help students at there current math level, not necessarily the math they are set to take at school. Our son reports that there the math was more review, which still helped him prepare. From our perspective the student is not likely to pass the assessment to match the math they are taking at school. Is this still a good program, yes. Just take this into consideration when enrolling.
October 5, 2016
My dayghter's math skill has improved. Thank you for helping and support.
October 1, 2016
It works, its flexible to fit into our busy lifestyle and Kevin enjoys having that extra support. The best news is that he is starting to like math.
September 22, 2016
Nicole Chittenden
My daughter Lily loves going to Mathnasium, she has much more confidence in her self when it comes to math. She has also felt so welcome since day 1. Thank you. Nicole Chittenden
September 12, 2016
Even after one month, I can see the change in my girls and their attitude towards math. I am excited about the next few months to see more growth. Thanks.
September 8, 2016
So far my daughter Emily, has enjoyed each of her visits, and feels she is learning more and benifiting from the class. No that school has started, we hope o b able to bring in her math, and get help with that as well.
September 5, 2016
We have loved Mathnasium! Your teachers are kind and helpful! Thank you for blessing our family with your time and gifts!
August 28, 2016
This has been so helpful for Julia Thank you
August 17, 2016
Mathnasium has been a great experience for my children and they always have a good time.
August 10, 2016
Both my daughters have benefitted from the support Mathnasium provides. It has been so nice to have the staff behind them as they challenge themselves.
August 8, 2016
I am Happy to see the enthusiasm in my Daughter after her classes. The staff has always been very helpful along the process..
August 5, 2016
The staff are great
July 29, 2016
Our daughter was really struggling with math when we enrolled her at Mathnasium. We've been there almost two months and she is really starting to like math again. She loves setting little goals for herself! We are so pleased so far with the strides she is making.
July 8, 2016
I appreciate your work to fill the gaps of each of my children.
July 4, 2016
Kathy Howard
Excellent staff! Directors are so sweet! They make my daughter feel awesome with each visit! She is inspired to learn math and we see her using tools she is learning, finally! Hooray!
July 2, 2016
Luis Espinoza
Mathnasium completely changed the way my son thought about math. Mathnasium provided friendly and extremely educated assistants that would always be available to help my son if he was struggling with a certain concept. Because of this, my son has gone from an average student to the best in his class. Now he enjoys math and has improved his self confidence along the way.
June 27, 2016
It is a great place for the kids to learn math.Valerie and Dawn are very understanding and helpful.
Response From Mathnasium of Sherwood
June 28, 2016
Augustine, Thank you! We appreciate the high praise. Our goal is to make all students feel comfortable and confident. We appreciate you trusting your children with us!
May 17, 2016
It has been great. I thought I might have so resistance since my daughter is a junior in high school not at all. The Saturday and Sunday are great.
May 12, 2016
Sara Shearer
The Team at Mathnasium-Sherwood has taken such care into teaching my daughter all that she needs to know and meeting her where she is and also finding the right way to teach her. She has blossomed into a much more confident student and we can't be happier with our experience.