Mathnasium of Staten Island South Googleplus-24

   39 Reviews
6390 Amboy Road
Staten Island, East 10309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2016
Lonzello Lonzello
My daughter's experience during the summer session was extremely positive and she even expressed her desire to continue throughout the upcoming school year.
September 22, 2016
Monique Carroll
Mathnasium has given my daughter the confidence in math to where she's reaching for the stars!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
September 10, 2016
Diana Fishta
My daughter loves coming to Magnesium the tutors have given her the confident she needs to do great in Math. Thank you!
September 3, 2016
My sons math grades improved.
September 2, 2016
I have only positive things to say about the owner's and staff at Mathnasium, they are professional.friendly and helpful at all times.Thank You Mathmasium.
August 15, 2016
Joyce Johnson
It has just been a truly wonderful experience for my Grandaughter. Has improved her self esteem ,not to mention her grades in math!!!
August 6, 2016
Lonzello Lonzello
My daughter Lauren enjoys her sessions at Mathnasium very much that she has told me that she wants to continue after the summer session is over.
June 6, 2016
Matthews grades have improved since starting mathnasium and he will definitely be returning before the new school year.
May 6, 2016
My daughter enjoys the work and teachers!! She looks forward to attending the classes!!
April 9, 2016
my son gained a lot of confidence in math. He now enjoys math and his teachers comment on how he has such a great understanding of mathematical concepts. Attending Mathnasium was a positive experience for my son and I highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone whose child is struggling or simply needs the extra help to stay on top. Thanks Mathnasium :)
April 7, 2016
Mathnasium is a wonderful tutoring service !!!!! It was a great experience for my son , who now likes math!! Now we are using Mathnasium for our daughter and are extremely pleased !!!! Everyone is nice and professional .i don't have a bad thing to say and would recommend Mathnasium highly.
March 21, 2016
My sons teacher stated she already sees a difference in his work in class . He loves going to the classes also.
March 10, 2016
Megan has doing much better in math. She has more confidence.
March 7, 2016
Matthew has gone from getting a 1 out of 4 on a math test to 3 and even a 4 out of 4 on his math tests. The employees are very friendly. Even though it's math Matthew never gives me a problem going.
February 5, 2016
My daughter has gained confidence I never thought possible when dealing with math. Her overall grade has gone up and her attitude towards math work has greatly improved.
February 5, 2016
Pamela Mullane
Mathnasium has truly changed our family for the better. Math was causing so much stress in our home with homework and tests. Now, Jillian rarely has a question regarding homework and if she does, I know that the tutors at Mathnasium will work her through it.
January 28, 2016
My son started classes early December & has made major improvements with his grades! All the tutors are awesome with the children 😊
January 14, 2016
My daughter has only been with Mathnasium for about a month, but she has shown a greater interest in learning how to perfect her math skills. Her confidence is growing with each session she attends.
January 7, 2016
My son is very excited every time he goes there!
December 13, 2015
Linda Gottlieb
Easy to work with, staff is very kind. My son has improved alot in his math