Mathnasium of St. Petersburg Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
3451 4th Street North
St Petersburg, FL 33704
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
My child has confidence in math now
October 18, 2016
Very good and helpful program.
October 8, 2016
The instructors are patient and helps to make the math experience fun. Our son looks forward to going.
October 4, 2016
Love that I can tell the center that my child has an upcoming test & the topics will be reviewed.
October 3, 2016
My daughter was very lost in Math last year, her average was a D, after 30 days with your programme she become more confident and she is very proud of her A now. Thanks a lot !!
September 17, 2016
The staff is great!
August 17, 2016
Jessica has been improving in her math skills that's what it's all about.
August 17, 2016
I think it is a grat place and way to learn math !
August 10, 2016
My daughter enjoys going to Mathnasium.
July 11, 2016
The staff are friendly and patient in working to explain the math in a way that makes sense to the individual learner.
July 2, 2016
Kathy Mc Cabe
Hank loves it! A very positive experience.
June 25, 2016
My son is making progress with his understanding of math and algebra concepts. He works on his problem areas each visit. I feel he is doing well on his fundamental skills which were missing.
May 28, 2016
Before Mathnasium my child fought me every single day to start & complete his math homework. It wasn't because it was hard for him. It just wasn't fun to him. Since starting Mathnasium he asks daily if it's a day he's going to Mathnasium. Without my asking he told me they math is now his favorite subject in school.
May 26, 2016
Laurie Mason
I love the communication that I have with everyone.....from emailing the center to let them know of a test coming up or talking to the instructors when I pick my boys up. I would definitely recommend the program. The boys love going after school! I also love the "brag board." I am sure this helps them do well on tests, knowing the tests will be displayed for all to see. Thanks again! Laurie
May 24, 2016
Our son gets a lot out of coming to Mathnasium. We think he learns more here then at his public school. This has been a great help!
May 16, 2016
Our granddaughter enjoys coming for her tutoring sessions we look forward to her next evaluation to see how she is progressing.
May 16, 2016
Sandra Yang
The tutors are wonderful and patient. My child really enjoys going to the center and doing the math. The reward program is a great way to encourage him to perform better and improve his skills.
May 7, 2016
You have improved my daughter's ability by 60%. Thank you!
May 6, 2016
The staff is well trained and very insightful about their teaching methods. They do a wonderful job
April 19, 2016
Fortuna Marc
My daughter told me that she was clueless in Algebra before Mathnasium. She said that right now she feels so much better.