Mathnasium of Sterling Heights Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   79 Reviews
11425 15 Mile Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
D.Z.
Grace has been coming in to get extra help and already we see results.... Not just in her grades but her math comprehension. This was a very good decision that meets her needs.
November 22, 2016
J.M.
My son loves going there
November 19, 2016
N.D.
Love everything about this place! And love the people that work there, they are all very accommodating and care for your child's future!!
November 15, 2016
Jennifer Crowe
Mathnasium is great and always very helpful! It has been a confidence builder for my son, which makes homework and tests less stressful!
November 15, 2016
C.B.
Mathnasium has been a great help to my daughter and the helpful staff is priceless!
November 1, 2016
Anita Hagopian
My daughter really enjoys being there. She has taken very quickly to the instructors. She feels comfortable and at ease, knowing there are other kids there, all for the same reason. She no longer feels she's the only one who ever struggles with math. She is succeeding and building on her strengths.
October 9, 2016
L.A.F.
My daughter actually likes coming and going is giving her confidence.
October 5, 2016
Jim Nizol
Ian really got a lot out of the sessions....
October 4, 2016
Cynthia Ryan
It has been a fantastic experience for my daughter to learn one-on-one and had increased her confidence in math so much. She was hesitant to go at first-but after she seen how helpful everyone was-she looked forward to it and enjoyed it!
October 1, 2016
T.A.
It was great...hope you will be able to provide more affordable math sessions like you did in summer during the school year
October 1, 2016
K.K.S.
The confidence that Mathnasium gives a student is priceless. The teaching there can change the way a student views math and ultimately performs in math.
September 9, 2016
H.B.
My son loves coming to Mathnasium.
September 1, 2016
C.R.
I can see that my daughter is more confident in her math skills.
August 27, 2016
A.M.
My experience with Mathnasium has been great. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help each child. My child's math abilities have continuously improved since starting there.
August 10, 2016
B.K.
GREAT ENVIRONMENT FOR KIDS TO FURTHER THEIR MATH SKILLS.
July 13, 2016
M.C.
I really appreciated that Mathnasium is available to help kids learn math. We did the Mathnasium program last summer and it helped my son be successful once school started. This year we enrolled both of our kids in the summer program. They really like it!
July 9, 2016
L.S.A.
awesome flexability
July 9, 2016
N.N.
I really enjoyed that my daughter was finally catching up on her math. Sorry that we couldn't continue due to the cost. Great program overall!
July 3, 2016
M.S.
Abbie likes the program very much. The program itself offers a great review for her and expands on new methods and techniques to paly the numbers' game (math). Thanks very much, Parents.
July 3, 2016
K.K.S.
Mathnasium does exactly what it says it does: promote confidence in math by making it easier to understand and succeed in!