Mathnasium of SLP-Edina Yelp-24

   76 Reviews
4590 Excelsior Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
M.S.
Our experience at Mathnasium with both of my boys was wonderful. Travis, the director, was exceptionally helpful, kind, and accommodating to us. We appreciate all of the help given to our boys and all of the learning that happened when they were there! Thank you all!
November 14, 2016
Andria Ross Redpath
My child has gone from loathing math to having it become one of her favorite subjects. In 1.5 years at Mathnasium she's gone from Ds to consistent A's and B's. As a parent it's so great to see my child flourishing and happy. It took lots of commitment on her part but Travis and team are fully committed. We plan to stay the course with Mathnasium through high school.
November 11, 2016
R.S.
Great tutors. Helped my daughter get much more comfortable with math.
November 5, 2016
A.H.
My son used to hate math now he loves it!
October 21, 2016
Martin Madrid
Great teachers and great structure. My daughter actually enjoys going to her session.
October 14, 2016
Cyrus Vahaaji
I'm amazed at the enthusiasm my son has for his hour at Mathnasium, twice a week. You are doing something right!
October 13, 2016
L.P.
My son came to Mathnasium because of years of not understanding or liking math. After just one summer, he has grown in confidence in his math skills and loves going to Mathnasium!
October 11, 2016
W.H.
Mathnasium continues to help our daughter gain confidence in math and she is now getting mostly A's and B's in sixth grade math.
October 10, 2016
Jeannie Radatz
Excellent, personalized attention.
September 30, 2016
E.W.
My daughter was far, far behind Algebra. Her teacher this year, who had her last year, has seen a great improvement and this was achieved in a couple of sessions per week over the summer. She is finally beginning to enjoy math again.
September 2, 2016
K.S.
We have seen improvement in our daughter's attitude about math due to the great tutors and approach at Mathnasium.
August 16, 2016
Jennette Turner
Mathnasium has really helped my kid learn math and not hate it! We LOVE Travis and all the staff, too.
August 10, 2016
K.H.
The tutors are very professional and invested in the program.
August 9, 2016
Colleen Peterson
My daughter really looks forward to going to each of her sessions. All of the staff that she has worked with have been positive, upbeat, and supportive. I would definitely recommend this center. :)
July 23, 2016
S.M.G.
Everyone has been extremely helpful in catching my son up in his math lessons.
July 19, 2016
C.M.
My daughter had an excellent experience! I believe we caught her struggles with math at the right time and Mathnasium was the perfect solution. She's proceeding well in math at school and had a ton more confidence in her skills and understanding. Staff helped us reschedule without issue when we had problems with the schedule, and we were treated well. I found the financial cost to be high, which was why we were only able to do this for 6 months, but the quality was excellent. Thank you.
July 11, 2016
E.L.
Online scheduling makes it easy to sign up for classes and switch times, if necessary.
July 8, 2016
Cyrus Vahaaji
My son tends to procrastinate when it comes to doing any kinds of home work / school oriented work. But he has been attending Mathnasium very enthusiastically to my surprise. Job well done. Thank you for such excellent program.
June 25, 2016
E.W.
The teenager appears to be engaged in learning and has not complained about it.
June 9, 2016
K.S.
Our daughter has already shown improvement after only one month. Staff is responsive to questions and the learning environment is tailored to her learning style.