Mathnasium of Stillwater Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   165 Reviews
5871 Neal Ave N
Oak Park Heights, MN 55082
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2017
L.B.
My daughter loves attending Mathnasium. Her understanding of math has improved, resulting in improved math scores as well as an increase in her confidence.
July 12, 2017
K.P.
We LOVE mathnasium!
July 10, 2017
Donna Bergh
My daughter, who has always struggled with math, ended up with a B in Trigonometry (just missed an A), and she ended the term with an A in Pre-Calculus! Thanks so much for your help!
July 9, 2017
Susan Ribanszky
Our 14-year old looks forward to going to Mathnasium every week - not the reaction we first expected from our sports-loving, active son. He says that the instructors make math fun and easy to understand. We would highly recommend Mathnasium to both reinforce already-learned math concepts as well as introduce new ones.
July 9, 2017
S.N.
. The help in math has been excellent.
July 1, 2017
Scott Corbo
Very friendly and helpful staff. My son actually enjoyed math and participated more in class.
June 25, 2017
Kristin Schantzen
The math instructors at the Stillwater location are amazing. They are so good with the kids and we have seen so much progress since they started. Highly recommend this Mathnasium
June 18, 2017
Mark Citsay
Great system for learning or getting ahead in math. Great staff which takes the time to get to know your math student!
June 13, 2017
E.M.
Instructors work well with students and offer encouragement. The learning environment is superb. It is a great place to catch up on math skills or work ahead of one's grade level.
June 5, 2017
C.H.
My children look forward to going to Mathnasium. They talk about how much fun it was afterwards. Of course, their math skills keep getting better!
May 31, 2017
P.B.
Our daughter attended Mathnasium approximately 3 days each week and she was able to understand and perform well in math classes. Her teacher quickly noticed the difference. The regular and consistent math homework schedule also carried over to her other homework and helped her develop a regular and consistent schedule to complete all assignments.
May 23, 2017
L.R.
Mathnasium Rocks, Nathan looks forward to his sessions.
May 17, 2017
Deirdre Ciminski
Very knowledgable staff!! I would highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone looking for homework help, studying, and/or test prep. P.S. My son often gets help from Tyler. He is the ultimate tutor!! He really appreciated the chemistry help.
April 12, 2017
B.B.
Great location, great team, very helpful . my daughter likes math now! She definitely improved her grades in math thank you
March 24, 2017
J.S.
Great teachers !!!
March 6, 2017
W.B.
Clare seems to be doing much better with basic math and is able to understand the concepts better. She is still struggling with the daily math assignments and quizzes at school. We need to reinforce with her to make sure that she is bringing her homework with her to have it reviewed for comprehension. Thanks
March 4, 2017
Elzabeth Lampert
Both of our girls go to Mathnasium for different reasons, and both are definitely having their "problems solved!" The instructors are fun, kind, helpful, and organized. The system works!
March 3, 2017
B.P.
Ryder has liked going and really enjoys working with Tyler (Taylor?) best. He has even spoken so highly of it that his friend Matt Carlson just joined.
January 23, 2017
P.N.
We continue to enjoy Mathnasium and view it as a very valuable tool. The one thing I would focus on would be the consistency of the individuals providing assistance to students. Most of the time my son comes back smiling saying the people he has been working with have been great. However, there have been a few times when he has come to me to ask about a question on his homework assignment that he says the individual helping him was not able to explain.
January 18, 2017
J.H.
The staff have always been so fantastic working with my son. They have been encouraging and patient. They have a sense of humor. But they have also held my son accountable for his work. It's really been great!