Mathnasium of Southlake Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   80 Reviews
1251 E. Southlake Blvd. Suite 305
Southlake, TX 76092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Patient and friendly instructors
October 14, 2016
Thank you for your help to Kate. Kate likes to learn math at Mathnasium. Thank you!
September 19, 2016
Stephen Burt
The staff is excellent. There is a new center opening soon that is closer to our house, but my daughter wants to keep going to the Southlake location.
September 8, 2016
Jennifer Fonseca
I love going to Mathnasium, I beg my parents to take me!!! I never thought math could be so fun!
August 21, 2016
Motivating, positive instructors.
August 19, 2016
Very friendly staff! Great communication with parents and teachers through email! Prizes... Really motivate and bring a smile!
August 17, 2016
My kids are excited and smiling when hey go to mathenasium. Math is fun and not a struggle. The facilitators are more like their friends instead of teachers. So it's almost like peer to peer interaction with productivity. They live going to Mathenasium!!
August 16, 2016
My daughter cried when we took the month of August off. What kid does that?? One who goes to Mathnasium!
August 15, 2016
Megan and Brian are very flexible and easy to work with...
August 15, 2016
My kids have loved their experience at Mathnasium. They have attended for 3 years to keep them extended and enriched above the level that their school is able to provide. We love how Mathnasium creates a positive learning environment. The kids are always excited about going, working through their worksheets, and accumulating points. We love the positive reinforcement system where the kids can turn their points into prizes. This really motivates them. As a parent, I appreciate the monthly emails with their progress notes to see how they are doing. I measure my kids' success by their love of math, and their performance on standardized testing. Both of my kids performed in the 99th percentile on the math portion of their standardized test this year.
August 14, 2016
Both of my kids' STAAR scores went up double digits after their year of hard work. I appreciate the personalized, extra help for them!
August 14, 2016
My child was failing or not really performiss get well in Math. Less than I year in MATHNASIUM my child scored very high in her Stanford Test. Very happy foright the investment and time.
August 14, 2016
The kids definitely enjoy the experience! Our oldest found it greatly helpful once he was in sixth grade. I expect the same thing with our second son when he starts fifth grade.
August 10, 2016
I liked the customization and individual attention that you provide for each child. After the change in management, you also became very responsive and helpful to parents.
August 9, 2016
I have both my kids in Mathnasium...Both are enjoying, learning the math!!!
July 16, 2016
Beverly Fox
Both of our kids have experienced Mathnasium for maintaining and improving math skills. The instructors and environment are motivating to the student. The report cards rating the student's efforts, as well as skill levels, are helpful to parents. This is a confidence builder for school. Great program all around.
May 30, 2016
I love how customized each learning plan was with my daughter. Gaps in knowledge can be identified and addressed very quickly and early. The curriculum can also identify strengths which helped Olivia as she was entering the GT program at her school.
May 15, 2016
Very good
March 28, 2016
My daughter hasn't been attending very long, but so far she seems to enjoy being there and the staff are super friendly, courteous and helpful!
March 17, 2016
My daughter really enjoys going. She said that everyone is very nice.