Mathnasium of SW Calgary Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   51 Reviews
8560 8A Avenue SW Suite #415
Calgary, AB T3H 1T1
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
Dave Marttila
The impact you made on our daughter was almost immediate, can't thank you enough!
February 12, 2017
Carla And Jim Crews
I can’t say enough on the progress and confidence built in the past couple of months. Haley enjoys going to math. The confidence she has built has helped her in every other subject in school.
February 6, 2017
Demetra Mylonas
Amalia is so excited about math! This is not a comment to be taken lightly. One month ago, before she started, her comments about her ability to learn math were negative and hopeless. She now feels she CAN learn math and she has understood concepts for the first time in her math learning career. Thank you! Demetra Mylonas
January 30, 2017
Matthew Good
Mathnasium has been fantastic. My daughter used to dread math. Mathnasium has turned her around. She now works hard at her sessions and has come to enjoy them, really boosting her confidence. It has made all the difference.
January 22, 2017
R.D.
My daughter has gained confidence.
January 16, 2017
Campion Swartout
Mathnasium has really helped my son become a very confident and happy math student. He is doing fantastic in math and is sharing his math skills in class with other students! Thank you!
January 15, 2017
L.K.M.C.
I love how you are encouraging and trying different methods to ensure understanding.
January 14, 2017
C.A.T.O.
My daughter has really been benefiting from the extra math help! She really enjoys going and working with the Mathnasium crew!
January 11, 2017
Luisa Tomei
I love this program! My son is doing great in math for the first time in years, and his attitude at school has turned 180 degrees. Thank you. Luisa Tomei
December 14, 2016
S.A.E.A.
The management and teaching are effective and my child is now doing better in mathematics .Thanks, Elias
December 10, 2016
A.S.
The program is sound and well thought through. The coaching methodology is very well fitted for the students and resonates super well with my child. The environment is full of encouragements and my child is always motivated to give her best shot . Am really very very happy that she looks forward to her hour at Mathenesium and her efforts are giving her the results at school.
December 5, 2016
M.D.
We are very grateful that we took a chance and signed up for Mathanasium in the summer. We have observed significant improvement in our daughter's confidence and capability in math. Michael, Cathy & Paige have the patience and expertise to guide students who have fallen behind and are suffering from a lack of self esteem to find their inner math genius! Mackenzie never complains about going to Mathnasium and is very happy with her progress in math.
December 2, 2016
K.F.
My daughter loves Math now. What more can I say? Michael, Cathy and Paige are all wonderful.
November 27, 2016
Monique Barrie
I've referred several friends and families from my school
November 22, 2016
C.A.J.C.
This has been a great environment for leaning. This is the 1st time we have seen her excited about math. This has been a great environment for leaning. This is the 1st time we have seen her excited about math.
October 21, 2016
Campion Swartout
Mathnasium has really helped my son strengthen his math skills. He is more confident in math now that he better understands the concepts and is acing his exams. My son never complains about going to the sessions because he has seen the positive results for himself. The return on investing in my son’s math skills has been great and worth every penny.
October 21, 2016
S.S.
It's too early to give comments.but good thing is now my daughter likes the math.
October 17, 2016
Colleen And Thomas Orth
Our daughter is finally feeling confident with her math skills. She is making huge progress!
October 12, 2016
L.K.M.C.
I like that they work on 3 different topics at once to keep it interesting. Some take home worksheet would be even better.
September 26, 2016
Marie Chantale (Robert) Chayer
Cathy and Michael are great. Sebastian has nothing but great things to say about them! He still enjoys going, never any complaints when it's time. The new school year is underway, can't wait to see his first math evaluations and test results. Thank you!