Mathnasium of Stone Ridge & South Riding Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   105 Reviews
42020 Village Center Plaza (#100)
Stone Ridge, VA 20105
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
I.I.
It is just one month but I like it and I am monitoring Tahir's progress. I like it but I was also wondering if Tahir gets home work with work book.
February 9, 2017
Ron Masci
Lance Burns finally has a comfort with math which used to cause him a level of anxiety.
February 9, 2017
R.K.
Excellent management and well taleno tutors
January 18, 2017
Y.M.C.
Our girls love math thanks to mathnasium, because it is Fun!
January 9, 2017
N.S.
great place for Math ! love their model and really works great on my middle schooler.
December 8, 2016
M.G.
Ryan enjoys gong to Mathnasium. I wish they had Friday hours in Stone Ridge.
November 30, 2016
J.U.
my kids love to come and learn math. They get excited by getting stars and prizes, which is a great motivator for them.
November 14, 2016
Ron Masci
The owners and the tutors are amazing! It's lively and fun instead of being too much like a classroom. The learning techniques are really making a difference for my son which is a long time coming! The tutors are very patient which is so important for my son so he doesn't get nervous or feel like he's failing. I am so glad we gave it another chance and yes, I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you guys so much! Cara Burns
November 7, 2016
J.K.
nice to have Ethan do well on tests in school and get that extra practice that he needs Thanks
November 4, 2016
G.D.
Since attending my daughters grades have gotten better.
November 2, 2016
J.K.
kids are doing much better then other classes they were taking.
October 30, 2016
H.K.
I am greatful for the help my daughter has been receiving from Mathnasium. My daughter's grades have gone from a D in Algebra to an A.Thank you so much. [NAME REMOVED]
October 28, 2016
M.G.
So far my daughter is enjoying the class.
October 27, 2016
C.S.
This is the first time my daughter has ever enjoyed math!! She is feeling more and more confident with every session. As her Mother, I couldn't be happier!!!
October 19, 2016
T.E.
Love the staff and student teacher ratio. My children love going to Mathnasium. They have exceeded my personal goals for them. Thank you!!
October 6, 2016
A.O.
My son just started with Mathnasium and he already changed his perspective on math. He says it's his favorite subject now!! I know it's because of his experience with you all!
September 14, 2016
Shawn Overos
My son looks forward to his time at Mathnaseum which is a very unexpected reaction.
August 30, 2016
M.K.
Had a great experience for the 2 months my daughter attended. Will join again this year.
August 29, 2016
J.U.
Our boys get excited about going to math class. They enjoy their instructors and are learning new things.
August 21, 2016
Jaqueline Byrum
We have been extremely pleased with our experience with the Mathnasium team. Mike and Beth are great to work with and the instructors are highly engaged and patient. The flexible drop in schedule works well and the Sunday hours sre a plus! We achieved our goals and our student is now maintaining an A/B average in Math. Thank you!