Mathnasium of Stillwater Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
5871 Neal Ave N
Oak Park Heights, MN 55082
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
L.R.
Mathnasium Rocks, Nathan looks forward to his sessions.
May 17, 2017
Deirdre Ciminski
Very knowledgable staff!! I would highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone looking for homework help, studying, and/or test prep. P.S. My son often gets help from Tyler. He is the ultimate tutor!! He really appreciated the chemistry help.
April 12, 2017
B.B.
Great location, great team, very helpful . my daughter likes math now! She definitely improved her grades in math thank you
March 24, 2017
J.S.
Great teachers !!!
March 17, 2017
M.C.
Very personalized system to assist math students get the most out of their commitment.
March 6, 2017
W.B.
Clare seems to be doing much better with basic math and is able to understand the concepts better. She is still struggling with the daily math assignments and quizzes at school. We need to reinforce with her to make sure that she is bringing her homework with her to have it reviewed for comprehension. Thanks
March 4, 2017
Elzabeth Lampert
Both of our girls go to Mathnasium for different reasons, and both are definitely having their "problems solved!" The instructors are fun, kind, helpful, and organized. The system works!
March 3, 2017
B.P.
Ryder has liked going and really enjoys working with Tyler (Taylor?) best. He has even spoken so highly of it that his friend Matt Carlson just joined.
January 23, 2017
P.N.
We continue to enjoy Mathnasium and view it as a very valuable tool. The one thing I would focus on would be the consistency of the individuals providing assistance to students. Most of the time my son comes back smiling saying the people he has been working with have been great. However, there have been a few times when he has come to me to ask about a question on his homework assignment that he says the individual helping him was not able to explain.
January 18, 2017
J.H.
The staff have always been so fantastic working with my son. They have been encouraging and patient. They have a sense of humor. But they have also held my son accountable for his work. It's really been great!
December 4, 2016
M.V.
Both our girls have really enjoyed going to Mathnasium.
December 3, 2016
E.M.
Mathnasium is great enrichment for kids who need help in math or wish to excel past grade level.
November 20, 2016
D.L.R.
Sean really likes the teachers that have helped him.
November 14, 2016
K.S.
My kids always leave Mathnasium happy. They now enjoy math immensely vs feeling like it is a burden. Best of all, they are learning to enjoy the subject of math and not just managing to test. The staff is kind, easy to relate to, and my kids love working with them. Thank you!!
November 7, 2016
D.T.
Grace has been to two sessions and really seems to be getting a lot out of it. She works hard and the assistance has been fantastic. Thank you!
November 7, 2016
Merrily Karel
Terrific environment. Helpful, qualified teachers. Flexible program.
October 31, 2016
T.M.
My daughters ACT score moved up 7 points with 3 hours a week of summer tutoring. Thank you.
October 1, 2016
Mark Citsay
Great process and system for learning. Great team in place to personalize the learning experience. Highly recommend this Learning Center.
September 7, 2016
C.L.
Shelby has really enjoyed the experience and her confidence is growing daily .
September 2, 2016
J.E.
Our daughter has a much better attitude and more confidence about Math after going to Mathnasium!