Mathnasium of Stone Ridge & South Riding Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   122 Reviews
42020 Village Center Plaza (#100)
Stone Ridge, VA 20105
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2017
S.M.
Branden works with us to meet our High Schooler's needs. He is flexible and is helping build our son's confidence over the summer, so that he can handle the challenges he will face in Math once school starts.
July 10, 2017
N.S.
Working out great for my middle and high schoolers !! Love their model 👍🏼
June 6, 2017
P.M.
I feel Mathnasium of Stone Ridge is something every student needs in order to gain essentials skills!
May 10, 2017
Ron Masci
Lance Burns has gone from fearing math , to being quite comfortable with it. Hopefully in a few years he will actually enjoy math. It's been an important transition for him to move to Mathnasium.
April 2, 2017
Chaitanya Mahajan
Great place to send your kid for Math enrichment. One on one tutoring really helps all kids succeed in the program. The staff is great and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
April 1, 2017
L.G.
My son's math grade went from a C- to an A- in about six weeks. He enjoys working with the tutors and we will continue to support him with this wonderful program!
March 8, 2017
M.G.
My 12 yr old son was hesitant on going to a tutor. After he went to Mathnasium he loved it.
March 1, 2017
P.M.
I feel like management is personally vested in the success of my child.
February 13, 2017
I.I.
It is just one month but I like it and I am monitoring Tahir's progress. I like it but I was also wondering if Tahir gets home work with work book.
February 9, 2017
R.K.
Excellent management and well taleno tutors
January 18, 2017
Y.M.C.
Our girls love math thanks to mathnasium, because it is Fun!
December 8, 2016
M.G.
Ryan enjoys gong to Mathnasium. I wish they had Friday hours in Stone Ridge.
November 30, 2016
J.U.
my kids love to come and learn math. They get excited by getting stars and prizes, which is a great motivator for them.
November 14, 2016
Ron Masci
The owners and the tutors are amazing! It's lively and fun instead of being too much like a classroom. The learning techniques are really making a difference for my son which is a long time coming! The tutors are very patient which is so important for my son so he doesn't get nervous or feel like he's failing. I am so glad we gave it another chance and yes, I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you guys so much! Cara Burns
November 7, 2016
J.K.
nice to have Ethan do well on tests in school and get that extra practice that he needs Thanks
November 4, 2016
G.D.
Since attending my daughters grades have gotten better.
November 2, 2016
J.K.
kids are doing much better then other classes they were taking.
October 30, 2016
H.K.
I am greatful for the help my daughter has been receiving from Mathnasium. My daughter's grades have gone from a D in Algebra to an A.Thank you so much. [NAME REMOVED]
October 28, 2016
M.G.
So far my daughter is enjoying the class.
October 27, 2016
C.S.
This is the first time my daughter has ever enjoyed math!! She is feeling more and more confident with every session. As her Mother, I couldn't be happier!!!