Mathnasium of South Tulsa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   214 Reviews
8032 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
O.S.M.
Mathnasium is an absolutely wonderful experience for the professional staff and strength of education in math that it has provided. I would recommend it to anyone seeking help in improving their math skills.
February 6, 2017
L.B.
Mathnasium has enabled our daughter to feel better equipped in school. It has made a great difference in her attitude and aptitude!
February 6, 2017
Clara Warrick
I recommend Mathnasium not just for kids struggling in math class at school, but for those kids who like to be ahead of the game and perhaps qualify for core classes like MathCounts. Great place!
February 6, 2017
Miriam Brewer
Our son has become so much better with math! He is at the top of his class now and is very confident. He even makes up math problems when he looks at his digital clock now! Mathnasium has been so good for him!
February 6, 2017
Rebecca Reed
My daughter has improved greatly in her confidence with math. She began attending Mathnasium in the 4th grade. She is now in the ninth grade taking Geometry. Now, she has A's in math. The staff at Mathnasium has been very encouraging and helpful to my daughter. Thank you!
February 1, 2017
M.K.
We appreciate the flexibility to help our son prep for special trying at school, and homework.
January 31, 2017
L.H.
Although my older daughter didn't attend as frequently as she should have, she always did well on tests following her visits at mathnasium. My younger daughter will begin this week, and I'm excited to see how she progresses.
January 18, 2017
A.C.
great place and great instruction
January 11, 2017
T.M.
The staff are so helpful and Friendly !!
January 11, 2017
B.M.
Mathnasium has been a wonderful experience and a great benefit in math studies
January 5, 2017
D.M.
Our experience to date has been very positive. Our daughter has been reluctant to ask for or accept additional support in the past and the team has engaged her in a way that's made her feel much more comfortable saying "I don't know how to do this". That alone has been worth the cost.
December 28, 2016
A.I.
Taylor loves mathnasium and so do I, there's no pressure on either of us and that's a good thing.
December 1, 2016
Jill Spradlin
Sutton loves going....he is very competitive and Mathnasium challenges him. They make learning fun and he enjoys going. We don't have to make him go, he even asks when is he going next!! Everyone there is great to work with.
November 13, 2016
R.R.
As the math gets more and more difficult, I am getting a better sense of security that Elizabeth is getting the help she needs to progress.
November 12, 2016
P.A.
Caitlin Norton is a highly competent and talented instructor.
November 12, 2016
S.F.
We watched our sons math grade go from a D to an A! We are thrilled with the program and will continue to come!
November 12, 2016
M.N.
Mathnasium is a great place , I can see my daughter progress, I highly recommend it..
November 1, 2016
I.E.
My kids always wanted to go to Mathnaseum. It is a great learning environment with positive rewards and reinforcement!
October 18, 2016
L.L.
My kids felt better prepared for their math tests at school after their review sessions at mathnasium.
October 11, 2016
Tanisha Movva
This is the third year I have Both my kids going to Mathenesium & they absolutely love it . The instructors are great & help any child at any level understand the concept of math In a interesting way. My kids are more confident at school due to the knowledge they have Gained at Mathenesium