Mathnasium of Staten Island South Googleplus-24

   49 Reviews
6390 Amboy Road
Staten Island, East 10309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
N.M.
My son got more confidence in himself ever since he started attending mathnasium. He starts enjoying math vs. getting scared and frustrated with it. Thank you!
February 16, 2017
R.K.
The directors and tutors at the center are very passionate about what they do and that is very important to me.
February 16, 2017
Dayna Noto
The curriculum provided & the pace you go has been perfect for my daughter to gain her confidence in the subject. Her understanding of the subject matter has improved & so has her grades.
January 16, 2017
P.D.V.
I'm pleased with the math help that my son is receiving from Mathnasium. He doesn't give me a difficult time about going which shows me that he looks forward to going. He likes his math tutors very much and says they are very patient with him. He is learning new steps and strategies to help him figure out his math problems. Thank you for all of your help as well!
December 3, 2016
T.C.
My son's math grades have improved.
November 10, 2016
Anna Jankowski
Stuff is nice and always helpful ,my child feels welcome and we see the results in his test scores at school
October 5, 2016
Lonzello Lonzello
My daughter's experience during the summer session was extremely positive and she even expressed her desire to continue throughout the upcoming school year.
September 22, 2016
Monique Carroll
Mathnasium has given my daughter the confidence in math to where she's reaching for the stars!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
September 10, 2016
Diana Fishta
My daughter loves coming to Magnesium the tutors have given her the confident she needs to do great in Math. Thank you!
September 2, 2016
J.I.
I have only positive things to say about the owner's and staff at Mathnasium, they are professional.friendly and helpful at all times.Thank You Mathmasium.
August 15, 2016
Joyce Johnson
It has just been a truly wonderful experience for my Grandaughter. Has improved her self esteem ,not to mention her grades in math!!!
August 6, 2016
Lonzello Lonzello
My daughter Lauren enjoys her sessions at Mathnasium very much that she has told me that she wants to continue after the summer session is over.
June 6, 2016
L.G.
Matthews grades have improved since starting mathnasium and he will definitely be returning before the new school year.
May 6, 2016
A.E.
My daughter enjoys the work and teachers!! She looks forward to attending the classes!!
April 9, 2016
L.C.
my son gained a lot of confidence in math. He now enjoys math and his teachers comment on how he has such a great understanding of mathematical concepts. Attending Mathnasium was a positive experience for my son and I highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone whose child is struggling or simply needs the extra help to stay on top. Thanks Mathnasium :)
April 7, 2016
W.B.
Mathnasium is a wonderful tutoring service !!!!! It was a great experience for my son , who now likes math!! Now we are using Mathnasium for our daughter and are extremely pleased !!!! Everyone is nice and professional .i don't have a bad thing to say and would recommend Mathnasium highly.
March 21, 2016
A.M.R.
My sons teacher stated she already sees a difference in his work in class . He loves going to the classes also.
March 10, 2016
J.W.
Megan has doing much better in math. She has more confidence.
March 7, 2016
L.G.
Matthew has gone from getting a 1 out of 4 on a math test to 3 and even a 4 out of 4 on his math tests. The employees are very friendly. Even though it's math Matthew never gives me a problem going.
February 5, 2016
T.S.
My daughter has gained confidence I never thought possible when dealing with math. Her overall grade has gone up and her attitude towards math work has greatly improved.