Mathnasium of South Jordan Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
4709 Daybreak View Pkwy, Ste D
South Jordan, UT 84095
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
Angie Praag
My Girls Love Coming as Often as Possible! It's Been Great
February 26, 2017
A.N.
We have seen a change in our son's math and understanding. His scores are improving as is his self confidence. However, I ask that with the busy lives that parents have, that you consider opening on Saturday again. Sincerely, Danny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 22, 2017
Quinn And Kellie Stevenson
We feel like our daughter has greatly improved her math skills and ability to learn new concepts. We really appreciate the communication and feedback we receive about her progress.
February 12, 2017
Robin Jackson
Amazing place! My son is already gaining confidence, and improving his math skills. He enjoys the staff and the little store they have.
February 12, 2017
L.M.M.
I have researched math tutoring options for our child. Mathnasium is the best value for the money. Mathnasium provides flexibility and options that other tutoring options are not able to provide. I would highly recommend it.
February 11, 2017
Judy Hansen
My daughter loves it! She is making progress in her math and it has given her Confidence, which Is amazing!!!!
December 5, 2016
Annalee Henry
Jamie has been great to help whenever I've had a issue and take of it right away.
November 7, 2016
J.I.
Absolutely loved the staff. Jamie and Chris were the two stand outs to us. Always pleasant and competent in their jobs. If the tuition were a little cheaper, around $200 a month, we would have a hard time not signing up for more months.
October 3, 2016
Jason Hewlett
Mathnasium has made all the difference for our daughter. We had to play catch up after a very challenging early grade school experience with a teacher who shouldn't have been teaching math. Mathnasium has helped our daughter not only catch up but she loves Math again. Our only reason to ever leave is due to her schedule growing too busy as a girl with many things going on after school. We love it.
August 29, 2016
M.A.C.
The casual but professional environment is great! I greatly appreciate Jaimie's enthusiasm.
August 8, 2016
Carrie Clayburn
I feel like my daughter is more confident about tackling math now that she spent a short time at Mathnasium.
July 14, 2016
C.B.
The teachers make it fun and "cool" to go there. Very positive experience.
July 9, 2016
E.D.H.
My daughter loved Mathnasium and actually looked forward to going. The tutors were always super nice and taught the concepts in a way that was easy for her to understand. Our only complaint was that once in awhile there were too many kids for one tutor.
April 2, 2016
J.H.
It has been wonderful so far. Our daughter is enjoying it very much, likes the instructors and the other kids. I would like to see a way to know what she is working on specifically, so I can note her progress if possible as well.
March 20, 2016
B.W.
Mathnasium has been great for our daughter. She loves coming every week. It is helping her understand better.
February 14, 2016
T.S.
Seeing my daughter's confidence improve so much over the past year.
December 15, 2015
B.S.
Tomas loves not only learning but the atmosphere also.
November 16, 2015
T.R.
I really enjoyed the first 4 or 5 months. But I have seen little or no progress with my son since. I'm not sure if it's him or it's a combination of him and the center. I plan on giving it until the end of the year and then evaluate what to do.
November 14, 2015
C.B.
My daughter loves it! She asks to go every day. She went from failing math in school to a B on her last report card.
November 5, 2015
Veroly Kinikini
My son's confidence has definitely grown in Math. He got a B 1st quarter and that is a huge improvement from 1st grade.