Mathnasium of Stafford Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   130 Reviews
263-104 Garrisonville Road
Stafford, VA 22554
540-602-7786
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
J.G.
Our son actually likes going to Mathnasium and it has helped his Math grades greatly.
January 24, 2017
Rick O'lowney
Very appropriate and user friendly.
January 18, 2017
Jeanne Aiman
Our daughter feel so much more confident in her math skills. She now loves doing math
January 15, 2017
Frances Heatherman
Best decision we ever made for our daughters improvement in math.
November 28, 2016
M.E.
Going to mathnasium had significant improved my children understanding and performance in mathematics. I believe mathnasium is providing a solid foundation in maths for our children.
October 27, 2016
H.M.
I was told about the place, so i was been received and treated like a special person with plenty of questions i have been asking were all answered with satisfaction. it was a great experience and i will continued to work with you all in the future, thank you Mr. Gerry!!
October 15, 2016
Manuel Munoz
Great service! Genuinely committed to teaching and problem solving. Semper Fidelis! Major Manny Muñoz, USMC
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 17, 2016
Manny, Thank you & Semper Fi! Jerry
October 8, 2016
Nancy & Tom Propts
We are very pleased with Mathnasium's Placement/Progress Testing, teaching materiels and this franchise's owner and tutors. They are very involved with the students and responsive to the parents or grandparents, as appropriate, that are involved in the child's daily life.
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! - Jerry
October 8, 2016
V.R.
My child has been attending for a month and really likes it. She has a positive attitude about the whole experience. Her confidence has been lifted toward math.
October 3, 2016
C.G.
We have used mathnasium twice and our daughter has benefited greatly both times. Definitely worth it!
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 11, 2016
Your daughter made our job very easy! She is wonderful.
October 1, 2016
R.P.
Mathnasium gave my daughter confidence in math. Would definitely recommend! Great staff all friendly.
September 13, 2016
Jesse Elmore
Both my girls are now reviewing their math in school. They already know the material. A first since being in the Stafford School District. Without Mathnasium they would still be behind. Both my wife and I like Jerry and like the values he represents. I continue to wonder were my tax dollars are being spent in Stafford County.
August 30, 2016
Y.A.
Mathnasium is real helpful and attentive to your children need in regards of math. Great job well done!
August 22, 2016
R.H.
The staff is wonderful and caring.
August 8, 2016
R.A.
Well my son has been showing more interest with the program and i think he will be ready for the up coming school year.
August 5, 2016
D.B.
Jerry and his staff are committed to help the kids learn. The staff is enthusiastic, and so the kids that are there to learn are affected by that enthusiasm too.
August 1, 2016
M.S.
I was able to get private tutoring immediately and he was very knowledgeable and helped my daughter with her geometry homework that helped her pass the class!
July 29, 2016
P.H.
When we leave, my son asks when he gets to go back next!
July 23, 2016
S.G.
I commend Mathnasium of Stafford for taking the intimidation out of math for my daughter and instilling a renewed interest in learning and excelling in math to take her to her next grade in the Fall. Jerry and his staff of teachers are wonderful and so patient with the kids and they are making a difference in the lives of every child that comes to Mathnasium. So glad we discovered you! Thank you for all you do!
July 3, 2016
T.H.
My son enjoys math when he's there! Never thought he'd ask me for more time doing math when I pick him up!