Mathnasium of Studio City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   145 Reviews
12427 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
D.S.
So professional and available to talk; knew my kid's names immediately and they always address them personally as we come in and leave; patient teachers with supportive and caring demeanor. My kids enjoy coming!
February 10, 2017
R.W.
Craig has called to check on my experience with Mathnasium and how it is working for my daughter. He is helping to keep her on track and bridge the gap between school and her mathnasium work. Time will tell, but she still wants to go and that says a lot to me!
February 10, 2017
B.C.
you are very helpful when it comes to math. This comment was directly from Ashley!
January 30, 2017
M.G.
My son is slowly getting better at math.. progress! He enjoys the people at Mathnasium and I appreciate the representation of young male teachers as I think it helps. He can relate to them and has even shared how he likes getting to know them.. they are cool he says. Keep up the good work.
January 23, 2017
S.A.
Nicole, Craig, Tanner and everyone there is great and I can tell they are committed to helping the students. They really care about the students and it shows.
January 18, 2017
Ariana Mejia
We absolutely loved Mathnasium for our 6year old daughter! Nicole and Craig are wonderful educators who care about their students and really work towards meeting their needs. I was always happy to take my daughter,I can assure any parent that this center really cares about your child's success. I was very thankful for their help with our daughter because she is Special Needs and her education plan was catered to meet her needs. Yaretzi loved her tutor/teacher, Craig! We saw a major improvement with her math concepts and her ability to pay attention to her tutor and follow instruction. I would say this investment is the best you can do for any child, their education is key to their success in the classroom and even to their self-esteem. -Ariana & Edras Grijalva
January 16, 2017
David Parker
My name is Denzel small thank you so much for your help ! I passed my test with college level entry
January 12, 2017
Rebecca Slaske
You hank you so much for your help! My son did a private session and it restored his confidence, that's what I was looking for. Thank you! Rebecca Slaske
January 12, 2017
Vicki Wolf
Warm, nurturing teachers who build confidence in children and have positive rapport with parents.
January 9, 2017
S.T.
Really happy with the results of this program. I have seen very good results
January 6, 2017
K.M.
Im pleased with my sons progress and the staff is attentive and effective. The director is very good.
January 2, 2017
Stephanie Berk
Francesca started out with no confidence & struggling with math. She now is getting A's in math and is feeling great about herself!
December 28, 2016
V.M.
My daughter is thriving and her confidence is soaring! My only complaint is it would be great if you were open early on Tuesdays (when all the local public schools get out early) and open at all on Fridays -- which are always our freest day because there is no homework.
December 3, 2016
R.G.
Good atmosphere.My daughter can't wait to go every day.Grate instructors!!
November 27, 2016
E.R.
Kids enjoy it and their math grades are excellent! It is great resource for strengthening their math fluency and confidence.
November 26, 2016
M.S.
So far, my daughter is motivated to practice her math at Mathnasium Studio City. She likes the environment and her confidence is raised each time she walks out the doors. Here test scores have improved each of her last two quizzes and exams. Thank you.
November 23, 2016
J.K.
My son's scores went fron Failing to A +.
November 21, 2016
A.C.
The drop in hours are the best thing about Mathnasium. Removes all the stress of planning.
November 14, 2016
D.M.
My son loves to go, and is motivat d to work when he is there.
November 6, 2016
Alina Molina
My son likes going to Mathnasium. He likes the incentive program. I like it because it's helping him gain math skills and create a good math foundation for years to come.