Mathnasium of Skokie Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
3453 Dempster St.
Skokie, IL 60076
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
Mary Ehrlich
My son is better at completing Math homework on his own and understands the concepts much better. He also is doing much better on School Math Assessments.
February 15, 2017
M.M.
Charlie didn't seem to love it, but that's nothing new with him. He is doing fine in math at Chute now, so it seems to have helped!
February 5, 2017
D.S.
My child really enjoys going to Mathnasium. Whenever she needs help with any math homework she asks to go here to get some help. And when I come to pick her up, she tells me she understands her homework.
February 3, 2017
N.E.
Both of our kids spent the summer before switching schools at Mathnasium syncing up their learning to match the new curriculum. Mathnasium prepared them both to excel in math in their new schools.
January 12, 2017
A.D.
My kids enjoy the Math tutorials. The teachers are very nice and encouraging. They are very accommodative and flexible on helping prepare kids and help them practice Math problems before exams and on home work assignments.
December 31, 2016
Gal Jung
The tutors are patient and knowledgeable. Schedules are flexible, so kids aren't stuck to the same days each week if other commitments happen to coincide. This place has increased my son's confidence and skill in math. Thank you for all you do.
December 3, 2016
A.S.
My kids enjoy coming which delights and amazes me. My younger one is asking math questions all the time. My older one thinks the lessons aren't hard, which helps his confidence, and tells me he is understanding what is being taught!
November 29, 2016
E.L.
Been very helpful.
November 14, 2016
H.K.
Mathnasium provide an awesome service!
November 7, 2016
V.M.
Its a great team and has helped my kids through the years
October 28, 2016
D.S.
my daughter and I are very happy that we discover you, she used to struggle so much but now she is more confident and her grade is improving a lot and most of all she can now participate at her class. And thank you so much for all your help.
October 14, 2016
C.G.
Our daughters have really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. They like learning math in a fun and supportive environment. Their ability and confidence with math have grown immensely, and they're now in a good position to achieve excellence in math and science.
October 13, 2016
Lara Allison
Great, committed teachers. Friendly environment.
September 28, 2016
A.M.
Easy to attend, fun, math grades improved, no complaints about going!
September 20, 2016
Valeria Bailey
We have been a satisfied customer of Mathnasium Skokie since my children were in elementary school. My daughter is now at a Freshman ETHS and is successfully navigating Honors Geometry my son is happily taking Algrebra 1 in 7th grade. My kids never complained about attending their sessions, even on Sunday mornings. We love Mathnasium's concept of "mastery first" approach and love the Skokie instructors and Barish. It is clear that they care about the kids and their successes. Bravo!
August 7, 2016
A.M.
Convenient and your program seems to be providing excellent math enrichment for our daughter!
August 7, 2016
Diana Holom
The Best!!!👍🏻
June 19, 2016
S.L.
My son loves coming to the mathnasium. He loved math and is always happy when he leaves.
March 24, 2016
Jaime Vehovsky
Ellie has improved so greatly not only in the concepts and strategies needed for math but the confidence to try to solve the problems- this is a true success and we are grateful
February 22, 2016
Michael Troop
My son has improved so tremendously because of Mathnasium.