Mathnasium of South Jordan Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   54 Reviews
4709 Daybreak View Pkwy, Ste D
South Jordan, UT 84095
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 3, 2016
Jason Hewlett
Mathnasium has made all the difference for our daughter. We had to play catch up after a very challenging early grade school experience with a teacher who shouldn't have been teaching math. Mathnasium has helped our daughter not only catch up but she loves Math again. Our only reason to ever leave is due to her schedule growing too busy as a girl with many things going on after school. We love it.
August 29, 2016
The casual but professional environment is great! I greatly appreciate Jaimie's enthusiasm.
August 21, 2016
We are very happy with the progress our daughter has made at Mathnasium.
August 9, 2016
Lisa Mc Murtrey
I like having this option to assist our daughter. Jamie is wonderful in how she communicates with us. She values each child. Thank you. I would like to recommend morning hours on Mondays for next summer. I hope you will have Saturdays available in September.
August 8, 2016
Carrie Clayburn
I feel like my daughter is more confident about tackling math now that she spent a short time at Mathnasium.
July 14, 2016
The teachers make it fun and "cool" to go there. Very positive experience.
July 9, 2016
My daughter loved Mathnasium and actually looked forward to going. The tutors were always super nice and taught the concepts in a way that was easy for her to understand. Our only complaint was that once in awhile there were too many kids for one tutor.
April 2, 2016
It has been wonderful so far. Our daughter is enjoying it very much, likes the instructors and the other kids. I would like to see a way to know what she is working on specifically, so I can note her progress if possible as well.
March 20, 2016
Mathnasium has been great for our daughter. She loves coming every week. It is helping her understand better.
February 14, 2016
Seeing my daughter's confidence improve so much over the past year.
December 15, 2015
Tomas loves not only learning but the atmosphere also.
November 16, 2015
I really enjoyed the first 4 or 5 months. But I have seen little or no progress with my son since. I'm not sure if it's him or it's a combination of him and the center. I plan on giving it until the end of the year and then evaluate what to do.
November 14, 2015
My daughter loves it! She asks to go every day. She went from failing math in school to a B on her last report card.
November 5, 2015
Veroly Kinikini
My son's confidence has definitely grown in Math. He got a B 1st quarter and that is a huge improvement from 1st grade.