Mathnasium of SLP-Edina Yelp-24

   102 Reviews
4590 Excelsior Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 7, 2017
W.S.
All three of my kids love mathnaseium. Teachers are super friendly and it is truly a fun environment.
June 1, 2017
D.S.
Everyone is very happy and excited. It is a great benefit to have different coaches so they can learn from each of them and their style.
May 24, 2017
N.W.W.
Our daughters math competency and confidence have increased threefold. Thank you for making this such a constructive and enjoyable experience.
May 18, 2017
Eric Jeffreys Berns
My son loves the staff and Travis is an awesome director. Easy to work with and very patient with hectic schedules. My son is always happy with the help he receives and it has really improved his math performance!
May 9, 2017
S.H.
My son hated math and while his improvement is very incremental, he doesn't feel the stress every time the word is mentioned anymore. He's more confident, even if his skills haven't vastly changed yet.
May 8, 2017
Mariama Kpaka
The staff at SLP are welcoming and warm towards my daughters and myself. They make learning fun for my daughter and she always wants to go to her math lesson. She sees it as a treat.
May 6, 2017
Amina Harut
I have seen a big improvement in my sons self esteem and math test scores
May 3, 2017
H.J.
flexible positive friendly smart
April 25, 2017
A.B.N.
The kids are very happy with what they learn at Mathnasium.
April 21, 2017
Martin Madrid
My daughter enjoys the teachers and we have seen an improvement in her statewide testing scores.
April 8, 2017
M.H.
I love that you guys love Math so much and teach my child math in a fun way that he now loves math. That's price-less :) Mom :)
March 20, 2017
R.K.
Sincere and effective in support and service
February 23, 2017
Jennette Turner
We love Mathnasium. My daughter now likes math!
February 23, 2017
S.W.
I like the experience
February 16, 2017
A.G.
Great tutors
February 16, 2017
E.N.
We have been going to Mathnasium for several years and Maya loves it. I just heard that she will need to attend 2x a week after the school year is over. I do not think we will continue if that is the case. We have been looking into switching to Kumon because they only require once a week.
February 6, 2017
W.R.
Liked the concept of filling in the knowledge gaps and still helping with current homework.
January 12, 2017
M.E.
Instructors and staff are awesome to work with.
January 9, 2017
Jeannie Radatz
It's turned my child's academic experience around - not just in math, but across the board she has more confidence and more focus. She went from screaming and crying over math homework to loving going to Mathnasium - and she's getting A's! Thank you, Mathnasium!
December 29, 2016
Debbie Kusnetz
My daughter has become more confident in her math skills. Staff are accommodating aND flexible both with math /teaching skills and scheduling sessions.