Mathnasium of St. Charles Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
902 S. Randall Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
My daughter looks forward to going to Mathnasium. They make learning Math fun. The casual setting allows her to learn at her own pace, so she is not frustrated. Game time is a great distraction, but continues the learning process.
October 5, 2016
I appreciate the friendly and positive atmosphere at Mathnasium. My daughter has been attending for a few years and when presented with mathematics, she's gained both confidence and positive feelings. At times, I have my complaints (math tutoring is expensive!... and sometimes the center is incredibly busy) but overall, I am grateful for a center that is conveniently close to help my daughter succeed.
October 1, 2016
Mathnasium is amazing. I think the one on one is extremely important, I think having a binder of worksheets is brilliant. Then kids don't feel like they are at school just doing homework. Staff and management are incredibly friendly. All in all I would sign up my child again.
September 15, 2016
My daughter enjoyed going, which says alot for someone that doesn't enjoy math. The director and instructors are great.
September 13, 2016
Missy Barton
Outstanding!!!! We are so thankful for the help for our son. Would most definitely recommend !!!
September 8, 2016
I think this program is great. My daughter's confidence in math has grown as a result of Mathnasium.
August 29, 2016
Kris Pettit
My son's love of math and math skills are growing at leaps and bounds. We couldn't be more pleased! He enjoys coming to the center and shares what he has learned each day. The detailed feedback and thorough assessments are appreciated. I would and have recommended Mathnasium to friends, including many fellow homeschoolers.
Response From Mathnasium of St. Charles
August 29, 2016
Kris, thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We have also witnessed such an amazing amount of growth from your son. He comes in with such a positive attitude and puts in the effort every session!
August 28, 2016
John enjoyed going to Mathnasium and the teachers were always ready to help him.
August 16, 2016
It was amazing. I loved the way the teachers they teach the kids and I loved that they set goals for them to reach. My daughter victoriya absolutely loved the place and she adored the teachers.I will recommend this place to other parents who have kids that need math help
July 30, 2016
They are friendly and kind to my kids?
July 12, 2016
Kids are engaged and actually seem to enjoy it. Won't know yet how will it worked as we are still in mid summer but when school rolls around we will have a better look.
July 7, 2016
Missy Barton
The staff at St. Charles is just fabulous. My son really enjoys Missi and Gabriel. They really help him and take the time with him. They always find different ways to explain the problem so he understands it. We would like to keep going. I pray that funds allow us too. Thank you. I believe they are just a blessing to him and also to our family.
May 28, 2016
May 23, 2016
Kim Clesen
Everyone there was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!
May 12, 2016
Mathnasium and Mr. Gabe have given my daughter the confidence she needs to be successful. Geometry is no longer dreaded.
April 2, 2016
Sandee Van
So grateful that we found Mathnasium...our kids have benefited greatly and it has shown through their standardized testing yearly, they have tested in upper 90s consistently...I appreciate the enrichment program as well as homework help that Mathnasium provides...We, as parents have less stress at home when dealing with math homework on a daily basis because of Mathnasium....Lastly, I want to thank Micheal from the St Charles location for working with us with a positive and open attitude in dealing with our kids' math needs, he is phenomenal manager.
March 4, 2016
Megan Dysard
We love Mathnasium! My daughter's confidence and love of math have gone through the roof due to her experience at Mathnasium!
February 17, 2016
My children love going to mathnsium and are doing really well in math. My only suggestion would be to have more available hours. I would love to see Saturday afternoon hours and Sunday hours.
December 9, 2015
My children enjoy going! The tutors are terrific - they clearly love math and work great with kids. I would highly recommend.
December 1, 2015
Heaven Alcorn
We saw a huge improvement in our daughter's math skills with the help of the staff at St. Charles Mathnasium. She has a new found confidence, and her teacher is pleased with her performance.