Mathnasium of South Windsor Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   63 Reviews
1735 Ellington Road, Unit 7
South Windsor, CT 6074
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 7, 2017
R.P.
Mathnasium of South Windsor is a great learning center. I as a parent is very great full and very glad that I have picked the right place for my son. This is a very organized and flexible program. Mr. Smith has always been a coma dating and understands each student requirements and focuses on their needs and strength. This place has highly knowledgeable and pleasant staff that works great with the students.
February 3, 2017
C.K.
My son loves coming and learning lessons that are not covered in his school. Thank you!
February 2, 2017
Irene Fuksman
Mathnasium's math support for kids really work. Just for 6 month my son's math grade improved from "D" to "B+". We would like to continue work with Mathnasium to insure outgoing and strong success.
November 27, 2016
H.G.
We like how the classes are customized to our daughter and what she needs help with.
November 25, 2016
A.C.
The instructors are great, very accommodating and they are very good at explaining the concepts.
November 12, 2016
D.H.
Our son loves to go each day. The tutors are very patient with him. They help him understand the material better than we can.
November 3, 2016
Richard Poinelli
clearance is great to deal with and the proof is in my daughters grade
October 28, 2016
Jill Betts
Clarence & his team of instructors are top notch!(Yasmin was also a stand out w/SAT & ACT help). Clarence & his team are flexible & and show a real passion for helping kids appreciate Math. Great experience!
October 25, 2016
Arun Jothiraj
Hello, Mathnasium program was really great as it can be customized to individuals, I was not able to continue due to financial reasons. Otherwise I would have continued. Thanks Arun
October 17, 2016
Michele Althoff
Mathnasium provides an environment where all students can learn Math and feel good about the learning process.
September 1, 2016
L.B.
I felt Clarence was wonderful and accommodated our busy schedule. He provided excellent feedback and insight on my sons strengths, weakness and progress. My son now has a better and more solid math skills as a result.
September 1, 2016
K.C.
Flexible schedules, knowledgeable and responsive staff who work well with students. I would definitely recommend them to others. My daughter went for help with A/P Calculus and then also for a College math class. Clarence always makes sure that they have the same book the student is using for school. Definitely worth the money. Thank you.
August 17, 2016
M.A.
Simply put, Mathnasium has made math fun again! From the moment you walk into the Center, you are greeted with smiling faces, a welcoming environment, and true collaboration for success.
July 17, 2016
Sharon Sebok
My daughter has always struggled with math, but has been able to keep up, until second semester of algebra 1. When her grades started plummeting, mathnasium was recommended to us by her math teacher. Within a few weeks of starting mathnasium, her grades went from failing to B, and her first test she got a 97! We are so happy, and know mathnasium is with us for the long haul.
July 4, 2016
C.J.
The staff at Mathnasius was very knowledgeable and they take the time with the students to ensure that they understand the material that is being reviewed. My daughter Aneea enjoyed going for the extra help so twice a week and she was able to improve in her grade as well as gaining strength in other areas. Ms. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 30, 2016
Khadeeja Chaudhry
I personally love Mathnasium. My children have excelled and succeeded a lot from this tutoring center. Also the owner of the center that I go to, Clarence Smith, is very friendly, open-minded, and very flexible with scheduling. He has been a key helper to my childrens' progress.
June 9, 2016
K.F.
Absolutely wonderful staff and owner. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!
May 20, 2016
Amy Moriarty
Clarence and his team are so accommodating and knowledgeable. My daughter went from a failing grade in Algrebra II to a B+. I couldn't be happier with their professionalism and the outstanding way that they have set my daughter up for success. They truly care about the children they are involved with. I would recommend Mathnasium in South Windsor to any parent out there! Amy Moriarty
May 12, 2016
N.S.F.
My children have had a great experience. They have received help on the math they are currently working on in school as well as moving ahead. My daughter has become more confident in her math abilities.
May 11, 2016
K.C.
My daughter enjoys going to SW mathnasium. She feels that they explain the concepts she is covering in school in such a way that she is able to understand it. They have convenient hours, and are flexible. The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I wish we knew about you years ago! Thank you.