Mathnasium of SW Calgary Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   25 Reviews
8560 8A Avenue SW Suite #415
Calgary, AB T3H 1T1
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Campion Swartout
Mathnasium has really helped my son strengthen his math skills. He is more confident in math now that he better understands the concepts and is acing his exams. My son never complains about going to the sessions because he has seen the positive results for himself. The return on investing in my son’s math skills has been great and worth every penny.
October 21, 2016
It's too early to give comments.but good thing is now my daughter likes the math.
October 17, 2016
Colleen And Thomas Orth
Our daughter is finally feeling confident with her math skills. She is making huge progress!
October 12, 2016
I like that they work on 3 different topics at once to keep it interesting. Some take home worksheet would be even better.
October 3, 2016
Luisa Tomei
Mathnasium has helped my son get caught up over the summer. We are looking forward to a successful school year. Thank you.
September 26, 2016
Marie Chantale (Robert) Chayer
Cathy and Michael are great. Sebastian has nothing but great things to say about them! He still enjoys going, never any complaints when it's time. The new school year is underway, can't wait to see his first math evaluations and test results. Thank you!
September 14, 2016
Suzzy And Elias Anibueze
My son attend the course and he is very well pleased. We also see the work done and the areas to put more practice. It is well suited to develop the young ones who might go into sciences and accountancy in the future. Elias Anibueze
August 29, 2016
Kyle Mack
Our Daughter is really enjoying her time at Mathnasium. She is gaining more confidence every day and she improving in her math skills every session.
August 15, 2016
So far we are very pleased with your program as it has built confidence and passion in our kids related to their math skills. It will be interesting to see how the program contributes to our children's school learning experience in the fall.
July 30, 2016
This has made a world of difference in my daughter's math learning. It really is working for her.
July 13, 2016
The people are great and knowledgeable, I see improvement in my daughter performance and desire to go to Mathnasium and study.
June 23, 2016
Marie Chantale (Robert) Chayer
Both Cathy and Michael have been wonderful since the start. It's not only a concept that makes a method successful, the people delivering it is also key. Thanks to Michael and Cathy our son is not only doing much better in Math, he also enjoys it now. They keep him excited and intrigued and this is a result of their excitement and passion. He has never complained once about having to go since starting - he looks forward to it. He will be doing this over the summer as well and doesn't mind. Thank you, Robert & Marie-Chantale
June 17, 2016
Shannon (& Wes) Steffler
My son loves Mathnasium and has already greatly improved his math skills after only one month!