Mathnasium of St. Charles Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   70 Reviews
902 S. Randall Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
C.B.
The kids ask when they are going again and are excited to go
May 6, 2017
M.S.
My daughter has been with mathnesium for 5 months now and her grades are gradually but consistently moving up since she started. Repition is the key and she enjoys going there. Staffs are friendly and very hands on. Amaan is Great and my daughter loves the way he teaches and explains in different approach until she fully understands. Thank you so much mathnesium!
April 25, 2017
Heather Holmes
I can't say enough nice things about this lovely math center! I met Missy and did an evaluation and knew immediately I wanted my daughter to attend Mathnasuim. She had used another Math center before with horrible math results-actually made her hate Math. Our daughter now loves Math like never before. Within the first week I knew right away it was the best decision in her academic growth. Her grades and enthusiasm are fantastic. This coupled along with sweet staff ,fun games, and a very nice building .We are looking forward to using Mathnasuim all the way through HS. Math is so important and this will ensure your children "get it " in a way that will cause them to enjoy it and be a step ahead at school and in life!
March 8, 2017
Kris Pettit
I continue to be amazed with how quickly the 'holes and gaps' were filled in such a short time. My son enjoys math like never before and our family could not be happier with the center and staff. Missy, the center director, is so approachable, quick to respond to any question I may have, and my son often talks about how fun she is. Thank you!
March 7, 2017
Kusum Mehta
. Mathnasium is the best math learning center. My daughter is improving a lot. I am referring all my friends.
February 6, 2017
M.S.
Good excersize of learning math on regular bases definitely improving and strengthening her number skill. We started seeing her liking math again and building a confidence when she can solve the problems . We'd like to see her continue learning in a positive environment and strengthen her weakness while building confidence herself. Being able to get a help on her school homework is a good support for a full time working parents. Thanks,
January 23, 2017
W.M.
My child loves Mathnasium and has not only learned basic math skills but also has fun doing it.
December 31, 2016
B.I.
My son enjoys the experience
December 3, 2016
Joanna Vicker
After my daughter missed 4 weeks of school, Mathnasium helped her get back on track and even helped her complete a complicated project, I don't know what we would have done without Mathnasium.
November 30, 2016
J.C.
My son loves going! He's having a ton of fun learning.
October 14, 2016
L.C.
My daughter looks forward to going to Mathnasium. They make learning Math fun. The casual setting allows her to learn at her own pace, so she is not frustrated. Game time is a great distraction, but continues the learning process.
October 5, 2016
A.S.
I appreciate the friendly and positive atmosphere at Mathnasium. My daughter has been attending for a few years and when presented with mathematics, she's gained both confidence and positive feelings. At times, I have my complaints (math tutoring is expensive!... and sometimes the center is incredibly busy) but overall, I am grateful for a center that is conveniently close to help my daughter succeed.
October 1, 2016
A.L.
Mathnasium is amazing. I think the one on one is extremely important, I think having a binder of worksheets is brilliant. Then kids don't feel like they are at school just doing homework. Staff and management are incredibly friendly. All in all I would sign up my child again.
September 15, 2016
M.B.
My daughter enjoyed going, which says alot for someone that doesn't enjoy math. The director and instructors are great.
September 13, 2016
Missy Barton
Outstanding!!!! We are so thankful for the help for our son. Would most definitely recommend !!!
August 28, 2016
T.K.
John enjoyed going to Mathnasium and the teachers were always ready to help him.
August 16, 2016
M.A.
It was amazing. I loved the way the teachers they teach the kids and I loved that they set goals for them to reach. My daughter victoriya absolutely loved the place and she adored the teachers.I will recommend this place to other parents who have kids that need math help
July 30, 2016
I.H.
They are friendly and kind to my kids?
July 12, 2016
J.S.
Kids are engaged and actually seem to enjoy it. Won't know yet how will it worked as we are still in mid summer but when school rolls around we will have a better look.
July 7, 2016
Missy Barton
The staff at St. Charles is just fabulous. My son really enjoys Missi and Gabriel. They really help him and take the time with him. They always find different ways to explain the problem so he understands it. We would like to keep going. I pray that funds allow us too. Thank you. I believe they are just a blessing to him and also to our family.