Mathnasium of South Jordan Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   86 Reviews
4709 Daybreak View Pkwy, Ste D
South Jordan, UT 84095
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
Quinn And Kellie Stevenson
We are very pleased with the progress our daughter continues to make. The staff communicates with us frequently to keep us updated.
May 18, 2017
Judy Hansen
My daughter loves It! I have seen her confidence and grades improve dramatically! Thanks Mathnesium for providing such a great learning environment 😀
May 9, 2017
L.M.M.
Although it is expensive, I think it is a good value. I love the South Jordan location. I appreciate Dan's energy and follow up. This is a great option for our child.
April 23, 2017
Andrea Lunt
I like the way the program is setup to help the student fill in what they have missed in the past or just forgot instead of just helping with their assignments. At first I was worried that my daughter wouldn't get caught up in her math but that hasn't been the case. She is already doing far better in class and we haven't spent nearly the amount of wasted time on homework that we were before. She is glad to go, she enjoys the people there and the help has really encouraged her to keep coming back.
March 15, 2017
Stephanie Carter
My daughter has learned a lot in the short time she's been there. She loves the people. She's starting to like math, and has gained a small amount of confidence back when doing math because of Mathnasium.
February 26, 2017
Angie Praag
My Girls Love Coming as Often as Possible! It's Been Great
February 26, 2017
A.N.
We have seen a change in our son's math and understanding. His scores are improving as is his self confidence. However, I ask that with the busy lives that parents have, that you consider opening on Saturday again. Sincerely, Danny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 12, 2017
Robin Jackson
Amazing place! My son is already gaining confidence, and improving his math skills. He enjoys the staff and the little store they have.
February 11, 2017
Judy Hansen
My daughter loves it! She is making progress in her math and it has given her Confidence, which Is amazing!!!!
December 5, 2016
Annalee Henry
Jamie has been great to help whenever I've had a issue and take of it right away.
November 7, 2016
J.I.
Absolutely loved the staff. Jamie and Chris were the two stand outs to us. Always pleasant and competent in their jobs. If the tuition were a little cheaper, around $200 a month, we would have a hard time not signing up for more months.
October 3, 2016
Jason Hewlett
Mathnasium has made all the difference for our daughter. We had to play catch up after a very challenging early grade school experience with a teacher who shouldn't have been teaching math. Mathnasium has helped our daughter not only catch up but she loves Math again. Our only reason to ever leave is due to her schedule growing too busy as a girl with many things going on after school. We love it.
August 29, 2016
M.A.C.
The casual but professional environment is great! I greatly appreciate Jaimie's enthusiasm.
August 8, 2016
Carrie Clayburn
I feel like my daughter is more confident about tackling math now that she spent a short time at Mathnasium.
July 14, 2016
C.B.
The teachers make it fun and "cool" to go there. Very positive experience.
July 9, 2016
E.D.H.
My daughter loved Mathnasium and actually looked forward to going. The tutors were always super nice and taught the concepts in a way that was easy for her to understand. Our only complaint was that once in awhile there were too many kids for one tutor.
April 2, 2016
J.H.
It has been wonderful so far. Our daughter is enjoying it very much, likes the instructors and the other kids. I would like to see a way to know what she is working on specifically, so I can note her progress if possible as well.
March 20, 2016
B.W.
Mathnasium has been great for our daughter. She loves coming every week. It is helping her understand better.
February 14, 2016
T.S.
Seeing my daughter's confidence improve so much over the past year.
December 15, 2015
B.S.
Tomas loves not only learning but the atmosphere also.