Mathnasium of St. Petersburg Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
3451 4th Street North
St Petersburg, FL 33704
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 2, 2017
K.P.
My daughter has received great results at Mathnasium! She now has a 98 in her Pre-Calculus Class! The tutors and staff are wonderful! Thank you Mathnasium!!
April 27, 2017
L.E.
My son has learned alot and is able to comprehend what he has learned. Thank you
April 21, 2017
M.B.
Suggestion- Open a few mornings or lunch hours during week would be nice. I think the staff work well with my son and his focus in school is better when he attends Mathnasium.
April 6, 2017
G.F.
We are very pleased with Dailan's progress. The tutor's in there are top notch. Thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 16, 2017
R.H.
My one child has always struggled with math so I decided to enroll all three of my children seeing as how school has become so stressful for my nieces and nephews. Now I'm finding that not only is my daughter "up to speed" and working at her grade level but my other two children are learning 1-2 grade levels above. There is an overall positive environment and my children get to "buy" things with the cards they earn by doing work. They leave happy, most of the time...I mean it is math after all. They each have their favorite instructors and honestly I can tell them the correct answer but now the schools want them to break the numbers into groups and "understand" why numbers become other numbers. I grew up memorizing not understanding math so now I have no problem saying "that's not how mommy was taught." They also teach them some math tricks that help them navigate this new childhood where kindergarten has become first to second grade. ( you may use my comment not my name)
February 10, 2017
L.W.
My child loves the tutors!
February 4, 2017
D.R.
It's great but I wish you would open a little earlier like 2:00pm instead of 3:00
January 9, 2017
A.V.
My daughter improved greatly with her skills. Thank you.
January 7, 2017
Maria Baxter
We had a great experience in Mathnasium.
January 5, 2017
Nalini Johnson
Mariana made such great strides in just one month!
December 21, 2016
S.D.
Improved math skills and good value.
December 12, 2016
Jessica Chavez
The staff are really friendly and consistent with their positive motivational techniques which keep Gabriel very interested in coming back each week.
December 7, 2016
Astrid Hunter
My daughter has been attending almost 3 full months and I can see such improvement as to how she approaches math now.
November 30, 2016
J.P.
Safe enviroment, Friendly people who know a lot about math!
November 17, 2016
S.D.
I love that I don't have to work on math anymore. They help her with the homework and I can bring her daily.
November 14, 2016
P.M.
Great math experience for those struggling with math or those just needing a refresher course
October 18, 2016
F.M.
Very good and helpful program.
October 8, 2016
T.P.
The instructors are patient and helps to make the math experience fun. Our son looks forward to going.
October 4, 2016
H.S.
Love that I can tell the center that my child has an upcoming test & the topics will be reviewed.
October 3, 2016
N.C.
My daughter was very lost in Math last year, her average was a D, after 30 days with your programme she become more confident and she is very proud of her A now. Thanks a lot !!