Mathnasium of South Baton Rouge Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
7731 Perkins Rd #135
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
S.B.
Mathnasium has helped tremendously to reduce my child's frustrations while working with math. It makes him more confident knowing that he has "a place" to go for help.
March 11, 2017
Lisa Beychok
My daughter doesn't complain about going and her grades are improving.
February 16, 2017
D.C.
The program provides wonderful support and increase your child's knowledge in areas that they may not be aware they need improvement in.
February 12, 2017
J.N.
This is an amazing program. Great for children of all ages and skill levels.
February 7, 2017
P.W.
January 11, 2017
J.C.
It makes our evenings a whole lot easier.
January 11, 2017
M.M.Z.
The staff has totally changed my child's attitude toward math and her academic capabilities. She now has both self and mathmatic confidence.
January 5, 2017
A.M.F.
Great teachers , good exposure to different kinds of math
January 1, 2017
A.W.
My daughter is beginning to not be so scared of math.
December 2, 2016
S.H.
The staff is so friendly and my daughter loved going there.
November 18, 2016
T.T.
My daughter had a D on her report card in math now she has an A. I am very pleased with the program
October 23, 2016
C.A.
My child has made great progress in the last month. I can truly say you have a great team and thanks for everything you have done.
October 19, 2016
S.H.
My daughter's grade in math has improved so much since she started going to Mathnasium.
October 10, 2016
Carole Brown
Y'all have really helped my granddaughter, Ashleigh, understand her Algebra. Also the contact with her teacher has been so beneficial. We are very thankful for Mathnasium 's support. I would definitely recommend this service.
October 3, 2016
Christopher Hollins
I'm seeing improvement in my son confidence around math and he wants to come work with your company exspecialky when he have a test coming up. Most important of all is that he wants to come work with your people because he feels he is benefiting from it. Thank you, Chris Hollins
September 13, 2016
Morgan Thibodeaux
We traveled to the Coursey location when we first started. It was well worth the drive. Now the new South Baton Rouge location is even better and Andrew is a wizard.
September 7, 2016
Avis Smith
Mathnasium was great for us. We will be returning in the future for help if Darrion needs it.I have referred you all to all of my friends.
September 3, 2016
S.H.
Wonderful program! My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. Teachers are excellent and are very patient with kids.
August 29, 2016
W.C.
They work with my schedule. They gave us an extra week after the flood which we needed.
August 28, 2016
C.E.
Very convenient and helpful for my son!