Mathnasium of St. Charles Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   63 Reviews
902 S. Randall Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2017
M.S.
Good excersize of learning math on regular bases definitely improving and strengthening her number skill. We started seeing her liking math again and building a confidence when she can solve the problems . We'd like to see her continue learning in a positive environment and strengthen her weakness while building confidence herself. Being able to get a help on her school homework is a good support for a full time working parents. Thanks,
January 23, 2017
W.M.
My child loves Mathnasium and has not only learned basic math skills but also has fun doing it.
January 2, 2017
J.V.
Thanks for your help getting my daughter caught up in advanced Algebra 2 after an extended absence from school. She received individualized attention in a friendly environment where she felt very comfortable with all the instructors. It was a great experience for her and helped her feel more comfortable with her Algebra materials. We will definitely be back as needed.
December 31, 2016
B.I.
My son enjoys the experience
December 4, 2016
Kusum Mehta
Mathnasium is wonderful coaching center. I am very happy my kids are their students. The teachers are wonderful And no more pressure of time.Very very convenient for every one.
December 3, 2016
Joanna Vicker
After my daughter missed 4 weeks of school, Mathnasium helped her get back on track and even helped her complete a complicated project, I don't know what we would have done without Mathnasium.
November 30, 2016
J.C.
My son loves going! He's having a ton of fun learning.
November 29, 2016
Kris Pettit
I could not be happier with the progress my 8th grade son has made so quickly. He enjoys the center and the teachers there. Would highly recommend!
October 14, 2016
L.C.
My daughter looks forward to going to Mathnasium. They make learning Math fun. The casual setting allows her to learn at her own pace, so she is not frustrated. Game time is a great distraction, but continues the learning process.
October 5, 2016
A.S.
I appreciate the friendly and positive atmosphere at Mathnasium. My daughter has been attending for a few years and when presented with mathematics, she's gained both confidence and positive feelings. At times, I have my complaints (math tutoring is expensive!... and sometimes the center is incredibly busy) but overall, I am grateful for a center that is conveniently close to help my daughter succeed.
October 1, 2016
A.L.
Mathnasium is amazing. I think the one on one is extremely important, I think having a binder of worksheets is brilliant. Then kids don't feel like they are at school just doing homework. Staff and management are incredibly friendly. All in all I would sign up my child again.
September 15, 2016
M.B.
My daughter enjoyed going, which says alot for someone that doesn't enjoy math. The director and instructors are great.
September 13, 2016
Missy Barton
Outstanding!!!! We are so thankful for the help for our son. Would most definitely recommend !!!
August 28, 2016
T.K.
John enjoyed going to Mathnasium and the teachers were always ready to help him.
August 16, 2016
M.A.
It was amazing. I loved the way the teachers they teach the kids and I loved that they set goals for them to reach. My daughter victoriya absolutely loved the place and she adored the teachers.I will recommend this place to other parents who have kids that need math help
July 30, 2016
I.H.
They are friendly and kind to my kids?
July 12, 2016
J.S.
Kids are engaged and actually seem to enjoy it. Won't know yet how will it worked as we are still in mid summer but when school rolls around we will have a better look.
July 7, 2016
Missy Barton
The staff at St. Charles is just fabulous. My son really enjoys Missi and Gabriel. They really help him and take the time with him. They always find different ways to explain the problem so he understands it. We would like to keep going. I pray that funds allow us too. Thank you. I believe they are just a blessing to him and also to our family.
May 28, 2016
K.P.
May 23, 2016
Kim Clesen
Everyone there was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!