Mathnasium of SLP-Edina Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
4590 Excelsior Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
R.K.
Sincere and effective in support and service
February 23, 2017
Jennette Turner
We love Mathnasium. My daughter now likes math!
February 23, 2017
S.W.
I like the experience
February 18, 2017
N.W.W.
Not only does my daughter not complain about going, she actuslly enjoys it! No foot dragging , just applied enthusiasm. She no longer "hates" math, and her grades went up almost immediately It's a win -win all around.
February 16, 2017
A.G.
Great tutors
February 16, 2017
E.N.
We have been going to Mathnasium for several years and Maya loves it. I just heard that she will need to attend 2x a week after the school year is over. I do not think we will continue if that is the case. We have been looking into switching to Kumon because they only require once a week.
February 6, 2017
W.R.
Liked the concept of filling in the knowledge gaps and still helping with current homework.
January 18, 2017
C.V.
I've been very pleased with my son's enthusiasm attending his Mathnasium classes and improvements he has made.
January 12, 2017
M.E.
Instructors and staff are awesome to work with.
January 9, 2017
Jeannie Radatz
It's turned my child's academic experience around - not just in math, but across the board she has more confidence and more focus. She went from screaming and crying over math homework to loving going to Mathnasium - and she's getting A's! Thank you, Mathnasium!
December 29, 2016
Debbie Kusnetz
My daughter has become more confident in her math skills. Staff are accommodating aND flexible both with math /teaching skills and scheduling sessions.
December 10, 2016
S.B.
It was great. Our kids learned a lot of strategies that will help them in the future with math.
December 1, 2016
M.S.
Our experience at Mathnasium with both of my boys was wonderful. Travis, the director, was exceptionally helpful, kind, and accommodating to us. We appreciate all of the help given to our boys and all of the learning that happened when they were there! Thank you all!
November 14, 2016
Andria Ross Redpath
My child has gone from loathing math to having it become one of her favorite subjects. In 1.5 years at Mathnasium she's gone from Ds to consistent A's and B's. As a parent it's so great to see my child flourishing and happy. It took lots of commitment on her part but Travis and team are fully committed. We plan to stay the course with Mathnasium through high school.
November 11, 2016
R.S.
Great tutors. Helped my daughter get much more comfortable with math.
November 5, 2016
A.H.
My son used to hate math now he loves it!
October 21, 2016
Martin Madrid
Great teachers and great structure. My daughter actually enjoys going to her session.
October 13, 2016
L.P.
My son came to Mathnasium because of years of not understanding or liking math. After just one summer, he has grown in confidence in his math skills and loves going to Mathnasium!
October 11, 2016
W.H.
Mathnasium continues to help our daughter gain confidence in math and she is now getting mostly A's and B's in sixth grade math.
September 30, 2016
E.W.
My daughter was far, far behind Algebra. Her teacher this year, who had her last year, has seen a great improvement and this was achieved in a couple of sessions per week over the summer. She is finally beginning to enjoy math again.