Mathnasium of South Escondido Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   39 Reviews
1835 South Centre City Pkwy, Suite G
Escondido, CA 92025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Lorri Baker
My teenage daughter has procrastinated, a lot, breaking into tears often at the mere mention of algebra. Now she not only looks forward to going to Mathnaseum, but she also willingly does her algebra homework and understands how to find answers if she gets stuck. Thank you for your invaluable help!😀
September 7, 2016
Our son really benefitted from working with James.
August 9, 2016
Laura Luzi
After 1 year at Mathnasium, my son has increased his percentile rank on his standardized test from the 50th to the 80th percentile in math. His math teacher also recommended that he skip 7th grade math and advance to 8th grade math. Mathnasium gets results. Thank you to Lucille and all the great tutors! L.L.
July 30, 2016
We've been very impressed by how mathnasium has made math a lot more tolerable for our daughter!
July 15, 2016
Megan Nowicki
Very attentive teachers. My daughter feels more confident about math. hopefully we will see good results in her math performance in the fall.
July 7, 2016
It has only been a few weeks and we can already see the difference. Great system and good instructors. Can't wait for the school year to see how my son does.
May 26, 2016
Theodore Cogmon
Great staff, Patient, and very helpful.
May 23, 2016
Joe Mc Cormack
Owners & staff care on the betterment of my child and display patience and experience with students. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.
May 22, 2016
Victoria Mercado
It is expensive but you can not put a price tag on your child's education. I like how my daughters confidence has raised in mathematics. Thank you for your help.
May 12, 2016
Michelle Lobo
Ella absolutely loves you all!!!
May 12, 2016
April 28, 2016
My daughter is really getting comfortable with math and even starting to enjoy it!
March 1, 2016
Our kids like going. Their school work improved significantly. Thank you !
February 18, 2016
Marina Graner
We are very pleased with the progress both of our kids have made. It has been a great help and we plan to continue with Mathnasium as long as possible.
February 15, 2016
Joe Mc Cormack
Very detailed in working with the students to find out where their strengths & weaknesses are.
January 31, 2016
Viviana Helmer
Wonderful experience. My son gained confidence due to Mathnasium's encouragement and help.
December 21, 2015
My kids like the way math was explained to them.
December 10, 2015
We've already referred new clients to you.
November 30, 2015
We enrolled both of our children in Mathnasium to help with their understanding of math principles. They have enjoyed learning from people excited to teach math. Their math grades have improved and their school teachers have noticed the difference. One request - parents with "difficult" children should not leave them unattended at mathnasium. It appears that some parents use mathnasium as a day care drop off and their young and unruley kids are a distraction for those that wish to focus on learning while they are visiting mathnasium. Also - parents in the waiting area should not be making phone calls that disrupt the learning environment.
November 23, 2015
my son was explained some concepts in math, which he struggled with, in a new light and was therefore able to understand something he could not grasp before. The tutors are patient and kind. The atmosphere could be a little warmer, would be our only complaint.