Mathnasium of South Baton Rouge Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
7731 Perkins Rd #135
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
S.H.
The staff is so friendly and my daughter loved going there.
November 18, 2016
T.T.
My daughter had a D on her report card in math now she has an A. I am very pleased with the program
November 3, 2016
M.F.
I have been very happy with the help and service Mathnasium has offered and have referred people with similar issues
October 23, 2016
C.A.
My child has made great progress in the last month. I can truly say you have a great team and thanks for everything you have done.
October 19, 2016
S.H.
My daughter's grade in math has improved so much since she started going to Mathnasium.
October 10, 2016
Carole Brown
Y'all have really helped my granddaughter, Ashleigh, understand her Algebra. Also the contact with her teacher has been so beneficial. We are very thankful for Mathnasium 's support. I would definitely recommend this service.
October 3, 2016
Christopher Hollins
I'm seeing improvement in my son confidence around math and he wants to come work with your company exspecialky when he have a test coming up. Most important of all is that he wants to come work with your people because he feels he is benefiting from it. Thank you, Chris Hollins
September 13, 2016
Morgan Thibodeaux
We traveled to the Coursey location when we first started. It was well worth the drive. Now the new South Baton Rouge location is even better and Andrew is a wizard.
September 12, 2016
L.M.
My child really enjoys it and always looks forward to coming.
September 7, 2016
Avis Smith
Mathnasium was great for us. We will be returning in the future for help if Darrion needs it.I have referred you all to all of my friends.
September 3, 2016
S.H.
Wonderful program! My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. Teachers are excellent and are very patient with kids.
August 29, 2016
W.C.
They work with my schedule. They gave us an extra week after the flood which we needed.
August 28, 2016
C.E.
Very convenient and helpful for my son!
August 28, 2016
Amy Lane
My son is enjoying the sessions and doesnt complain about going, even though math is not his favorite activity! He likes the instructors and says they explajn the material well. Everyone is polite and friendly. I am very hopeful that math class in school will become easier and make more sense to him over time as he masters skills he has been lacking.
August 22, 2016
J.D.
My daughter has slowly and steadily gotten better and better at math. I attribute a partnership between the the teachers, ourselves and Mathnasium as the reason for her success.
August 6, 2016
E.J.
My child always looked forward to visiting Mathnasium. She had a great experience, enjoyed the work each visit and rewards.
August 2, 2016
Storie Melancon
We love Mathnasium! They help our daughter reach all of her goals and build her confidence.
July 20, 2016
M.C.
The most positive indicator to me is the fact that my son wants to go to his sessions and is excited about learning. It seems he IS learning, too!
July 13, 2016
R.H.
It's a wonderful learning environment. The tutor is always patient and understanding that each child learns at a different pace. Denim is always excited to attend.
July 13, 2016
L.T.
The staff and the concept behind this facility is great! Our children love it and so do we.