Mathnasium of Skokie Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   55 Reviews
3453 Dempster St.
Skokie, IL 60076
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Our daughters have really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. They like learning math in a fun and supportive environment. Their ability and confidence with math have grown immensely, and they're now in a good position to achieve excellence in math and science.
October 13, 2016
Lara Allison
Great, committed teachers. Friendly environment.
September 28, 2016
Easy to attend, fun, math grades improved, no complaints about going!
September 20, 2016
Valeria Bailey
We have been a satisfied customer of Mathnasium Skokie since my children were in elementary school. My daughter is now at a Freshman ETHS and is successfully navigating Honors Geometry my son is happily taking Algrebra 1 in 7th grade. My kids never complained about attending their sessions, even on Sunday mornings. We love Mathnasium's concept of "mastery first" approach and love the Skokie instructors and Barish. It is clear that they care about the kids and their successes. Bravo!
August 15, 2016
Howard King
My son loves the great service you provide.
August 12, 2016
Eric Levy
My son loves it!
August 7, 2016
Convenient and your program seems to be providing excellent math enrichment for our daughter!
August 7, 2016
Diana Holom
The Best!!!👍🏻
June 19, 2016
My son loves coming to the mathnasium. He loved math and is always happy when he leaves.
March 24, 2016
Jaime Vehovsky
Ellie has improved so greatly not only in the concepts and strategies needed for math but the confidence to try to solve the problems- this is a true success and we are grateful
February 22, 2016
Michael Troop
My son has improved so tremendously because of Mathnasium.
February 12, 2016
My son improved drastically in his Math abilities. Also, he is very good at Mental Math which will help him on standardized tests.
November 30, 2015
I appreciate Leo and the other teachers' commitment to the kids. I think we'll need more time to see how my son's experience goes before I have more to say. Thanks.
November 11, 2015
The kids love going to Mathnasium! It has really changed their attitude towards math. We haven't had a review about their progress yet, though it's been about 6 months since they have started there, but I'm hoping we also see good progress with their math skills!
November 10, 2015
My daughter has been attending Mathnasium in Skokie since the end of Freshman year and is now a Senior. She was behind in several academic years and learned to master those areas of concern. She has brought homework and reviewed for tests as well as practiced for ACT learning strategy She was resentful when she first began but as she saw the progress in herself and understanding the different areas in math, her self- esteem and confidence grew. She became a different student and concerned about school and grades. She also looks at Mathnasium as a social setting because she has made friends with the tutors. She feels confident with them that she feels open enough to speak to them about other matters.
November 4, 2015
Great instruction by the staff.
November 4, 2015
Thomas Ahleman
The girls have a really positive attitude about math now.
November 4, 2015
My son is learning math with ease. Really enjoying teaching environment as well
November 4, 2015
All my three kids go there and they are learning a lot also my kids love Mathnasium.
November 3, 2015
Your program has ensured my son's math foundation is solid. Math is his favorite subject due to the program.