Mathnasium of South Jordan Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   99 Reviews
4709 Daybreak View Pkwy, Ste D
South Jordan, UT 84095
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2017
C.G.
My daughter is attending on scholarship for the summer, and since day one has felt welcome and has enjoyed the experience. She is going every day that we are in town by her request!
July 8, 2017
Suma Ramdas
Mathnasium of South Jordan has been a great experience for us. My daughter loves going there, the instructors are very professional yet very friendly and helpful. They inculcate a love for the subject in a fun way. There is enough privacy and seclusion to do the work independently without any cubicles or separation which makes it an open setting.They also encourage learning other skills like chess and other Math puzzles to challenge and motivate the students. I would certainly recommend this learning center.
June 29, 2017
Chelsey Morgan
Friendly, Knowledgeable
June 9, 2017
Colleen Cowan
McKaylie was struggling in math but excelled in all other areas. Mathnasium has made math fun for her. It was always a struggle to do math homework. She hated math! After only 1 month in Mathnasium she scored 100% on her first assessment test. She loves going to Mathnasium. They have made learning fun. They have great teachers!
June 1, 2017
Cammy Richardson
My daughter hates school and she especially hates math. But she is had a wonderful time at Mathnasium even wants to go it surprises me every time. This has been so great for her and helped her so much.
May 25, 2017
Quinn And Kellie Stevenson
We are very pleased with the progress our daughter continues to make. The staff communicates with us frequently to keep us updated.
May 18, 2017
Judy Hansen
My daughter loves It! I have seen her confidence and grades improve dramatically! Thanks Mathnesium for providing such a great learning environment 😀
May 9, 2017
L.M.M.
Although it is expensive, I think it is a good value. I love the South Jordan location. I appreciate Dan's energy and follow up. This is a great option for our child.
April 23, 2017
Andrea Lunt
I like the way the program is setup to help the student fill in what they have missed in the past or just forgot instead of just helping with their assignments. At first I was worried that my daughter wouldn't get caught up in her math but that hasn't been the case. She is already doing far better in class and we haven't spent nearly the amount of wasted time on homework that we were before. She is glad to go, she enjoys the people there and the help has really encouraged her to keep coming back.
March 15, 2017
Stephanie Carter
My daughter has learned a lot in the short time she's been there. She loves the people. She's starting to like math, and has gained a small amount of confidence back when doing math because of Mathnasium.
February 26, 2017
Angie Praag
My Girls Love Coming as Often as Possible! It's Been Great
February 12, 2017
Robin Jackson
Amazing place! My son is already gaining confidence, and improving his math skills. He enjoys the staff and the little store they have.
February 11, 2017
Judy Hansen
My daughter loves it! She is making progress in her math and it has given her Confidence, which Is amazing!!!!
December 5, 2016
Annalee Henry
Jamie has been great to help whenever I've had a issue and take of it right away.
November 7, 2016
J.I.
Absolutely loved the staff. Jamie and Chris were the two stand outs to us. Always pleasant and competent in their jobs. If the tuition were a little cheaper, around $200 a month, we would have a hard time not signing up for more months.
October 3, 2016
Jason Hewlett
Mathnasium has made all the difference for our daughter. We had to play catch up after a very challenging early grade school experience with a teacher who shouldn't have been teaching math. Mathnasium has helped our daughter not only catch up but she loves Math again. Our only reason to ever leave is due to her schedule growing too busy as a girl with many things going on after school. We love it.
August 29, 2016
M.A.C.
The casual but professional environment is great! I greatly appreciate Jaimie's enthusiasm.
August 8, 2016
Carrie Clayburn
I feel like my daughter is more confident about tackling math now that she spent a short time at Mathnasium.
July 14, 2016
C.B.
The teachers make it fun and "cool" to go there. Very positive experience.
July 9, 2016
E.D.H.
My daughter loved Mathnasium and actually looked forward to going. The tutors were always super nice and taught the concepts in a way that was easy for her to understand. Our only complaint was that once in awhile there were too many kids for one tutor.