Mathnasium of Sudbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
383 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 1776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
A.A.
The Sudbury Mathnasium team is fantastic! My daughter was amazed at what she learned at her first session (in one hour!) They also made themselves available to accommodate students schedules and where aware of school's test schedules. They never turned a child away because they were "booked." They are truly committed to what they do.
July 18, 2017
T.R.
My son really enjoys his time at mathnasium. Joanne and team have been fantastic. Communicative, professional. I would recommend.
July 17, 2017
P.M.
We love Shelley!
July 16, 2017
M.W.
Mathnasium completely turned my eighth grader around this year. He was very stressed out the first half of the year until we brought him over to work with the tutors there. He would actually ask to go. Best money I've spent in a really long time. I wish I'd known about it sooner!
July 10, 2017
Valerie Mavrikis
I am very happy with the tutoring my daughter has received. When she comes to tutoring, she has more confidence and does much better in her math classes. She enjoys coming to tutoring which is a huge bonus. The staff are friendly and obviously helpful.
July 7, 2017
M.D.
Mathnasium has helped my son tremendously. He received an A for the year in Algebra II (after struggling without Mathnasium in Algebra I). Thanks!
June 27, 2017
M.D.
My son has greatly improved his math skills. Without attending Mathnasium he may not have been accepted to private schools.
June 26, 2017
Rosalind Hawk
Mathnasium was a great experience from the first lesson. My son even thanked me for taking him. His great ages immediately improved and we will definitely continue next year.
June 20, 2017
L.L.
Helped my daughter learn and feel confident about math concepts.
June 20, 2017
H.V.
Kids have had a great experience. Always eager to go to get prepared for tests and quizzes. As well to get help when struggling with homework. Love the flexibility it offers. JoAnne and staff are wonderful.
June 15, 2017
Lori Millar Nicholson
Joanne, the owner and director, is amazingly caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. She has gone above and beyond to help my daughter. The instructors are positive and relate well to the students. I cannot say enough good things about Mathnasium of Sudbury. Perhaps the best part is that my daughter loves going to Mathnasium every week!
June 10, 2017
S.D.F.
The instructors are very helpful and exaplin the math in a much more simple and understanding way. Everyone is very nice and welcoming, making it a positive learning environment.
June 7, 2017
K.M.P.
Love the upbeat environment the kids are met with! Also the rewards the kids can earn are certainly a positive motivation! Love it al!
June 1, 2017
C.D.
My daughter has been thrilled with the experience so far!
May 27, 2017
Natalia Ashe
Joanne Meyer and the caring staff at Mathnasium Sudbury are beyond comparison. My kids have learned a lot from them and have advanced significantly since joining!! Natasha Ashe
May 22, 2017
E.I.
Our daughter's time at Mathnasium has greatly increased her confidence.
May 14, 2017
Janet Tocco
I cannot say enough about Sudbury Mathnasium. There are many Mathnasium locations but I think it is the people that work there makes this place special. The owner, Joanne Meyer, is just wonderful and very helpful. When my daughter was panicking about an upcoming math test in two days, Joanne went above and beyond to squeeze in 1 hour to help my daughter so she could have a review session for the test. The instructors are great with children. I think the instructors are effective and great teachers because they genuinely like children and therefore they want to help them learn. My 2 children had several instructors there and never complained about one. My children actually look forward to Mathnasium! Yes, it's true!!!
May 14, 2017
Teresa Bean
I always tell people about Mathnasium of Sudbury. I can't say enough wonderful things about the director, Dr. Joanne Meyer. She is patient, kind and best of all, helps the my kids understand and retain math. She is absolutely the best and deserves kudos for all she does!
May 8, 2017
Jennifer Mooney
I love Mathnasium Sudbury. This has been a great experience for both me and for my child. My son likes the tutors, and the instruction has helped to greatly reduce frustration in school and with homework. I like the flexible scheduling, and the owner's willingness to work with a family's needs and wants. We will continue to use Mathnasium likely throughout my son's high school experience. Can't say enough good things.
May 7, 2017
M.L.
We really appreciate all of the individualized attention that our daughter gets. The staff all seem to really care about the kids that they are working with.