Mathnasium of Stafford Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   109 Reviews
263-104 Garrisonville Road
Stafford, VA 22554
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2016
Manuel Munoz
Great service! Genuinely committed to teaching and problem solving. Semper Fidelis! Major Manny Muñoz, USMC
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 17, 2016
Manny, Thank you & Semper Fi! Jerry
October 8, 2016
Nancy & Tom Propts
We are very pleased with Mathnasium's Placement/Progress Testing, teaching materiels and this franchise's owner and tutors. They are very involved with the students and responsive to the parents or grandparents, as appropriate, that are involved in the child's daily life.
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! - Jerry
October 8, 2016
My child has been attending for a month and really likes it. She has a positive attitude about the whole experience. Her confidence has been lifted toward math.
October 3, 2016
We have used mathnasium twice and our daughter has benefited greatly both times. Definitely worth it!
Response From Mathnasium of Stafford
October 11, 2016
Your daughter made our job very easy! She is wonderful.
October 1, 2016
Mathnasium gave my daughter confidence in math. Would definitely recommend! Great staff all friendly.
September 13, 2016
Jesse Elmore
Both my girls are now reviewing their math in school. They already know the material. A first since being in the Stafford School District. Without Mathnasium they would still be behind. Both my wife and I like Jerry and like the values he represents. I continue to wonder were my tax dollars are being spent in Stafford County.
August 30, 2016
Mathnasium is real helpful and attentive to your children need in regards of math. Great job well done!
August 22, 2016
The staff is wonderful and caring.
August 8, 2016
Well my son has been showing more interest with the program and i think he will be ready for the up coming school year.
August 5, 2016
Jerry and his staff are committed to help the kids learn. The staff is enthusiastic, and so the kids that are there to learn are affected by that enthusiasm too.
August 1, 2016
I was able to get private tutoring immediately and he was very knowledgeable and helped my daughter with her geometry homework that helped her pass the class!
July 29, 2016
When we leave, my son asks when he gets to go back next!
July 23, 2016
I commend Mathnasium of Stafford for taking the intimidation out of math for my daughter and instilling a renewed interest in learning and excelling in math to take her to her next grade in the Fall. Jerry and his staff of teachers are wonderful and so patient with the kids and they are making a difference in the lives of every child that comes to Mathnasium. So glad we discovered you! Thank you for all you do!
July 3, 2016
My son enjoys math when he's there! Never thought he'd ask me for more time doing math when I pick him up!
June 25, 2016
Great, but there is still room for improvement
June 24, 2016
I appreciate the sincere help my child recieved, the encouragement and overall the help she needed to successfully pass the SOL with a good score! Most importantly I appreciate the confidence Jerry has given my child!
June 20, 2016
We are very happy with Sameer's progress and appreciate all the help and support he receives from teachers.
June 19, 2016
Caroline always struggled on math and had never passed a math SOL until she began with Mathnasium. This year she not only passed but had an A in math class and win the Most Improved Math Student in 6th Grade award. We are so pleased.
June 15, 2016
My girls love coming every week and I love seeing the confidence they are having with math!
June 12, 2016
We are very pleased with your services.Thanks