Mathnasium of South Tulsa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   196 Reviews
8032 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
My kids felt better prepared for their math tests at school after their review sessions at mathnasium.
October 11, 2016
Tanisha Movva
This is the third year I have Both my kids going to Mathenesium & they absolutely love it . The instructors are great & help any child at any level understand the concept of math In a interesting way. My kids are more confident at school due to the knowledge they have Gained at Mathenesium
October 10, 2016
I couldn't ask for nicer, more competent Math teachers than the exceptional staff at our Mathnasium. I feel that my son is getting a solid math foundation here. I would love it if they could open a more central Tulsa Mathnasium!
October 3, 2016
Glen Grusendorf
I know my daughter is in good hands at Mathnasium. As a parent it's a relief to know that capable people are helping her with homework and being prepared to excel.
September 24, 2016
professional, kind and patient with the kids, Taylor has learned so much, she almost loves math.
September 19, 2016
Jennifer Jacobs
Very helpful!
September 7, 2016
Mary Kite
Mathnasium is by far the best environment for every child. The learning procedures are fun and stimulating for children. Instructors are very professional and educated. The environment makes math exciting. Thanks.
August 29, 2016
excellent, steady
August 23, 2016
Sutton loves going! He's very competitive and is challenged in a fun way where he is learning!!
August 15, 2016
Clint Brian
Thanks to Mathnasium my daughter is now taking advanced math. Looking at the genetic pool that contributed to here DNA, this is clearly the result of tutoring she has received at Mathnasium.
August 15, 2016
Russ Reed
Have had my step daughter with Mathnasium for 4 years now(I think). Still convinced that she would not be nearly as comfortable in Math without it. Appreciate the hours kept and the flexible schedule. For the money, it is the best tutoring service out there.
August 12, 2016
Brenda Smolen
Great program to help kids with understanding math. The teachers are outstanding!
August 12, 2016
David Clark
Having created surveys for clients I know that most responses are negative because that's when people want to be heard. SO... I wanted to respond to let you know how happy we are with Mathnasium, Vane and everyone involved. Our kids have gone from struggling with math to making incredible grades. Not only do both kids now say it's their favorite subject but their teachers have called them out for being top in their respective math classes. We regularly tell fellow parents about our experience and recommend Mathnasium. Thank you!
August 12, 2016
Donna Lee
Mathnasium has helped my granddaughter tremendously. It is amazing how much better my granddaughter is doing in math since she has been under your instructions. Not only has she improved in math, her confidence has also excelled. Thank you so much for the support, professional and time that you dedicate to the students.You provide a service that is very much in demand. I trust that you will continue to make a difference in years to come.
August 12, 2016
My boys love going to Mathnasium! They love being challenged and learning new skills. Mathnasium is known for helping students struggling with math, but it's also for those kids who love math and want to get ahead and learn more math than what they're being taught in school.
August 12, 2016
Mathnasium has been a great experience for us. We were unable to attend over the summer due to my father's illness and I was gone most of the summer. The summer hours available made it a hardship to make it. We have missed it.
August 6, 2016
Love that you have the kids detach from their phones now in addition to the excellent teaching methods!
August 6, 2016
The teachers are great and have helped our granddaughter to become successful in her math classes.
August 5, 2016
My son Nick LOVES going to Mathnasium! The rewards make it fun for him and he's learning so much! Thanks for running a great program!
August 1, 2016
Our grandson did very well after being 5 grades behind in ability