Mathnasium of Sterling Heights Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
11425 15 Mile Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2016
My daughter actually likes coming and going is giving her confidence.
October 5, 2016
Jim Nizol
Ian really got a lot out of the sessions....
October 4, 2016
Cynthia Ryan
It has been a fantastic experience for my daughter to learn one-on-one and had increased her confidence in math so much. She was hesitant to go at first-but after she seen how helpful everyone was-she looked forward to it and enjoyed it!
October 1, 2016
It was great...hope you will be able to provide more affordable math sessions like you did in summer during the school year
October 1, 2016
The confidence that Mathnasium gives a student is priceless. The teaching there can change the way a student views math and ultimately performs in math.
September 9, 2016
My son loves coming to Mathnasium.
September 1, 2016
I can see that my daughter is more confident in her math skills.
August 27, 2016
My experience with Mathnasium has been great. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help each child. My child's math abilities have continuously improved since starting there.
August 22, 2016
Mathnasium has been wonderful! It's a relief to know he has a place to go to help improve his math skills, and to get help with his homework. Also, when my son has a test coming up, the mathnasium staff helps prepare him, so he can walk into the classroom and face the test with more confidence. Thank you Mathnasium!!!
August 15, 2016
Cynthia Berlin
Our daughter has made great progress in her math skills since working with the folks at Mathnasium. She looks forward to her time there and the process has been truly beneficial in advancing her her math knowledge.
August 10, 2016
July 13, 2016
I really appreciated that Mathnasium is available to help kids learn math. We did the Mathnasium program last summer and it helped my son be successful once school started. This year we enrolled both of our kids in the summer program. They really like it!
July 9, 2016
awesome flexability
July 9, 2016
I really enjoyed that my daughter was finally catching up on her math. Sorry that we couldn't continue due to the cost. Great program overall!
July 3, 2016
Abbie likes the program very much. The program itself offers a great review for her and expands on new methods and techniques to paly the numbers' game (math). Thanks very much, Parents.
July 3, 2016
Mathnasium does exactly what it says it does: promote confidence in math by making it easier to understand and succeed in!
July 2, 2016
Ian has had 1 class so far, but seems to enjoy it.
July 2, 2016
My kids love it here. My daughter is starting to love Math again!
May 29, 2016
Good teachers.nice place
May 21, 2016
Joelle Wright Terry
The environment is extremely positive and the teachers are very knowledgeable regarding Math. Mathenasium has helped our children tremendously!